BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

5 Jahre Bundesmarine ~ Gerhard Wagner from my Transport Nautical catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

A Dying Light in Corduba ~ Lindsey Davis from my Fiction Author: D catalogue left the shelves for Canada.

A Fragile Eden: Portraits of the Endemic Flowering Plants of the Granitic Seychelles with the Biogeography of the Seychelles Islands Contributed by Malcolm Coe ~ Rosemary Wise from my Botany catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

A Hundred Years of Speed with Safety: The Inception and Progress of the Westinghouse Brake & Signal Company Ltd., 1881 – 1981 ~ O. S. [Oswald Stevens] Nock from my Industry History (Individual Organisations) catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

A Passion for Plants ~ Geoffrey Smith from my Gardening catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

A Solitary War ~ Henry Williamson from my Fiction Author: W catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Ancient Metrology: The Dimensions of Stonehenge and of the Whole World as Therein Symbolised ~ John Michell from my Architecture catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Baltic Mission ~ Richard Woodman from my Fiction Naval catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Berlin: The Downfall 1945 ~ Antony Beevor from my Military History catalogue left the shelves for Belgium.

Burgundy ~ Anthony Hanson from my Wine catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Cairo Kitchen: Recipes from the Middle East Inspired by the Street Foods of Cairo ~ Suzanne Zeidy from my Cookery catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Cold in the Earth ~ Ann Granger from my Fiction Mystery catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Collar the Lot!: How Britain Interned and Expelled Its Wartime Refugees ~ Peter & Leni Gillman from my Social History catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Earth Is Room Enough ~ Isaac Asimov from my Sci-Fi catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Enigma ~ Robert Harris from my Fiction War catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Fathers and Daughters: Russian Women in Revolution ~ Cathy Porter from my History Russia catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Ford Capri II 1600 & 2000 1974 to 1979 Owners Workshop Manual ~ Peter Ward from my Transport Automotive catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Georges Braque ~ Karen Wilkin from my Art Individual Artists catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

Golf Doctor: Diagnosis, Explanation and Correction of Golfing Faults ~ John Jacobs with Dick Aultman from my Sport Golf catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Greenhouse Gardening ~ Ronald Menage from my Gardening catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Greenhouse Gardening ~ Dietrich Mierswa from my Gardening catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Haunted Leicester ~ Andrew James Wright from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Ishi in Two Worlds: A Biography of the Last Wild Indian in North America ~ Theodora Kroeber from my Anthropology catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Jack The Ripper: Letters From Hell ~ Stewart P. Evans & Keith Skinner from my True Crime catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Kangchenjunga: The Untrodden Peak ~ Charles Evans from my Sport Mountaineering catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Katherine Mansfield: The Memories of LM ~ LM [Leslie Moore] from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Knit Vintage: More Than 20 Patterns for Starlet Sweaters & Other Knitwear from the 1930s, 1940s & 1950s ~ Madeline Weston & Rita Taylor from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Knitting catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

Living Dangerously ~ F. [Frederick] Spencer Chapman from my Travel catalogue left the shelves for Singapore.

Lord of Arabia ~ H. C. Armstrong from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for Netherlands.

Lost in the Wild: Danger and Survival in the North Woods ~ Cary J. Griffith from my Travel catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Male and Female: A Study of the Sexes in A Changing World ~ Margaret Mead from my Sociology catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Margaret Thatcher ~ Tricia Murray from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Massacre of Glencoe ~ John Buchan from my History Scotland catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

Merde!: The Real French You Were Never Taught at School ~ Genevieve from my Education Language catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Meteors and Meteorites: Origins and Observations ~ Martin Beech from my Astronomy catalogue left the shelves for Canada.

Mucha ~ ANON from my Art catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

My Life ~ Peter Alliss from my Sport Golf catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Omnibus ~ Wilkie Collins from my Anthology catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

on the Edge of the Etheric; Or, Survival After Death Scientifically Explained ~ Arthur Findlay from my Spiritualism catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Prehistoric England ~ Grahame Clark from my Archaeology catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

Puzzle of Ponies ~ Mary Gervaise from my Childrens catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

Rainer Maria Rilke ~ Elsbeth Knoche from my Literature catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Sacred Science: The King of Pharaonic Theocracy ~ R. A. Schwaller de Lubicz from my History Egypt catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Scar Tissue ~ Michael Ignatieff from my Fiction Author: I catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Seed to Seed: The Secret Life of Plants ~ Nicholas Harberd from my Botany catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Serge Jacques ~ Gilles Neret from my Erotica catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Sous-marins et Submersibles: Leur Developpement, Leur Role Dans La Guerre, Leur Role Dans L’avenir, Les Sous-marins Allemands ~ M. [Alfred Maxime] Laubeuf from my Military Naval catalogue left the shelves for France.

Stories of Waterloo / Famous Persons and Famous Places ~ W. H. Maxwell; N. P. Willis from my Literature catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Strange Encounters: Mysteries of the Air ~ David Beaty from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

The Alexander Technique And How It Can Help You ~ Liz Hodgkinson from my Health catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

The Battleship Bismarck ~ Jack Brower from my Transport Nautical catalogue left the shelves for France.

The House That Nino Built ~ Giovanni Guareschi from my Fiction Author: G catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Illustrated Journeys of Celia Fiennes, 1685-1712 ~ Celia Fiennes from my Social History catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

The Last Battle ~ C. S. [Clive Staples] Lewis from my Childrens catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

The Life and Times of Edward Alleyn: Actor, Master of the King’s Bears, Founder of the College of God’s Gift At Dulwich, with a Brief Account of the Foundation Up to Its Remodelling in 1857 and a Note On the Picture Gallery ~ G. L. Hosking from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Magic of Line: A Study of Drawing Through the Ages ~ Percy V. Bradshaw from my Art catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

The Mask of Apollo ~ Mary Renault from my Fiction Author: R catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Merchant Navy ~ Ronald Hope from my Transport Nautical catalogue left the shelves for France.

The Naval Annual, 1886 ~ Edited By [Earl] T. A. [Thomas Allnutt] Brassey from my Military Naval catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The New Contented Little Baby Book: The Secret to Calm and Confident Parenting ~ Gina Ford from my Child Care catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Oxford Companion to the Bible ~ Bruce M. Metzger & Michael D. Coogan from my Religion catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Practical Economist ~ Burton Crane from my Economics catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

The Routledge Companion to Historical Studies ~ Alun Munslow from my History catalogue left the shelves for Brazil.

The Silent Road: In the Light of Personal Experience ~ Wellesley Tudor Pole from my Body, Mind & Spirit catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Two Castaways: Or Adventures in Patagonia ~ Florence Dixie from my Childrens catalogue left the shelves for Netherlands.

The Two Towers ~ J. R. R. [John Ronald Reuel] Tolkien from my Fiction Fantasy catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

There are Giants in the Earth ~ Micheal Grumley from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue left the shelves for Canada.

U.S. Air Force Colours 1926-1942 ~ Dana Bell from my Military Air Force catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Understanding Housing Defects ~ Duncan Marshall, Derek Worthing & Roger Heath from my Industry Construction catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Vickers Aircraft Since 1908 ~ C. F. Andrews & E. B. Morgan from my Transport Air catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Weland: Smith of the Gods ~ Ursula Synge from my Childrens catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

William – The Detective ~ Richmal Crompton from my Childrens catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

