BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Thought and Expression ~ A. F. Scott from my Language catalogue just posted to Singapore.

Electricity ~ C. W. Wilma from my Reference catalogue just posted to Canada.

Independence Day ~ Richard Ford from my Fiction Author: F catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Bowls: How to Become a Champion ~ C. M. Jones from my Sport Bowls catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Home Letter Writer ~ Constance Holt from my Writing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Women with Men ~ Richard Ford from my Fiction Author: F catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

John ~ Cynthia Lennon from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Electricity ~ Leslie Basford from my Science catalogue just posted to Canada.

Playwork: Play and Care for Children 5-15 ~ Annie Davy from my Education Child Development catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

In an Age of Revolution ~ Cyril Garbett from my Theology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Bachelor’s Establishment ~ Honore de Balzac from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Spanish Seaborne Empire ~ J. H. [John Horace] Parry from my History South America catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Denis Healey: A Life in Our Times ~ Edward Pearce from my Biography catalogue just posted to Spain.

Queen Elizabeth Class ~ John Campbell from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Best of Ray Bradbury: The Silver Locusts; the Golden Apples of the Sun; the Illustrated Man; Fahrenheit 451; Dandelion Wine; ~ Ray Bradbury from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

De Nederlandse Infanterie ~ H. Ringoir from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

L’infanterie de Ligne et L’infanterie Legere ~ E. L. [Eugène Louis] Bucquoy from my War Gaming catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Battle for Spain: The Spanish Civil War 1936-1939 ~ Antony Beevor from my History Spain catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Napoleon’s Campaign in Poland, 1806-7: A Military History of Napoleon’s First War with Russia, Verified from Unpublished Official Documents ~ F. Loraine Petre from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Navy Air Colors: United States Navy, Marine Corps, and Coast Guard Camouflage and Markings Vol. 1 1911-1945 ~ Thomas E. Doll, Berkley R. Jackson & William A. Riley from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

