BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

179382.jpg
Addictions Can Be Cured: The Treatment of Drug Addiction by Neuro-Electric Stimulation ~ Margaret A. Patterson is added to my Medical catalogue.

179383.jpg
Famous Fighters of the Second World War (1st & 2nd Series) ~ William Green is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

179384.jpg
The Burr Wood ~ Philip Glazebrook is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

179385.jpg
Spiritual Depression ~ D. [David] Martyn Lloyd-Jones is added to my Spiritualism catalogue.

179386.jpg
Rosa and Randy ~ Katherine Wigmore Eyre is added to my Childrens catalogue.

179387.jpg
Red Duster, White Ensign: The Story of the Malta Convoys ~ Ian Cameron is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

179388.jpg
Designing for the Knitting Machine ~ Bea Poulter is added to my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Knitting catalogue.

179389.jpg
The High-Speed Internal-Combustion Engine ~ Harry R. Ricardo is added to my Engineering catalogue.

179390.jpg
Luxembourg ~ Anon. is added to my Architecture catalogue.

179212.jpg
‘F&C’: A History of Foreign & Colonial Investment Trust ~ Neil McKendrick & John Newlands is added to my Business History (Individual Firms) catalogue.

179237.jpg
Selected Prints of Australian Landscape Paintings ~ Jack Absalom is added to my Art Individual Artists catalogue.

179239.jpg
Source Book in Astronomy ~ Harlow Shapley is added to my Astronomy catalogue.

179240.jpg
The Bobbsey Twins’ Search in the Great City ~ Laura Lee Hope is added to my Childrens catalogue.

179245.jpg
Memories of Christine ~ Edna Manning is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

179248.jpg
Asterix and the Great Divide ~ Uderzo is added to my Childrens catalogue.

179249.jpg
I’m a Born Liar: A Fellini Lexicon ~ Edited by Damian Pettigrew is added to my Biography catalogue.

179260.jpg
Magic Fire: The Story of Wagner’s Life and Music ~ Bertita [Leonarz] Harding is added to my Biography catalogue.

179294.jpg
The Longest Drive of All: Paddy Hopkirk’s Story of the London – Sydney Motor Rally ~ Paddy Hopkirk is added to my Sport Motor Racing catalogue.

179296.jpg
Westward Ho!: Or, the Voyages and Adventures of Sir Amyas Leigh, Knight, of Burrough, in the County of Devon in the Reign of Her Most Glorious Majesty Queen Elizabeth ~ Charles Kingsley is added to my Literature catalogue.

179315.jpg
Brook Trout: How to Catch Them ~ Leslie Baverstock is added to my Sport Fishing catalogue.

179339.jpg
Simply Seaweed ~ Lesley Ellis is added to my Cookery catalogue.

179351.jpg
Sugar For The Horse ~ H. E. [Herbert Ernest] Bates is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

179353.jpg
Japanese Acupuncture ~ Masae Hashimoto is added to my Health Alternative catalogue.

179354.jpg
British Shipping and World Competition ~ S. G. [Stanley George] Sturmey is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

179355.jpg
Tantric Transformation: Further Discourses on the Royal Song of Saraha ~ Osho is added to my Philosophy catalogue.

179356.jpg
Holy Warriors: A Modern History of the Crusades ~ Jonathan Phillips is added to my History catalogue.

179357.jpg
The Vertigo Years: Change And Culture In The West, 1900-1914 ~ Philipp Blom is added to my Social History catalogue.

179358.jpg
Transforming America’s Israel Lobby: The Limits of Its Power and the Potential for Change ~ Dan Fleshler is added to my Political U.S.A. catalogue.

179368.jpg
Time Has No Pity ~ Herbert O. [Oswald] Phillips is added to my Fiction Author: P catalogue.

179369.jpg
Life in Spirit: With a Guide for the Development of Mediumship ~ Harry Edwards is added to my Spiritualism catalogue.

179370.jpg
Sixteenth-Century Polyphony: A Basis for the Study of Counterpoint ~ Arthur Tillman Merritt is added to my Music catalogue.

179371.jpg
Memoirs of a Fox-Hunting Man ~ Siegfried Sassoon is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

179372.jpg
The Shadow of Kuril ~ E. E. [Eugene Emile] Vielle is added to my Fiction Author: V catalogue.

179373.jpg
Notes On Sporting Rifles ~ Gerald Burrard is added to my Sport Shooting catalogue.

179374.jpg
Across the Dark Water ~ F. M. [Frances Mary] Gravatt is added to my Childrens catalogue.

179359.jpg
U.S. – Israeli Relations At the Crossroads ~ Edited by Gabriel Sheffer is added to my Political U.S.A. catalogue.

179360.jpg
The Power of Israel in the United States ~ James F. Petras is added to my Political U.S.A. catalogue.

179361.jpg
Selected Poems ~ C. K. [Charles Kenneth] Williams is added to my Poetry catalogue.

179362.jpg
The Impossible Virgin ~ Peter O’Donnell is added to my Fiction Author: O catalogue.

179363.jpg
One by one ~ Chris Carter is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

179364.jpg
A Grammar Of The Margi Language ~ Carl Hoffmann is added to my Language catalogue.

179365.jpg
Food Fit for Humans ~ Frank Avray Wilson is added to my Health catalogue.

179366.jpg
The Elements of Aerofoil and Airscrew Theory ~ H. [Hermann] Glauert is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

179375.jpg
Lath And Plaster ~ Angela Jeans is added to my Biography catalogue.

179376.jpg
Moon On The Water ~ Olwen Lawton is added to my Fiction Author: L catalogue.

179377.jpg
Gas and Oil Engines: A Concise Account of the Most Important Types ~ Alfred Kirschke is added to my Engineering catalogue.

179378.jpg
Lifeboats and Their Conversion ~ C. E. [Conrad Esdaile] Tyrrell Lewis is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

179379.jpg
The Sufferings of Young Werther ~ J. W. [Johann Wolfgang] von Goethe is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

179380.jpg
Slide Rule: The Autobiography of an Engineer ~ Nevil Shute is added to my Biography catalogue.

179381.jpg
Jesus Christ and Primitive Need: A Missionary Study in the Christian Message ~ Charles Pelham Groves is added to my Theology catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

