BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

The Descent of Woman ~ Elaine Morgan from my Sociology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Trade Unions Under Capitalism ~ Tom Clarke; Laurie Clements; from my Political catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Brave Bulls ~ Tom Lea from my Fiction Author: L catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Prospects of a Revolution in the U.S.A. ~ Stanislav Andreski from my Political catalogue just posted to Australia.

Nella: A Psychic Eye ~ Nella Jones; Mandy Bruce; from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Harrison Ford: Imperfect Hero ~ Garry Jenkins from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Forever Liesl: My Sound of Music Story ~ Charmian Carr; Jean. A. S. Strauss; from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Accusations ~ Lois Tilton from my Film / TV Tie In catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Music of Praise: Through the Church Year with the Great Hymns ~ Gordon Giles from my Music catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Dangerous Liaison ~ Derek Cooper from my History catalogue just posted to Australia.

My Secret Garden: Women’s Sexual Fantasies ~ Nancy Friday from my Anthology Female Writers catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

A Man Rides Through ~ Stephen Donaldson from my Fiction Fantasy catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Artist and the Nude: An Anthology of Drawings ~ Edited by Mervyn Levy from my Art catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Red Snows: An Account of the British Caucasus Expedition, 1958 ~ Sir John Hunt & Christopher Brasher from my Sport Mountaineering catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Three-masted Schooner James Miller: A History and Model Maker’s Source Book ~ William S. Quincy from my Modelling catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Boys’ Book of Locomotives ~ J. R. [Joseph Russell] Howden from my Childrens catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Soviet Aircraft and Aviation 1917-1941 ~ Lennart Andersson from my Transport Air catalogue just posted to Germany.

A Modern Illustrated History of Sea Power ~ Antony Preston from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Germany.

British Hussar Regiments, 1805-1914 ~ A. H. [Albert Henry] Bowling from my War Gaming catalogue just posted to Australia.

A Small Town in Germany ~ John Le Carre from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Dream Island: A Record of a Simple Life ~ R. M. [Ronald Mathias] Lockley from my Just Added catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

La Guerra Nel Mediterraneo: La Difesa Del Traffico Collafrica Settentrionale Tomo 1° Dal 10 Giugno 1940 Al 30 Settembre 1941 ~ C. Amm. A. Aldo Cocchia & C. Fr. A. Filippo de Palma Amm. Di Sq. Giuseppe Fioravanzo from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Jane’s Fighting Ships 1942 (Issued June, 1943) ~ Edited by Framcis E. McMurtrie from my Just Added catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Rupert of the Rhine: A Biographical Sketch of the Life of Prince Rupert, Prince Palatine of the Rhine, Duke of Cumberland Etc. ~ Lord Ronald Gower from my Biography catalogue just posted to Denmark.

Models of Contextual Theology ~ Stephen B. Bevans from my Theology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Breaking Free: Help for Survivors of Child Sexual Abuse ~ Carolyn Ainscough & Kay Toon from my Psychology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Think Outside the Sox: 60 Winning Patterns from the Knitter’s Magazine Contest ~ Elaine Rowley from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Knitting catalogue just posted to Estonia.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment