BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

A Light Touch: Succesful Painting Landscapes in Oils ~ David Curtis from my Art Painting catalogue left the shelves for Belgium.

Auto Da Fay ~ Fay Weldon from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: W catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

Autobiographical Writings ~ Hermann Hesse from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Big Match ~ Brian Moore from my Sport Football catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Bradshaw’s Continental Railway Guide and General Handbook Illustrated with Local and Other Maps: Special Edition ~ George Bradshaw from my Transport Rail catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Bradshaw’s Descriptive Railway Hand-book of Great Britain and Ireland. ~ George Bradshaw from my Transport Rail catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Bright Levant ~ Sir Laurence Grafftey-Smith from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for Luxembourg.

Cirque Du Freak ~ Darren Shan from my Fiction Author: F catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Collected Poems ~ Frances Horovitz from my Poetry catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Dictionary of German Names ~ Hans Bahlow from my Reference catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Dye Plants and Dyeing ~ John Cannon from my Botany catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Electronic Developments: Dealing with the History and Principles of Electronics and Electronic Devices ~ K. G. [Kenneth George] Britton from my Engineering Electronics catalogue left the shelves for Brazil.

Frederick the Great: A Military Life ~ Christopher Duffy from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

German Warships 1815-1945 Volume One: Major Surface Vessels [Revised and Expanded by Dieter Jung and Martin Maass] ~ Erich Gröner from my Military Naval catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Gulliver in the Land of Giants: A Critical Biography and the Memoirs of the Celebrated Dwarf Joseph Boruwlaski ~ Anna Grzeskowiak-Krwawicz from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for France.

Handbook to the University of Oxford ~ Anon. from my Local History catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Jack the Ripper: Letters from Hell ~ Stewart P. Evans & Keith Skinner from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

My Secret Diary ~ Giovanni Guareschi from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Patriot Games ~ Tom Clancy from my Fiction Author: C catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

Practical Hints to Young Females, on the Duties of a Wife, a Mother, and a Mistress of a Family ~ Mrs. Taylor [Ann Martin] from my Home & Garden catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Rapids ~ Tim Parks from my Fiction Author: P catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Retreat to Victory: Springbok’s Diary in North Africa: Gazala to El Alamein 1942 ~ James Ambrose Brown from my Military Army catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Royal Navy Shipboard Aircraft Developments 1912-1931: Some Aspects of Early Naval Aviation At Sea ~ Dick Cronin from my Military Naval catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The British Constitution ~ J. Harvey; L. Bather; from my Law catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Campaign of MDCCCXV: Or, a Narrative of the Military Operations Which Took Place in France and Belgium During the Hundred Days Written At St. Helena Illustrated with a Map of the Principal Theatre of the War ~ General Gourgaud from my Military History catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Chinese School of Chess ~ Liu Wenzhe from my Gaming Chess catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Deer Cry Pavilion: A Story of Westerners in Japan, 1868-1905 ~ Pat Barr from my History catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Gospel for Tomorrow ~ J. W. Hunkin from my Religion catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Man-Eating Myth: Anthropology & Anthropophagy ~ W. Arens from my Anthropology catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The New World ~ Winston Churchill from my History catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

The Poems of John Donne ~ Herbert Grierson from my Poetry catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

The Scots Cellar: Its Traditions And Lore ~ F.Marian McNeill from my Food & Drink catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Techniques of Astral Projection ~ Robert Crookall from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Town Labourer 1760-1832 The New Civilisation ~ J. L. Hammond; Barbara Hammond; from my History catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

The Village Labourer Volumes I & II ~ J. L. & Barbara Hammond from my Social History catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

The Wizard of Lies: Bernie Madoff and the Death of Trust ~ Diana B. Henriques from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

White-Maa’s Saga ~ Eric Linklater from my Fiction Author: L catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Winston Churchill: The Wilderness Years ~ Martin Gilbert from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

Yesterday’s Spy ~ Len Deighton from my Fiction Author: D catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

