BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

110884.jpg
Painting and Enamelling ~ C. S. Johnson is added to my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes catalogue.

113541.jpg
Aristocrats: The Illustrated Companion to the Television Series ~ Stella Tillyard is added to my Film / TV Tie In catalogue.

178368.jpg
The Book of the Horse ~ Brian Vesey-Fitzgerald is added to my Animal Horses catalogue.

179587.jpg
The Atlantic Liners, 1925-70 ~ Frederick Emmons is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

179693.jpg
Oskar Kokoschka 1886-1980 ~ Richard Calvocoressi & Katharina Schulz is added to my Art Exhibitions catalogue.

179813.jpg
The History Today Companion to British History ~ Edited by Juliet Gardiner & Neil Wenborn is added to my History catalogue.

179814.jpg
The Campaign of 1812 in Russia ~ General Carl von Clausewitz is added to my Military History catalogue.

179815.jpg
Prince Eugene of Savoy ~ Derek Mckay is added to my Biography catalogue.

179816.jpg
Harewood House: One of the Treasure Houses of Britain ~ Mary Mauchline is added to my Architecture catalogue.

179817.jpg
The First Rotarian: The Life and Times of Paul Percy Harris, Founder of Rotary ~ James P. [Patrick] Walsh is added to my Biography catalogue.

179818.jpg
La Peche a Pied En Baie Du Mont-Saint-Michel ~ Jack Lecoq & Michel Coupard is added to my History France catalogue.

179819.jpg
William Talman: Maverick Architect ~ John Harris is added to my Biography catalogue.

179820.jpg
The Oak King, the Holly King and The Unicorn: The Myths and Symbolism of the Unicorn Tapestries ~ John Williamson is added to my Art catalogue.

179821.jpg
J. B. Fischer Von Erlach ~ Hans Aurenhammer is added to my Biography catalogue.

179822.jpg
Enchanted Forest: The Story of Stansted in Sussex ~ Lord Bessborough with Clive Aslet is added to my Architecture catalogue.

179823.jpg
Traveller ~ Richard Adams is added to my Fiction Author: A catalogue.

179824.jpg
Great Architecture of the World ~ Edited by John Julius Norwich is added to my Architecture catalogue.

179825.jpg
60 Years of the Oscar: The Official History of the Academy Awards ~ Robert Osborne is added to my Cinema catalogue.

179826.jpg
Crime Scene ~ William Prendergast is added to my Fiction Author: P catalogue.

179827.jpg
The Royal Natural History ~ Richard Lydekker is added to my Natural History catalogue.

179828.jpg
Writers: Photographs ~ Sally Soames is added to my Art catalogue.

179829.jpg
Good Business: Leadership, Flow, and The Making of Meaning ~ Mihaly Csikszentmihalyi is added to my Business Management catalogue.

179830.jpg
Catching the Wave: Preaching the New Testament as Rhetoric ~ Tim Macbride is added to my Religion catalogue.

179831.jpg
Are You There, God?: Thirty Searching Sermons for Puzzled People ~ Edward Hulme is added to my Religion catalogue.

179832.jpg
God in Public: How the Bible speaks truth to power today ~ Tom Wright is added to my Religion catalogue.

179833.jpg
The Gospel According to John ~ D. A. Carson is added to my Religion catalogue.

179834.jpg
Faith in the Fog ~ Jeff Lucas is added to my Religion catalogue.

179835.jpg
Hear Our Prayer: An Anthology of Classic Prayers ~ Olivia Warburton is added to my Religion catalogue.

179836.jpg
An English Lady at the Court of Catherine the Great: The Journal of Baroness Elizabeth Dimsdale, 1781 ~ Edited by A. G. Cross is added to my Travel Russia catalogue.

179837.jpg
The Memoirs of the Marquise de Keroubec, 1785-1858: Being Extracts from Her Diaries, Etc. ~ Marchioness De Keroubec is added to my Biography catalogue.

179838.jpg
Desert Encounter: An Adventurous Journey Through Italian Africa ~ Knud Holmboe is added to my Travel Africa catalogue.

179839.jpg
Sir John Moore ~ Carola Oman is added to my Biography catalogue.

179840.jpg
Gibran in His Museum ~ Wahib Kairuz is added to my Art catalogue.

179841.jpg
Best Ghost Stories ~ Anne Ridler is added to my Fiction Author: R catalogue.

179842.jpg
Grave for a Dolphin ~ Alberto Denti Di Pirajno is added to my Travel Africa catalogue.

179843.jpg
Uppark and Its People ~ Margaret Meade-Fetherstonhaugh & Oliver Warner is added to my Local History catalogue.

179844.jpg
Some Business of Affinity: Translations, Reworkings, Interpretations and Responses ~ Paul Merchant is added to my Poetry catalogue.

179845.jpg
The Loving Game: Poems ~ Vernon Scannell is added to my Poetry catalogue.

179846.jpg
V for Vendetta ~ Alan Moore is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

179847.jpg
Jean-Michel Basquiat: 1960-1988 ~ Leonhard Emmerling is added to my Art Individual Artists catalogue.

179848.jpg
The Madonna of the Astrolabe ~ J. I. M. [John Innes Mackintosh] Stewart is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

179849.jpg
Tamara de Lempicka, 1898-1980 ~ Gilles Neret is added to my Art Individual Artists catalogue.

179850.jpg
Greece ~ Jeanne & Georges Roux is added to my Travel Greece catalogue.

179851.jpg
The Codex Leicester: Sold by Order of the Trusteees of the Holkham Estate Which Will Be Sold at Christie’s Great Rooms on Friday, 12 December 1980 ~ Leonardo Da Vinci is added to my Antiques & Collecting Auctions catalogue.

179852.jpg
Schlosser in Osterreich Erster Band: Residenzen Und Landsitze in Wien, Niederösterreich Und Dem Burgenland ~ Laurin Luchner is added to my Travel Austria catalogue.

179853.jpg
The Golden Legend: Readings on the Saints Volume II ~ Jacobus De Voragine is added to my Religion catalogue.

179854.jpg
We Danced All Night: A Social History of Britain Between the Wars ~ Martin Pugh is added to my Social History catalogue.

179855.jpg
Cabbages and Kings: A Book of Incidental History ~ Grant Uden & Roy Yglesias is added to my History catalogue.

179856.jpg
Early Medieval Art ~ Lawrence Nees is added to my Art catalogue.

179857.jpg
Legend, Myth, and Magic in the Image of the Artist: A Historical Experiment ~ Ernst Kris & Otto Kurz is added to my Art catalogue.

179858.jpg
The Foundations of Architecture: Selections from the Dictionnaire Raisonne ~ Eugene-Emmanuel Viollet-le-duc is added to my Architecture catalogue.

179859.jpg
English Country Life, 1780-1830 ~ E. W. Bovill is added to my Social History catalogue.

179860.jpg
The Expanse of Heaven: A Series of Essays on the Wonders of the Firmament ~ R. A. [Richard Anthony] Proctor is added to my Astronomy catalogue.

179861.jpg
A Picturesque Tour of the River Thames in Its Western Course: Including Particular Descriptions of Richmond, Windsor, and Hampton Court ~ John Fisher Murray is added to my Travel British Isles catalogue.

179862.jpg
The Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam ~ Omar Khayyam is added to my Literature catalogue.

179863.jpg
The Great Days of Versailles: Studies from Court Life in the Later Days of Louis XIV ~ G. F. [Godfrey Fox] Bradby is added to my History France catalogue.

179864.jpg
Thermodynamics for Engineers ~ A. C. [Arthur Clifford] Walshaw is added to my Engineering catalogue.

179865.jpg
The Fighting Ship in the Royal Navy AD 897-1984 ~ E. H. H. [Edward Hunter Holmes] Archibald is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

179866.jpg
Memoirs of General de Caulaincourt, Duke of Vicenza, Grand Ecuyer de L’empereur ~ Armand Augustin Louis Caulaincourt de Duc de Vicence is added to my Biography catalogue.

179867.jpg
Weatherland: Writers & Artists Under English Skies ~ Alexandra Harris is added to my Social History catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

