BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

A Balance of Power ~ Jim Prior from my Political catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

A Child in the Forest ~ Winifred Foley from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

A History of Tanzania ~ Edited by I. N. Kimambo & A. J. Temu from my History Africa catalogue left the shelves for Sweden.

AA Gill Is Away ~ A. A. Gill from my Anthology catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Adopting the Racing Greyhound ~ Cynthia A. Branigan from my Animal Dogs catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

An Introduction to Modern Astrophysics ~ Bradley W. Carroll & Dale A. Ostlie from my Astronomy catalogue left the shelves for Spain.

Atlantic Fury ~ Hammond Innes from my Fiction Author: I catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Awful End ~ Philip Ardagh from my Childrens catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

British and Empire Warships of the Second World War ~ H. T. Lenton from my Military Naval catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

Canon’s Fodder: A Celebration of British Cooking ~ John Eley from my Cookery English catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Citroen AX Owners Workshop Manual ~ Ian Coomber from my Transport Automotive catalogue left the shelves for Norway.

Clarissa and the Countryman Sally Forth ~ Clarissa Dickson Wright & Johnny Scott from my Natural History catalogue left the shelves for Canada.

Classic Chinese Cuisine ~ Edited by Rosemary Moon from my Cookery Chinese catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Climbing in Britain ~ J. E. Q. BARFORD from my Sport catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Colours of War: War Art 1939-45 ~ Alan Ross from my Art catalogue left the shelves for Japan.

Complementary Medicine: An Objective Appraisal ~ Edzard Ernst from my Medical catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Contemporary Porcelain: Materials, Techniques and Expressions ~ Peter Lane from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Pottery catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Damaris ~ Jane Sheridan from my Fiction Historical catalogue left the shelves for Switzerland.

Duma Key ~ Stephen King from my Fiction Author: K catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Édouard Detaille: L’héroïsme D’un Siècle ~ Jean Humbert from my Art Individual Artists catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Ernest Hemingway, Selected Letters, 1917-1961 ~ Carlos Baker from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue left the shelves for Poland.

Feather Reports: A Chronicle of Bird Life from the Pages of the Times ~ Derwent May from my Ornithology catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Gardens of Character ~ Marion Cran from my Gardening catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Killer Interviews ~ Frederick W. Ball; Barbara B. Ball; from my Self Help & Self Improvement catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Kirstie’s Witnesses ~ Sheenagh Pugh from my Fiction Scotland catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Last Tango in Aberystwyth ~ Malcolm Pryce from my Fiction Author: P catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Monarchy ~ Harold Nicolson from my Royalty catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

Moving And Growing ~ Anon. from my Education Sport catalogue left the shelves for Austria.

Now, Discover Your Strengths ~ Marcus Buckingham; Donald Clifton; from my Business catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Once a Grand Duchess: Xenia, Sister of Nicholas II ~ John Van der Kiste & Coryne Hall from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Period Piece: A Cambridge Childhood ~ Gwen Raverat from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for Canada.

Red Sun Setting: The Battle of the Philippine Sea ~ William T. Y’blood from my Military Naval catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Shaftesbury: The ‘Shaston’ of Thomas Hardy Including Fourteen Wood Engravings with a Memoir of James Masters and the High House Press by John R. Biggs. ~ James Masters from my Local History Britain catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Shakespeare’s As You Like It ~ Stephen Coote from my Plays catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Somerset and Dorset Sunset ~ Michael Welch from my Transport Rail catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Spurs: A History of Tottenham Hotspur Football Club ~ Julian Holland from my Sport Football catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Take Her Deep!: A Submarine Against Japan in World War II ~ Admiral I. J. [Ignatius Joseph] Galantin from my Military Naval catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

The British Edda: The Great Epic Poem of the Ancient Britons On the Exploits of King Thor, Arthur Or Adam and His Knights in Establishing Civilization, Reforming Eden and Capturing the Holy Grail About 3380-3350 B.C. ~ L. A. [Laurence Austine] Waddell from my Poetry catalogue left the shelves for France.

The Campaign of 1815, Chiefly in Flanders ~ Lieut. -Col. W. H. [Walter Haweis] James from my Military History catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

The Captain ~ Jan De Hartog from my Fiction Author: H catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Challenge of Smallholding ~ Sedley Sweeny from my Farming catalogue left the shelves for France.

The Clue of the Clock ~ Marion Harvey from my Fiction Author: H catalogue left the shelves for Spain.

The Complete Cotswolds ~ Peter, Helen & David Titchmarsh from my Travel catalogue left the shelves for U.S.A..

The Gnole ~ Alan Aldridge; Steve Boyett; from my Fiction Fantasy catalogue left the shelves for France.

The Good, the Bad and the Bubbly ~ George Best; Ross Benson; from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for Russia.

The Interior Of The Earth ~ M. H. P. Bott from my Science catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Interpet Encyclopedia of Koi ~ Kin Matsuba from my Animal Fishes catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Iron Ship: The History and Significance of Brunel’s Great Britain ~ Ewan Corlett from my Transport Nautical catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

The Lear Omnibus ~ R. L. Megroz from my Humour catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Letters Of Private Wheeler ~ Captain B. H. Liddell Hart from my Military History catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

The Navy (Organ of the Navy League) Vol. XXXV. January to December, 1930 ~ Anon. from my Military Naval catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Oxford Dictionary of Quotations ~ Various from my Reference catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Genevieve Lebaut, Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan from my Language catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The River Congo: The Discovery, Exploration, and Exploitation of the World’s Most Dramatic River ~ Peter Forbath from my Exploration catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Sixth Anthology ~ Harold Downs from my Anthology catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

The Tin Man ~ Dale Brown from my Fiction Author: B catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

The Ultimate History of Porsche ~ Stuart Gallagher with Helen Smith from my Transport Cars catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

To Sir, With Love ~ E. R. Braithwaite from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

Waterloo ~ John Naylor from my Military catalogue left the shelves for Germany.

What’s That Bird? A Guide to British Birds ~ Peter Hayman & Michael Everett from my Ornithology catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

William Jessop, Engineer ~ Charles Hadfield & A. W. Skempton from my Biography catalogue left the shelves for United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

