BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

108117.jpg
The British Edda: The Great Epic Poem of the Ancient Britons On the Exploits of King Thor, Arthur Or Adam and His Knights in Establishing Civilization, Reforming Eden and Capturing the Holy Grail About 3380-3350 B.C. ~ L. A. [Laurence Austine] Waddell is added to my Poetry catalogue.

176199.jpg
The Anatomy of Nelson’s Ships ~ C. [Charles] Nepean Longridge is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

177120.jpg
Maritime Operations in the Russo-Japanese War 1904-1905 [2 Volumes] ~ Julian S. [Stafford] Corbett is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177325.jpg
South Africa and the Transvaal War ~ Louis Creswicke is added to my History South Africa catalogue.

177947.jpg
The Naval History of England, in All Its Branches; from the Norman Conquest in the Year 1066, to the Conclusion of 1734 ~ Thomas Lediard is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177956.jpg
Battles of the Nineteenth Century Vol. II ~ Described by Archibald Forbes, G. A. Henty, Arthur Griffiths & Other Well-Known Writers is added to my Military Navy catalogue.

179391.jpg
A New History of Rye ~ Leopold Amon Vidler is added to my Local History catalogue.

179392.jpg
The Anatomy of Nelson’s Ships ~ C. [Charles] Nepean Longridge is added to my Modelling catalogue.

179393.jpg
The House That Nino Built ~ Guareschi Giovanni is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

179394.jpg
Release From Nervous Tension ~ David Harold Fink is added to my Psychology catalogue.

179395.jpg
Oxford Sermons ~ Benjamin Drewery is added to my Theology catalogue.

179396.jpg
Formula for Death, E=mc2: The Atom Bombs and After ~ Fernand Gigon is added to my Medical catalogue.

179397.jpg
Positively 4th Street: The Lives and Times of Joan Baez, Bob Dylan, Mimi Baez Farina & Richard Farina ~ David Hajdu is added to my Biography catalogue.

179427.jpg
My Uncle Silas ~ H. E. [Herbert Ernest] Bates is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

179428.jpg
Spanish Fighters: An Oral History of Civil War and Exile ~ Neil MacMaster is added to my History Spain catalogue.

179429.jpg
Hart Crane’s the Bridge: An Annotated Edition ~ Edited by Lawrence Kramer is added to my Poetry catalogue.

179430.jpg
Bless Our Ship ~ Eric Bush is added to my Biography catalogue.

179431.jpg
Retreat to Victory: Springbok’s Diary in North Africa: Gazala to El Alamein 1942 ~ James Ambrose Brown is added to my Military Army catalogue.

179432.jpg
Pocahontas and Her World: A Chronicle of America’s First Settlement in Which Is Related the Story of the Indians and the Englishmen – Particularly Captain John Smith, Captain Samuel Argall, and Master John Rolfe ~ Philip L. Barbour is added to my History U.S.A. catalogue.

179433.jpg
Voices from the Spanish Civil War: Personal Recollections of Scottish Volunteers in Republican Spain, 1936-39 ~ Ian MacDougall is added to my History Spain catalogue.

179435.jpg
American Fiction, American Myth: Essays by Philip Young ~ Philip Young is added to my Literature Criticism catalogue.

179436.jpg
Whose Body? ~ Dorothy L. [Leigh] Sayers is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

179437.jpg
Card Fortune Telling: A Lucid Treatise Dealing with All the Popular and More Abstruse Methods ~ Charles Platt is added to my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue.

179438.jpg
Card Games Up-To-Date: The Standard Work ~ Charles Roberts is added to my Gaming Card Games catalogue.

179439.jpg
A History of the British Army: Vol. V 1803-1807 ~ J. W. [John William] Fortescue is added to my Military Army catalogue.

179440.jpg
A History of the British Army: Vol. VII 1809-1810 ~ J. W. [John William] Fortescue is added to my Military Army catalogue.

179441.jpg
A History of the British Army: Vol. IV – Part II 1789-1801 ~ J. W. [John William] Fortescue is added to my Military Army catalogue.

179406.jpg
Naked Empire ~ Terry Goodkind is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

179407.jpg
Commencing Our Descent ~ Suzannah Dunn is added to my Fiction Author: D catalogue.

179408.jpg
The Black Cook’s Historian ~ Graeme Rigby is added to my Fiction Author: R catalogue.

179409.jpg
Boy in the Bath: Or How to Work on 13 Newspapers and Survive ~ Eric Price is added to my Biography catalogue.

179410.jpg
What Lands are These? ~ Dorothy Hammond Innes is added to my Travel catalogue.

179411.jpg
A Hidden View: Images of Bahia, Brazil ~ Amanda Hopkinson is added to my Art Exhibitions catalogue.

179412.jpg
The History of Counting ~ Denise Schmandt-Besserat is added to my Childrens catalogue.

179443.jpg
A History of the British Army: Vol. IV 1789-1801 ~ J. W. [John William] Fortescue is added to my Military Army catalogue.

179444.jpg
Naval Operations: Vol. 1: To the Battle of the Falklands December 1914 ~ Julian S. Corbett is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

179445.jpg
A History of the British Army: Vol. II ~ J. W. [John William] Fortescue is added to my Military Army catalogue.

179446.jpg
Old Friends, New Enemies: The Royal Navy and the Imperial Japanese Navy: Volume 2: The Pacific War 1942-1945: The Pacific War, 1942-45 Vol 2 ~ Arthur J. Marder, Mark Jacobsen & John Horsfield is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

179447.jpg
L’uniforme et Les Armes des Soldats de La Guerre 1939-1945 ~ Liliane & Fred Funcken is added to my Military History catalogue.

179448.jpg
Le Costume et Les Armes des Soldats de Tous Les Temps ~ Liliane & Fred Funcken is added to my Military History catalogue.

179449.jpg
L’ Uniforme et Les Armes des Soldats de La Guerre 1939 – 1945 ~ Liliane & Fred Funcken is added to my Military History catalogue.

179450.jpg
L’uniforme et Les Armes des Soldats Du Premier Empire de La Garde Imperial ~ Liliane & Fred Funcken is added to my Military History catalogue.

179451.jpg
L’uniforme et Les Armes des Soldats de La Guerre En Dentelle ~ Liliane & Fred Funcken is added to my Military History catalogue.

179452.jpg
L’uniforme et Les Armes des Soldats Du XIXe Siecle ~ Lilian & Fred Funcken is added to my Military History catalogue.

179453.jpg
The Medical Diseases of Children ~ Reginald Miller is added to my Medical catalogue.

179454.jpg
The Extra Pharmacopoeia Of Martindale And Westcott ~ William Martindale is added to my Medical catalogue.

179398.jpg
The Art of Making Wine ~ Betty Sampson is added to my Wine catalogue.

179399.jpg
John Bright ~ Keith Robbins is added to my Biography catalogue.

179400.jpg
The Judgement of Caesar: A Mystery of Ancient Rome ~ Steven Saylor is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

179401.jpg
Great British Ridge Walks ~ Bill Birkett is added to my Sport Walking catalogue.

179402.jpg
Chatham Past ~ Philip Macdougall is added to my Local History catalogue.

179403.jpg
The Hamlyn History of Philosophy: An Illustrated Guide to Thinkers and Theories from 100 Bc to the Present Day. ~ Oliver Martyn is added to my Philosophy catalogue.

179404.jpg
Unsolved Victorian Murders ~ Jonathan Sutherland is added to my True Crime catalogue.

179405.jpg
Diamond Dogs, Turquoise Days ~ Alastair Reynolds is added to my Fiction Author: R catalogue.

179419.jpg
The Pain Cure: The Yass Method for Diagnosing and Resolving Chronic Pain ~ Mitchell Yass is added to my Health Alternative catalogue.

179420.jpg
Fire of Transformation: My Life with Babaji ~ Gaura Devi is added to my Biography catalogue.

179421.jpg
Dye Plants and Dyeing ~ John Cannon is added to my Botany catalogue.

179422.jpg
Femmes: Masterpieces of Erotic Photography ~ Michele Olley is added to my Erotica catalogue.

179423.jpg
Bright Levant ~ Sir Laurence Grafftey-Smith is added to my Biography catalogue.

179424.jpg
Mr. Thake: His Life And Letters ~ Beachcomber [J. B. Morton] is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

179425.jpg
Silence on Monte Sole ~ Jack Olsen is added to my Fiction Author: O catalogue.

179434.jpg
First World War Army Service Records: A Guide for Family Historians ~ William Spencer is added to my Genealogy catalogue.

179442.jpg
A History of the British Army: Vol. III 1793-1793 ~ J. W. [John William] Fortescue is added to my Military Army catalogue.

179413.jpg
The Celtic Collection: Twenty-Five Knitwear Designs for Men and Women ~ Alice Starmore is added to my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Knitting catalogue.

179414.jpg
My Fairy Jigsaw Book ~ Sian Bailey is added to my Childrens catalogue.

179415.jpg
101 Easy-to-Do Magic Tricks ~ Bill Tarr is added to my Childrens catalogue.

179416.jpg
Nelson’s Blood: The Story of Naval Rum ~ A. J. Pack is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

179417.jpg
Foot Reading: Secrets of the Feet Revealed ~ Renee Tanner is added to my Body, Mind & Spirit catalogue.

179418.jpg
When Dreams Came True: Classical Fairy Tales and Their Tradition ~ Jack Zipes is added to my Literature Criticism catalogue.

179426.jpg
The Lost Photographs of Captain Scott: Unseen Photographs from the Legendary Antarctic Expedition ~ David M. Wilson is added to my Photograhy catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

