BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Blue Mind: How Water Makes You Happier, More Connected and Better at What You Do ~ Wallace J. Nichols from my Psychology catalogue left the shelves for Austria.

Hanssen’s Complete Cider Vinegar ~ Maurice Hanssen from my Cookery catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Not By Bread Alone ~ Vladimir Dudintsev from my Fiction Russian catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

One Foot On the Mountain: An Anthology of British Feminist Poetry, 1969-79 ~ Lilian Mohin from my Poetry catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Ructions At Greyfriars ~ Frank Richards from my Childrens catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Structures: Or Why Things Don’t Fall Down ~ J. E. [James Edward] Gordon from my Engineering Structural catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Explorers ~ Richard Humble & The Editors Of Time-Life Books from my Exploration catalogue left the shelves for Greece.

The Four Gated City ~ Doris Lessing from my Fiction Author: L catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Lady of the Shroud ~ Bram Stoker from my Fiction Author: S catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Loss of El Dorado: A History ~ V. S. [Vidiadhar Surajprasad] Naipaul from my History catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

The Planning of Change ~ Warren G. Bennis & Kenneth D. Benne & Robert Chin from my Sociology catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Theology of the Old Testament ~ Edmund Jacob from my Theology catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Underworld London: Crime and Punishment in the Capital City ~ Catharine Arnold from my True Crime catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

