BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

40 Steps To Self Mastery ~ Donald Curtis from my Psychology catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

A Dustbin of Milligan ~ Spike Milligan from my Humour catalogue left the shelves for Ireland.

A Quite Remarkable Father ~ Leslie Ruth Howard from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for Spain.

Against All Advice ~ Cecilia Bevan from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Algebraic Geometry ~ Robin Hartshorne from my Mathematics catalogue left the shelves for Netherlands.

And That Reminds Me ~ Stanley W. Coxon from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

Barth’s Moral Theology ~ John Webster from my Theology catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

Benson A Century of Change: 1900-2000 ~ Janet Burtt & Peter Clarke from my Local History catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Better Archery ~ E.G. Heath from my Sport Archery catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

British Destroyers & Frigates: The Second World War and After ~ Norman Friedman from my Military Naval catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Charles Bukowski – First Editions (UK) and Paperback Firsts (US) + Other Bits ~ Anon from my Collectables catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Chasing Shadows ~ Hugo Gryn with Naomi Gryn from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Deutsche Grosskampfschiffe 1915-1918: Die Entwicklung Der Typenfrage Im Ersten Weltkreig ~ Friedrich Forstmeier from my Military Naval catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Double Indemnity ~ James M. Cain from my Fiction Author: C catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Endless Night ~ Agatha Christie from my Fiction Author: C catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Flying Over Water = Volar Damunt L’aigua ~ Peter Greenaway from my Art Individual Artists catalogue left the shelves for Spain.

Growing Up Harley-Davidson: Memoirs of a Motorcycle Dynasty ~ Jean Davidson from my Transport Motorcycles catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Japanese Aircraft of World War II ~ Basil Collier from my Military Air Force catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Lectures On Homoeopathic Philosophy ~ James Tyler Kent from my Just Added catalogue left the shelves for Ireland.

Mayhew’s London: Being Selections from ‘London Labour and the London Poor’ by Henry Mayhew Which Was First Published in 1851 ~ Peter Quennell from my Social History catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Morte D’Urban ~ J.F. Powers from my Fiction Author: P catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Nagasaki Six ~ Guy Stanley from my Fiction Author: S catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Official History (Naval and Military) Russo-Japanese War: Vol. II Liao-Yang, the Sha Ho, Port Arthur ~ The Historical Section of The Committee of Imperial Defence from my Military Naval catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Resep-Resep Pusaka Obat-Obat Tionghoa ~ Sin She Tan Wie Siong from my Cookery catalogue left the shelves for Indonesia.

Scanners 3: Putting Scanners Into Practice ~ Peter Rouse from my Electronics catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Significant Sisters ~ Margaret Forster from my Social History catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Stanley I Presume? ~ Stanley Johnson from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Terrorism and the Media ~ Edited by David L. Paletz & Alex P. Schmid from my Media catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Animal Style of Perm ~ V. A. Oborin & G. N. Chagin from my Art catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

The Island Of Sakhalin ~ Anton Chekhov from my Travel Russia catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

The Painted Bird ~ Jerzy Kosinski from my Fiction Author: K catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

The Role Of The Managing Director ~ George Copeman from my Business Management catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Tip Off ~ John Francome from my Fiction Author: F catalogue left the shelves for Austria.

Today and Tomorrow ~ Henry Ford in collaboration with Samuel Crowther from my Business Management catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Unbeaten: The Story Of My Brutal Childhood ~ Kim Woodburn; Richard Barber; from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

