BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

A History of the Church in England ~ J. R. H. [John Richard Humpidge] Moorman from my History Church catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Aircraft of the Fighting Powers. Vol.6 (1945) ~ Owen Thetford from my Military Air Force catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Alec Guinness: The Authorised Biography ~ Piers Paul Read from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Capital: A New Abridgement ~ Karl Marx from my Economics catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Cicero The Speeches ~ Louis E. Lord from my Odd Volumes catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Colloquial Panjabi: A Complete Language Course ~ Mangat Rai Bhardwaj from my Language catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Cosmic Journeys: My Out-Of-Body Explorations with Robert A.monroe ~ Rosalind A. Mcknight from my Spiritualism catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Dace: How to Catch Them ~ William J. Howes from my Sport Fishing catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

En Bonne Forme (Student Text) ~ Simone Renaud Dietiker & Dominique van Hooff from my Education Language catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

French kisses ~ George East from my Travel France catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

God Bless You, Dr. Kevorkian ~ Kurt Vonnegut from my Fiction Author: V catalogue left the shelves for Netherlands.

Home And Dry in France ~ George East from my Travel catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Lady with a Cool Eye ~ Gwen Moffat from my Fiction Author: M catalogue left the shelves for Canada.

Making Sense of the Creeds ~ Rupert E. [Eric] Davies from my Theology catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Powerdown ~ Peter Tonkin from my Fiction Action & Adventure catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Salt-Free Diet Book: An Appetizing Way to Help Reduce High Blood Pressure ~ Dr Graham MacGregor from my Health Diet catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Simple Abundance ~ Sarah Ban Breathnach from my Spiritualism catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Caves of Steel ~ Isaac Asimov from my Sci-Fi catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Complete Hockey Player: With Thirty-two Illustrations, Including Many Special Action Photographs, and a Plan ~ Eustace E. White with Contributions by Philip Collins, L. M. & J. Y. Robinson from my Sport Hockey catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

The DCO Story: A History of Banking in Many Countries, 1925-1971 ~ Sir Julian Crossley & John Blandford from my History Individual Organisations catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Diary of Dudley Ryder, 1715-1716 Transcribed from Shorthand and Edited by William Matthews ~ Dudley Ryder from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Royal Air Force: An Encyclopedia of the Inter-war Years Volume 2 Rearmament 1930 to 1939 ~ Ian M. Philpott from my Military Air Force catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

To the Last City ~ Colin Thubron from my Fiction Author: T catalogue left the shelves for Spain.

U-Boats Destroyed: German Submarine Losses in World Wars ~ Paul Kemp from my Military Naval catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Whose Body? ~ Dorothy L. [Leigh] Sayers from my Fiction Author: S catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Zsolnay Keramia ~ Eva Hars from my Art catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

