BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

A Game of Moles: The Deceptions of An MI6 Officer ~ Desmond Bristow with Bill Bristow from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for Belgium.

A History of Architectural Development in Three Volumes: Vol. I Ancient, Early Christian, and Byzantine ~ F. M. [Frederick Moore] Simpson from my Architecture catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

As The Unicorn ~ Henry Romilly Fedden from my Fiction Author: F catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

But Headmaster!: Episodes from the Life of An Independent School Headmaster ~ Ian Beer from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Classic Kits: Collecting the Greatest Model Kits in the World from Airfix to Tamiya ~ Arthur Ward from my Modelling catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

Dungeon of Dread ~ Rose Estes from my Gaming catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Furniture Designs for Dining Room, Sitting Room Bedroom, Kitchen & Hall Including Scale Elevations, Construction Drawings, Cutting Lists ~ C. H. [Charles Harold] Hayward from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Woodworking catalogue left the shelves for Puerto Rico.

Geoffrey Lampe ~ George Newlands from my Religion catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Greenham Women Everywhere ~ Alice & KIRK, Gwyn Cook from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

I Bought a Mountain ~ Thomas Firbank from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Initiation Into Hermetics: The Path of the True Adept ~ Franz Bardon from my Magic catalogue left the shelves for Ireland.

JAN Son Of Finn ~ A. J. [Alec John] Dawson from my Childrens catalogue left the shelves for Canada.

Judgment on Deltchev ~ Eric Ambler from my Fiction Author: A catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Love Coach ~ Susan Quilliam from my Self Help & Self Improvement catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Meditation and Mantras ~ Swami Vishnu Devananda from my Self Help & Self Improvement catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Music in Transition: A Study of Tonal Expansion and Atonality, 1900-1920 ~ Jim Samson from my Music catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Off the Beaten Track: A Wexas Travel Handbook ~ Edited by Ingrid Cranfield & Richard Harrington from my Exploration catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Six More English Towns ~ Alec Clifton-Taylor from my Architecture catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Sleeping Beauty ~ Ross Macdonald from my Fiction Author: M catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Tales from Shakespeare ~ Charles Lamb & Mary Lamb from my Childrens catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The All-Time Top 1000 Albums ~ Colin Larkin from my Music catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Austro-Hungarian Army of the Napoleonic Wars ~ Albert Seaton from my War Gaming catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The City ~ Richard Haigh from my Horror catalogue left the shelves for Croatia.

The Devil Finds Work ~ James Baldwin from my Social History catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Guv’nor: A Tribute ~ Peter Gerrard from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Miracle of MSM: The Natural Solution for Pain ~ Stanley W. Jacob; Ronald M. Lawrence; Mar Zucke; from my Medical catalogue left the shelves for Switzerland.

The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Genevieve Lebaut, Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan from my Language catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Vanishing Africa ~ Mirella Ricciardi from my Travel Africa catalogue left the shelves for Spain.

Verdict on India ~ Beverley Nichols from my History catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

