BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

153848.jpg
Danziger’s Adventures ~ Nick Danziger is added to my Travel catalogue.

164114.jpg
Eagle Against The Sun: The American War with Japan ~ Ronald H. Spector is added to my Military History catalogue.

167667.jpg
Pauper Estate ~ Andrew Duncan is added to my Poetry catalogue.

172133.jpg
Catherine the Great: Life and Legend ~ John T. Alexander is added to my Biography catalogue.

176076.jpg
Lloyd’s Book of House Flags & Funnels of the Principal Steamship Lines of the World, and the House Flags of Various Lines of Sailing Vessels ~ Anon. is added to my Heraldry catalogue.

177309.jpg
Indian Army Uniforms Under the British from the 18th Century to 1947: Cavalry ~ W. Y. [William Young] Carman is added to my Military Army catalogue.

177310.jpg
Boeing Aircraft Since 1916 ~ Peter M. Bowers is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

177311.jpg
Military Vehicle Markings ~ Terence Wise is added to my Military catalogue.

177312.jpg
Les Uniformes de L’armee Francaise de 1660 a 1845/The Uniforms of the French Army from 1660 to 1845 ~ Paul Willing is added to my Military Army catalogue.

177313.jpg
Dans La Mer Noire (1912-1924) ~ N. [Nestor] Monasterev is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177314.jpg
The Shipwright’s Trade ~ Westcott Abell is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

177315.jpg
Coronel and After ~ Lloyd Hirst is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177316.jpg
Journal of the Royal United Service Institution Vol. XLI January 1897 No. 227 to Vol. XLI December 1897 No. 238 ~ Anon. is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177317.jpg
The Grand Fleet, 1914-16: Its Creation, Development and Work ~ Admiral Viscount Jellicoe Of Scapa is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177318.jpg
Battle of Jutland 30th May to 1st June 1916 Official Despatches with Appendices ~ Anon. is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177319.jpg
The Campaign of 1812 in Russia ~ General Carl von Clausewitz is added to my Military History catalogue.

177320.jpg
Sur Trois Mers ~ N. [Nestor] Monasterev is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177321.jpg
Ideology and Linguistic Theory: Noam Chomsky and the Deep Structure Debates ~ Geoffrey J. Huck & John A. Goldsmith is added to my Language catalogue.

177322.jpg
Eye, Brain and Vision ~ David H. Hubel is added to my Biology catalogue.

177323.jpg
Memory: From Mind to Molecules ~ Larry R. Squire & Eric R. Kandel is added to my Biology catalogue.

177324.jpg
The Pictorial History of Germany: During the Reign of Frederick the Great: Comprehending a Complete History of the Silesian Campaigns, and the Seven Years War ~ Francis Kugler is added to my History Germany catalogue.

177325.jpg
South Africa and the Transvaal War ~ Louis Creswicke is added to my History South Africa catalogue.

177326.jpg
McDonnell Douglas Aircraft Since 1920 Volume I ~ Rene J. Francillon is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

177327.jpg
Pictorial Chronicles of the Mighty Deep, Or the Sea, Its Ships and Sailors ~ Francis Watt is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

177328.jpg
Glimpses of Old Bombay and Western India with Other Papers ~ James Douglas is added to my Social History India catalogue.

177329.jpg
Marina Militare Italiana 1946 ~ Aldo Fraccaroli is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177330.jpg
Gardening for Amateurs: A Simple, Complete, and Practical Guide for Garden Lovers ~ H. H. [Harry Higgott] Thomas is added to my Gardening catalogue.

177331.jpg
Dictionary of Gardening: A Practical and Scientific Encyclopaedia of Horticulture (4 Volumes with Supplement) ~ Patrick M. [Millington] Synge is added to my Gardening catalogue.

177332.jpg
Saville: A Novel ~ David Storey is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

177333.jpg
RAF Brize Norton: Gateway to the World ~ Wilf Pereira is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

177334.jpg
Fortress Europe ~ Rudi Rolf & Peter Saal is added to my Military History catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

