BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

A Book Of Delights: An Anthology Of Words And Pictures. ~ John Hadfield from my Anthology catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

A Kind of Magic ~ Mollie Harris from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

A Short History of the Greeks: From the Earliest Times to B.C. 146 ~ Evelyn S. [Shirley] Shuckburgh from my History Ancient Greece catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Aircraft Systems: Mechanical, Electrical, and Avionics Subsystems Integration ~ Ian Moir & Allan Seabridge from my Transport Air catalogue left the shelves for Netherlands.

Aran Knitting ~ Alice Starmore from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Knitting catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Australian, International and Contemporary Paintings: Monday 23 & Tuesday 24 August 2004 ~ Anon. from my Art Auction Catalogues catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

Bleak House ~ Charles Dickens from my Bargain Books catalogue left the shelves for Canada.

British Battleships 1919-1939 ~ R. A. Burt from my Military Naval catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Coastwise Navigation: Notes for Yachtsmen ~ G. G. Watkins from my Sport Sailboard catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Contemporary Crochet ~ Sys Fredens from my Crafts Needlework catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Elli: Coming of Age in the Holocaust ~ Livia Bitton-Jackson from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

Engravings by Hogarth ~ Sean Shesgreen from my Art Individual Artists catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Evolution – Fact and Theory ~ H. G. [Herbert George] Wells, Julian Huxley & G. P. Wells from my Science Evolution catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Germany’s Hitler ~ Heinz A. Heinz from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

Guernica ~ Dave Boling from my Fiction Spain catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Hot Wireless Sets, Aspirin Tablets, The Sandpaper Sides Of Used Matchboxes, And Something That Might Have Been Castor Oil ~ D. G. [David Guy] Compton from my Fiction Author: C catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

How to Read Egyptian Hieroglyphs: A Step-by-step Guide to Teach Yourself ~ Mark Collier & Bill Manley from my Language catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Idol Worship ~ E W Savi from my Fiction Author: W catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Losing the Blanket: Australia and the End of Britain’s Empire ~ David Goldsworthy from my Political catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Mother and Baby Health: The A-Z of Pregnancy, Birth and Beyond ~ Dr Yehudi Gordon, Harriet Sharkey, Andy Raffles & Felicity Fine from my Child Care catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Naval Operations: Vol. 1: To the Battle of the Falklands December 1914 ~ Julian S. Corbett from my Military Naval catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

On the Plaza: The Politics of Public Space and Culture ~ Setha M. Low from my Anthropology catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

One Morning in Sarajevo: 28 June 1914 ~ David James Smith from my Military History catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Pawn of Prophecy ~ David Eddings from my Fiction Fantasy Author: E catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Percivals Aircraft ~ Norman H. Ellison from my Transport Air catalogue left the shelves for Netherlands.

Pollution and Control ~ Bill Luckin from my Social History catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Queen Christina ~ Georgina Masson from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Strangers in the Land ~ George Shipway from my Fiction Author: S catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Talking of Jane Austen ~ Sheila Kaye-Smith & G. B. [Gladys Bronwyn] Stern from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Testing Colours: British Test, Trials and Research Aircraft of A&AEE, RAE & ETPS Since 1960 ~ Adrian M. Balch from my Transport Air catalogue left the shelves for Canada.

The Forest Of Doom ~ Ian Liviingstone from my Sci-Fi catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

The Irish Famine: A Documentary ~ Colm Toibin from my History Ireland catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

The Last Tsar: The Life and Death of Nicholas II ~ Edvard Radzinsky from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Nutcracker Suite From Walt Disney’s Fantasia: Story and Illustrations Inspired by the Music of Peter Ilich Tchaikovsky ~ Anon. from my Childrens catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

The Pit of the Abyss ~ Sarah Gertrude Millin from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

The RAF and Aircraft Design: Air Staff Operational Requirements 1923-1939 ~ Colin S Sinnott from my Military Air Force catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Runes of the Earth ~ Stephen Donaldson from my Fiction Author: D catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Vertigo Years: Change And Culture In The West, 1900-1914 ~ Philipp Blom from my Social History catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

The Warlock of Firetop Mountain ~ Steve Jackson; Ian Livingstone; from my Gaming catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Unless I’m Very Much Mistaken ~ Murray Walker from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

Woman In Italy ~ William Boulting from my Social History Italy catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Yin and Yang: The Taoist Harmony of Opposites ~ J. C. [Jean Campbell] Cooper from my Self Help & Self Improvement catalogue left the shelves for Netherlands.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

