BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

B. I. Barnato: A Memoir ~ Harry Raymond from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Churches of Somerset ~ A. K. [Archdale Kenneth] Wickham from my Architecture Religious catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

David Bowie’s Serious Moonlight: The World Tour ~ Chet Flippo from my Music catalogue left the shelves for Italy.

Delusions of Grandma ~ Carrie Fisher from my Fiction Author: F catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

England in the Late Middle Ages 1307-1536 ~ A. R. Myers from my History catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

English Canals Part 1: A Concise History ~ D. D. [David Daniel] Gladwin & J. M. [Joyce Marianne] White from my Transport Canals catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Finland ~ Andy Symington from my Travel catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

From Donne To Marvell ~ Edited by Boris Ford from my Literature Criticism catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

From Libau to Tsushima: A Narrative of the Voyage of Admiral Rojdestvensky’s Fleet to Eastern Seas, Including a Detailed Account of the Dogger Bank Incident ~ Eugene S. Politovsky from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for Latvia.

Godden’s Guide to English Porcelain ~ Geoffrey Godden from my Antiques & Collecting catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Great Yachts ~ Lord Feversham with Contributions From Ronald Faux, John Liley, Christopher Penfold & Douglas Phillips-Birt from my Sport Sailing catalogue left the shelves for Canada.

Handbook of English Crafts and Craftsmen ~ June R. Lewis from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

How to Be a Gifted Parent: Realise Your Child’s Full Potential ~ David Lewis from my Education catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

In the Moon of Red Ponies ~ James Lee Burke from my Fiction Author: B catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Introductory Sociology ~ Tony Bilton from my Sociology catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Knowing And Drawing Trees Book I ~ Adrian Hill from my Art catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Love Is Where It Falls: An Account Of A Passionate Friendship ~ Simon Callow from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Medusa ~ Michael Dibdin from my Fiction Author: D catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Older: The Unauthorized Biography of George Michael ~ Tim Wapshott; Nicholas Wapshott; from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Philosophy of Mind and Cognition ~ David Braddon-Mitchell & Frank Jackson from my Philosophy catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Punch Or the London Charivari Vol LVI ~ Anon. from my Humour catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Spassky’s 100 Best Games ~ Bernard Cafferty from my Gaming Chess catalogue left the shelves for Spain.

Square-peg Pioneers: Memoirs of a “Pommy” Pioneer in Outback Australia ~ Dick Eley from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Tannenberg 1914 ~ John Sweetman from my Military History catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Administration of Archives ~ J. H. [John Howard] Hodson from my Business Management catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Altar Steps ~ Compton Mackenzie from my Fiction Author: M catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Blood Brothers ~ David Beaty from my Fiction Author: B catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The British Empire from Photographs: India ~ John Fabb from my History India catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Children On the Hill: The Story of An Extraordinary Family ~ Michael Deakin from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

The Dreadful Lemon Sky ~ John D. [Dann] Macdonald from my Fiction Author: M catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Kalahari Typing School for Men ~ Alexander McCall Smith from my Fiction Africa catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

The Oxford Guide to Word Games ~ Tony Augarde from my Gaming Word Games catalogue left the shelves for Belgium.

The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Genevieve Lebaut, Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan from my Language catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Photographer ~ Emmanuel Guibert, Didier Lefe`vre & Fre´de´ric Lemercier from my Photograhy catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Poetical Works of William Cowper ~ William Cowper from my Art & Poetry catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Sea Priestess ~ Dion Fortune from my Fiction Author: F catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Spectacle of Empire ~ Jan Morris from my History catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

The Victorians: Britain Through the Paintings of the Age ~ Jeremy Paxman from my Art History catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Writing School Guide to Writing the Short Story ~ Roy Lomax from my Writing catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Three Novels of Old New York ~ Edith Wharton from my Fiction Author: W catalogue left the shelves for Spain.

Victorian Things ~ Asa Briggs from my History catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Warleggan ~ Winston Graham from my Fiction Historical Author: G catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

What’s Wrong with Climate Politics and How to Fix It ~ Paul G. Harris from my Environment catalogue left the shelves for Ireland.

Who Killed Roger Ackroyd? the Murderer Who Eluded Hercule Poirot and Deceived Agatha Christie ~ Pierre Bayard from my Fiction Author: B catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

