BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

179300.jpg
A Radical History of Britain: Visionaries, Rebels and Revolutionaries – the Men and Women Who Fought for Our Freedoms ~ Edward Vallance is added to my History Britain catalogue.

179301.jpg
Dramas of the Revolution ~ Mikhail Shatrov is added to my Plays catalogue.

179302.jpg
A Kentish Garner ~ Colin Clair is added to my History Individual Organisations catalogue.

179303.jpg
Margaret Thatcher: A Study in Power ~ Bruce Arnold is added to my Biography catalogue.

179304.jpg
Writings of a Rebel: A Selection from Public Comments on Public Affairs ~ Geoffrey [Tatton] Bowles is added to my Correspondence catalogue.

179305.jpg
Trend Following: How Great Traders Make Millions in Up Or Down Markets ~ Michael Covel is added to my Financial Investment catalogue.

179306.jpg
Furniture Designs for Dining Room, Sitting Room Bedroom, Kitchen & Hall Including Scale Elevations, Construction Drawings, Cutting Lists ~ C. H. [Charles Harold] Hayward is added to my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Woodworking catalogue.

178218.jpg
Marlborough: His Life and Times ~ Winston S. Churchill is added to my Biography catalogue.

179287.jpg
Heaven to Hell ~ David LaChapelle is added to my Photograhy catalogue.

179288.jpg
The Dancing Times: Xmas Double Number December, 1940; October 1946; Christmas 1947; ~ Edited by Philip J. S. Richardson is added to my Dance catalogue.

179289.jpg
The Bourne Identity ~ Robert Ludlum is added to my Fiction Author: L catalogue.

179290.jpg
Yamaha XT, TT & SR500 499cc. 1975 to 1979 ~ Mansur Darlington is added to my Transport Motorcycles catalogue.

179291.jpg
Sunny Days On The Riviera: Being A Diary Of Some Sketching Days At Eze ~ Viva Montgomerie is added to my Travel France catalogue.

179292.jpg
Ford 1.6 & 1.8 Diesel Engine 1984 to 1996 (A to N registration) ~ Matthew Minter & Christopher Rogers is added to my Transport Automotive catalogue.

179293.jpg
Modern Ship Design ~ Thomas C. [Charles] Gillmer is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

179294.jpg
The Longest Drive of All: Paddy Hopkirk’s Story of the London – Sydney Motor Rally ~ Paddy Hopkirk is added to my Sport Motor Racing catalogue.

179295.jpg
Solex & Pierburg Carburettors Repair & Service Manual ~ Charles White is added to my Transport – Automotive catalogue.

179297.jpg
Pathfinder: The Untold Secret Mission in Iraq: The Inside Story of the Pathfinders, Bastard Son of the SAS ~ David Blakeley is added to my Military Army catalogue.

179298.jpg
Papa Spy: Love, Faith and Betrayal in Wartime Spain ~ Jimmy Burns is added to my Biography catalogue.

179299.jpg
Nelson’s Purse: An Extraordinary Historical Detective Story Shedding New Light on the Life of Britain’s Greatest Naval Hero ~ Martyn Downer is added to my Biography catalogue.

179307.jpg
Materia Medica Of Homeopathic Medicines ~ S. R. Phatak is added to my Medical Alternative catalogue.

179308.jpg
The Science of Hockey ~ Horst Wein is added to my Sport Hockey catalogue.

179309.jpg
The Nun of Lebanon: The Love Affair of Lady Hester Stanhope and Michael Bruce ~ Edited by Ian Bruce is added to my Biography catalogue.

179310.jpg
The Coward of Minden: The Affair of Lord George Sackville ~ Piers Mackesy is added to my Biography catalogue.

179311.jpg
The Governess: A Novel ~ Evelyn Hervey is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

179312.jpg
The Complete Book of Dragons ~ E. [Edith] Nesbit is added to my Childrens catalogue.

179313.jpg
Grimsdyke ~ Walter Unsworth is added to my Childrens catalogue.

179314.jpg
The Compleat Angler ~ Izaak Walton & Charles Cotton is added to my Sport Fishing catalogue.

179315.jpg
Brook Trout: How to Catch Them ~ Leslie Baverstock is added to my Sport Fishing catalogue.

179316.jpg
The Salmon Cookbook ~ Tessa Hayward is added to my Cookery Fish catalogue.

179317.jpg
James Stewart: A Biography ~ Donald Dewey is added to my Biography catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

