BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

154753.jpg
Atlas of the Universe ~ Patrick Moore is added to my Astronomy catalogue.

164133.jpg
Brian Johnston’s Guide to Cricket ~ Brian Johnston is added to my Sport Cricket catalogue.

170847.jpg
Submarine ~ Jonathan Crane is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

173161.jpg
Lost Subs: From the Hunley to the Kursk, the Greatest Submarines Ever Lost: and Found ~ Spencer Dunmore is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

176719.jpg
Brown’s Nautical Almanac Daily Tide Tables for 1972 ~ Edited by R. Ingram-Brown & H. H. Brown is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

177392.jpg
A Modern Illustrated History of Sea Power ~ Antony Preston is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

178424.jpg
The Painted Bird ~ Jerzy Kosinski is added to my Fiction Author: K catalogue.

179015.jpg
Culture in Mind: Cognition, Culture and the Problem of Meaning ~ Bradd Shore is added to my Sociology catalogue.

179579.jpg
Practical Construction of Warships ~ R. N. [Robert Norman] Newton is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

179580.jpg
Maritime Guide ~ Lloyd’s Register Of Shipping is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

179581.jpg
Practical Construction of Warships ~ R. N. [Robert Norman] Newton is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

179582.jpg
Wellington: The Crossing of the Gaves and the Battle of Orthez ~ Major-General F. C. [Finlay Cochrane] Beatson is added to my Military History catalogue.

179583.jpg
The Proudest Day: India’s Long Road to Independencre ~ Anthony Read & David Fisher is added to my History India catalogue.

179584.jpg
Blue Blood: A History of Grand Prix Racing Cars in France ~ Serge Bellu is added to my Sport Motor Racing catalogue.

179585.jpg
Task Force Helmand: A Soldier’s Story of Life, Death and Combat on the Afghan Front Line ~ Doug Beattie is added to my Military Army catalogue.

179586.jpg
Unheralded Victory: Who Won the Vietnam War? ~ Mark W. Woodruff is added to my Military History catalogue.

179587.jpg
Atlantic Liners, 1925-70 ~ Frederick Emmons is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

179588.jpg
Classic Car Bodywork Restoration Manual: The Complete Illustrated Step-by-step Guide ~ Lindsay Porter is added to my Transport Automotive catalogue.

179589.jpg
The European Reformations ~ Edited by Alec Ryrie is added to my History catalogue.

179590.jpg
Terre a Terre: The Vegetarian Cookbook ~ Amanda Powley with Philip Taylor is added to my Cookery Vegetarian catalogue.

179591.jpg
Wellington’s Campaigns Peninsula-Waterloo 1808-15 Also Moore’s Campaign of Corunna (for Military Students) Part I 1808-9-10 Roleia to Busaco ~ C. W. [Charles Walker] Robinson is added to my Military History catalogue.

179592.jpg
Wellington’s Campaigns Peninsula-Waterloo 1808-15 Also Moore’s Campaign of Corunna (for Military Students) Part III 1813-14-15 Nivelle to Waterloo ~ C. W. [Charles Walker] Robinson is added to my Military History catalogue.

179593.jpg
A Prospect of Cities: Being Studies Towards a History of Town Planning ~ Cecil Stewart is added to my Architecture catalogue.

179594.jpg
When the Lion Feeds ~ Wilbur A. Smith is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

179595.jpg
Youth, Heart of Darkness & the End of the Tether ~ Joesph Conrad is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

179596.jpg
Design in Daily Life ~ Anthony Bertram is added to my Design catalogue.

179597.jpg
The Model Railway Manual: A Step-by-step Guide to Building a Layout ~ C. J. [Cyril John] Freezer is added to my Modelling catalogue.

179598.jpg
The Story of the Supremes ~ Daryl Easlea is added to my Biography catalogue.

179599.jpg
The Professional Approach to Model Railways ~ John Wylie is added to my Modelling catalogue.

179600.jpg
Catalogue of the Paintings, Drawings and Miniatures in the Barber Institute of Fine Arts, University of Birmingham ~ A. C. Sewter, A. Mclaren Young & Frank Simpson is added to my Art catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

