BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

111973.jpg
Tao Te Ching ~ Lao Tsu is added to my Religion catalogue.

175146.jpg
China As She Is: A Comprehensive Album 1934 ~ L. T. Wu is added to my History China catalogue.

176076.jpg
Lloyd’s Book of House Flags & Funnels of the Principal Steamship Lines of the World, and the House Flags of Various Lines of Sailing Vessels ~ Anon. is added to my Heraldry catalogue.

177503.jpg
Gould’s History of Freemasonry: Embracing An Investigation of the Records of the Organizations of the Fraternity in England, Scotland, Ireland, British Colonies and Dominions, and the United States of America ~ Rev. Herbert Poole is added to my History Individual Organisations catalogue.

177971.jpg
An Essay on Naval Tactics: Systematical and Historical, with Explanatory Plates, in Four Parts ~ John Clerk is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

179457.jpg
Official History (Naval and Military) Russo-Japanese War: Vol. III San-De-Pu, Mukden, The Sea of Japan ~ The Historical Section of The Committee of Imperial Defence is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

179458.jpg
L’art Naval a L’exposition Universelle de Paris en 1867, Augmente des Derniers Perfectionnements et Inventions Maritimes Jusqu’en 1869 ~ M. le Vice-Amiral Paris is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

179459.jpg
Die Deutschen Kriegsschiffe 1815-1945 Band I: ~ Erich Groner is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

179460.jpg
War Against Japan Volume I: The Loss of Singapore ~ Major-General S. Woodburn Kirby, Captain C. T. Addis, Colonel J. F. Meiklejohn, Colonel G. T. Wards & Air Vice-Marshall N. L. Desoer is added to my Military History catalogue.

179461.jpg
A History of the Uniforms of the British Army Volume V ~ Cecil C. P. Lawson is added to my Military Army catalogue.

179462.jpg
Military Operations France and Belgium 1914 ~ A. F. Becke is added to my Military History catalogue.

179446.jpg
Old Friends, New Enemies: The Royal Navy and the Imperial Japanese Navy: Volume 2: The Pacific War 1942-1945 ~ Arthur J. Marder, Mark Jacobsen & John Horsfield is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

179455.jpg
Official History (Naval and Military) Russo-Japanese War: Vol. II Liao-Yang, the Sha Ho, Port Arthur ~ The Historical Section of The Committee of Imperial Defence is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

179456.jpg
Official History (Naval and Military) Russo-Japanese War: Vol. II Maps ~ The Historical Section of The Committee of Imperial Defence is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

179464.jpg
Naval Operations Vol IV (Text) & Vol IV (Maps) ~ Henry Newbolt is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

179465.jpg
Naval Operations Vol. V (Text) & Vol. V (Maps) ~ Henry Newbolt is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

179466.jpg
Les Cuirasses Francais de 23500 Tonnes: Courget, Jean-Bart, Paris, France, Betagne, Provence, Lorraine ~ Robert Dumas & Jean Guiglini is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

179467.jpg
Aircraft of the Fighting Powers Vol. Vii (1946) ~ Owen Thetford is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

179468.jpg
Naval Operations Vol III (Text) & Vol III (Maps) ~ Sir Julian S. Corbett is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

179469.jpg
Aircraft of the Fighting Powers. Vol.6 (1945) ~ Owen Thetford is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

179470.jpg
The Story of Wrenn: From Binns Road to Basildon and Beyond (Part One & Two) ~ Maurice Gunter is added to my History Individual Organisations catalogue.

179471.jpg
The Book of the A4 Pacifics: Photographic Accompaniment 1 ~ Peter Coster is added to my Transport Rail catalogue.

179472.jpg
The Book of the A4 Pacifics: Photographic Accompaniment 2 ~ Peter Coster is added to my Transport Rail catalogue.

179473.jpg
A History of the British Army Vol. IV – Maps ~ J. W. [John William] Fortescue is added to my Military Army catalogue.

179474.jpg
The Inspectors’ Calling: HMI and the Shaping of Educational Policy 1945-1992 ~ Stuart Maclure is added to my Education catalogue.

179475.jpg
Malaya ~ Gerald Hawkins is added to my Travel Asia catalogue.

179476.jpg
Beyond Aesthetics: Investigations Into the Nature of Visual Art ~ Edited by D. R. Brothwell is added to my Art catalogue.

179477.jpg
Toronto Observed: Its Architecture, Patrons, and History ~ William Dendy & William Kilbourn is added to my Travel Canada catalogue.

179478.jpg
My Way with Trout ~ Arthur Cove is added to my Sport Fishing catalogue.

179479.jpg
Invitation to Sailing ~ Alan Brown is added to my Sport Sailing catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

