BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

179525.jpg
Dream Days ~ Kenneth Grahame is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

179526.jpg
The Future of Violence ~ Gerald Priestland is added to my Sociology catalogue.

179527.jpg
Meteorology for Mariners M.O. 563: With a Section on Oceanography ~ Meteorological Office is added to my Meteorology catalogue.

179528.jpg
Steam Railways in Colour Around Northamptonshire ~ Richard Coleman & Joe Rajczonek is added to my Transport Rail catalogue.

179529.jpg
Peter Simple: Author’s Edition ~ Captain Marryat is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

179530.jpg
Poet and Critic: The Letters of Ted Hughes and Keith Sagar ~ Edited B. Keith Sagar is added to my Correspondence catalogue.

179523.jpg
Stamps of Sweden and Finland: The Earlier Issues ~ Ernest H. [Harold] Wise is added to my Philately catalogue.

179545.jpg
The Universal Penman: A Survey of Western Calligraphy from the Roman Period to 1980 Catalogue of an Exhibition Held at the Victoria and Albert Museum London, July – September 1980 ~ Joyce Irene Whalley & Vera C. Kaden is added to my Art Exhibitions catalogue.

179546.jpg
Catalogue of Important Impressionist and Modern Drawings ~ Anon. is added to my Antiques & Collecting Auctions catalogue.

179547.jpg
on the Edge of the Etheric; Or, Survival After Death Scientifically Explained ~ Arthur Findlay is added to my Spiritualism catalogue.

179548.jpg
Yachting On the Sunshine Coast ~ Charles Pears is added to my Sport Sailing catalogue.

179549.jpg
Flags of the World Past and Present: Their Story and Associations ~ W. J. [William John] Gordon is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

179550.jpg
Narrow Boat Painting: A History and Description of the English Narrow Boats’ Traditional Paintwork ~ A. J. [Anthony John] Lewery is added to my Transport Canals catalogue.

179551.jpg
The Tellier House ~ Guy de Maupassant is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

179552.jpg
The American Fighter: The Definitive Guide to American Fighter Aircraft from 1917 to the Present ~ Enzo Angelucci with Peter Bowers is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

179553.jpg
Illustrated Journeys of Celia Fiennes, 1685-1712 ~ Celia Fiennes is added to my Social History catalogue.

179538.jpg
Tales from Spandau: Nazi Criminals and The Cold War ~ Norman J. W. Goda is added to my History Germany catalogue.

179539.jpg
Operation Freshman:The Rjukan Heavy Water Raid 1942 ~ Richard Wiggan is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

179540.jpg
Studies on the Tihamah: The Report of the Tihamah Expedition 1982 and Related Papers ~ Edited by Francine Stone is added to my Travel Arabia catalogue.

179541.jpg
Isfahan: Pearl of Persia ~ Wilfrid Blunt is added to my Architecture catalogue.

179542.jpg
Vanishing Africa ~ Mirella Ricciardi is added to my Travel Africa catalogue.

179543.jpg
A Grammar of the English Language: In a Series of Letters Intended for the use of Schools and of Young Persons in General but More Especially for the use of Soldiers, Sailors, Apprentices, and Plough-boys ~ William Cobbett is added to my Language catalogue.

179544.jpg
Knots, Bends, Splices: With Tables of Strengths of Ropes, Etc., and Wire Rigging ~ Captain Jutsum is added to my Sport Sailing catalogue.

179531.jpg
Wedmore’s Moors and The Enclosure Acts of the Eighteenth Century: Together with Some Records of the Parish Relating to this Subject and Period ~ Cuthbert Arthur Rose is added to my Local History catalogue.

179532.jpg
Shipwreck: Photographs by the Gibsons of Scilly ~ John Fowles is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

179533.jpg
Tree Tops ~ Jim Corbett is added to my Royalty catalogue.

179534.jpg
The Fifteenth Century, 1399-1485 ~ E. F. [Ernest Fraser] Jacob is added to my History Britain catalogue.

179535.jpg
The Path to Power ~ Margaret Thatcher is added to my Biography catalogue.

179536.jpg
The Island Of Sakhalin ~ Anton Chekhov is added to my Travel Russia catalogue.

179537.jpg
Shattered Peace: The Origins of the Cold War and The National Security State ~ Daniel Yergin is added to my Political Soviet Union catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

