BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

175358.jpg
Perfect Host: 162 Easy Recipes For Feeding People and Having Fun ~ Felicity Cloake is added to my Cookery catalogue.

179318.jpg
Memories ~ Andrei Gromyko is added to my Biography catalogue.

179319.jpg
From the Red Army to SOE ~ L. H. Manderstam with Roy Heron is added to my Military History catalogue.

179320.jpg
Anatomy of a Miracle: The End of Apartheid and the Birth of the New South Africa ~ Patti Waldmeir is added to my History South Africa catalogue.

179321.jpg
Samuel Palmer: Shoreham and After ~ Carlos Peacock is added to my Art Individual Artists catalogue.

179322.jpg
David Bowie’s Serious Moonlight: The World Tour ~ Chet Flippo is added to my Music catalogue.

179323.jpg
Edvard Grieg: The Man and the Artist ~ Finn Benestad & Dag Schjelderup-Ebbe is added to my Music catalogue.

179324.jpg
The Financial Revolution: The Big Bang Worldwide ~ Adrian Hamilton is added to my Financial catalogue.

179325.jpg
Gramophone: The First 75 Years ~ Anthony Pollard is added to my Music Classical catalogue.

179326.jpg
From Symbolism to Structuralism: Levi-Strauss in a Literary Tradition ~ James A. [Alexander] Boon is added to my Literature Christian catalogue.

179327.jpg
Cooper’s Journal: Or, Unfettered Thinker and Plain Speaker for Truth, Freedom, and Progress [1850] Volume I, Number 1, January 5, 1860 Number 80, October 26, 1850 ~ Thomas Cooper is added to my Political catalogue.

179328.jpg
David Cronenberg’s Existenz: A Graphic Novel ~ David Cronenberg is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

179329.jpg
Dace: How to Catch Them ~ William J. Howes is added to my Sport Fishing catalogue.

179330.jpg
Rough Shooting ~ Peter Harry Whitaker is added to my Sport Shooting catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

