BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

A Good Year ~ Peter Mayle from my Fiction Author: M catalogue left the shelves for Austria.

A Tune on Black and White Keys Partnership in Healing: The Story of Mengo Hospital ~ Roy Billington from my Medical Missions catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

An Arm and Four Legs: A Journey into Horse Ownership ~ Stan Hey from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: H catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Bellringer Street ~ Robert Richardson from my Fiction Crime catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Carnacki the Ghost Finder ~ William Hope Hodgson from my Fiction Horror Author: H catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Christmas Crackers ~ John Julius Norwich from my Anthology catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Cooking for the Wayward Diabetic ~ Lily Mcleod from my Cookery catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

D-Day ~ Warren Tute, John Costello & Terry Hughes from my Military History catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Delta and the Bannermen ~ Malcolm Kohll from my Film / TV Tie In catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

Dunsfold: Surrey’s Most Secret Airfield 1942 – 1996 ~ Paul M. McCue from my Military History catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Earthlight ~ Arthur C. Clarke from my Sci-Fi catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Flight of the Nighthawks ~ Raymond E. [Elias] Feist from my Fiction Fantasy catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

From Image to Stitch ~ Maggie Grey from my Crafts Needlework catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Gustav Klimt 1862-1918: The World in Female Form ~ Gottfried Fliedl from my Art Individual Artists catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Have We Had Easter Yet? ~ Alison Pryde from my Poetry catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Heart of Oak ~ Tristan Jones from my Military Naval catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Highness: The Maharajahs of India ~ Ann Morrow from my History Asia catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Horological Hints and Helps ~ F. W. [Frederick William] Britten from my Horology catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

How Children Learn ~ John Holt from my Education catalogue left the shelves for Poland.

Idea Man: A Memoir by the Co-founder of Microsoft ~ Paul Allen from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

In Harm’s Way: The Sinking Of The USS Indianapolis And The Extraordinary Story Of Its Survivors ~ Doug Stanton from my Military Naval catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

It’s a Man’s World: Men’s Adventure Magazines, the Postwar Pulps ~ Adam Parfrey from my Comics catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Lakota Society ~ James R. Walker from my Social History catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Light At the Edge of the World: A Journey Through the Realm of Vanishing Cultures ~ Wade Davis from my Anthropology catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Materia Medica Of Homeopathic Medicines ~ S. R. Phatak from my Medical Alternative catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Moksha: Writings on Psychedelics and the Visionary Experience, 1931-63 ~ Aldous Huxley from my Literature catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

My Turn: The Memoirs of Nancy Reagan ~ Nancy Reagan from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Napoleon’s Marshals ~ Emir Bukhari from my War Gaming catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Picture Framing: A Practical Guide from Basic to Baroque ~ Desmond MacNamara from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes catalogue left the shelves for Italy.

Pub Walks in the Mendips ~ Pete Forrester from my Travel catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Sacred Contracts: Awakening Your Divine Potential ~ Caroline Myss from my Psychology catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Scottish Art: An Illustrated Souvenir of the Exhibition of Scottish Art, 1939, At the Royal Academy of Arts, London ~ Anon. from my Art Exhibitions catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Selected Prints of Australian Landscape Paintings ~ Jack Absalom from my Art Individual Artists catalogue left the shelves for Australia.

Shadows of War: British Women’s Poetry of the Second World War ~ Edited by Anne Powell from my Poetry catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Solex & Pierburg Carburettors Repair & Service Manual ~ Charles White from my Transport – Automotive catalogue left the shelves for France.

South American Land Birds: A Photographic Aid to Identification ~ John S. [S] tewart Dunning with the collaboration of Robert S. Ridgely from my Ornithology catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Steam Locomotives of British Railways ~ H. C. Casserley from my Transport Rail catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Steptoe and Son ~ Ray Galton & Alan Simpson with Robert Ross from my Film / TV Tie In catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Temeraire: The Throne of Jade ~ Naomi Novik from my Fiction Author: N catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

The Aberdeen-Angus Herd Book Containing the Pedigrees of Aberdeen Angus Cattle Volume LXXXII ~ Anon. from my Farming catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Aberdeen-Angus Herd Book Volume 84 ~ Anon. from my Farming catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Age of American Unreason ~ Susan Jacoby from my Political catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Arctic Convoys ~ B. B. [Brian Betham] Schofield from my Military Naval catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Battle of Jutland ~ Holloway H. [Halstead] Frost from my Military Naval catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Bear and the Dragon ~ Tom Clancy from my Fiction Author: C catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

The Bourne Identity ~ Robert Ludlum from my Fiction Author: L catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Civilisation Of Charlemagne ~ Jacques Boussard from my History catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers ~ Brian Lane & Wilfred Gregg from my True Crime catalogue left the shelves for Denmark.

The Ring Of Nenuphar ~ C. [Cecil] Bernard Rutley from my Fiction Author: R catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Song Of Troy ~ Colleen Mccullough from my Fiction Author: M catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Verbal Notes and Sketches for Marine Engineer Officers: A Manual for Marine Steam Engineering Practice, Specially Compiled to Satisfy the Standard of the Ministry of Transport Examinations ~ J. W. M. [John William Major] Sothern & J. K. Boden (revised By) from my Engineering catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

