BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

A Traveller’s Guide to Literary Europe Vol III Southern Europe ~ Margaret Crosland from my Travel catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

My Brilliant Career ~ Miles Franklin from my Fiction Author: F catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Flower Expert ~ D.G. Hessayon from my Gardening catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The 13th Man ~ Murray Teigh Bloom from my Fiction Author: T catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Gates of Creation ~ Philip José Farmer from my Fiction Author: F catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Complete Family Guide to Homeopathy ~ Christopher Hammond from my Health catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Secret Country ~ Janet Bord; Colin Bord; from my Travel catalogue just posted to Germany.

SAS Handbook of Living off the Land ~ Chris Mcnab from my Military catalogue just posted to Denmark.

Perfect Dark: Initial Vector ~ Greg Rucka from my Gaming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Where Wizards Stay Up Late: The Origins of the Internet ~ Katie Hafner & Matthew Lyon from my Business Information Technology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Go For Broke: My Philosophy of Winning Golf ~ Arnold Palmer with William Barry Furlong from my Sport Golf catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Fallen Eagle: The Last Days of the Third Reich ~ Robin Cross from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Airliners of the World : Flying the Big Jets How They Operate Recognition Specifications ~ Alfred Muser from my Transport Aviation catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Complete Homeopathy Handbook: A Guide to Everyday Health Care ~ Miranda Castro from my Health catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Odd Man Out ~ Martyn Harris from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Shell: Five Hundred Million Years of Inspired Design ~ Hugh & Marguerite Stix from my Natural History catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Essential Mosimann ~ Anton Mosimann h Tiffany Daneff from my Cookery catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Fire on the Moon ~ Norman Mailer from my Fiction Action & Adventure catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Guide to Ancient Sites in Britain ~ Selected & photographed by Janet & Colin Bord from my Archaeology catalogue just posted to Germany.

Contact! A Book of Glimpses ~ Jan Morris from my Travel catalogue just posted to Austria.

The Balkan Trilogy ~ Olivia Manning from my Fiction Author: O catalogue just posted to Australia.

Black Farce and Cue Ball Wizards: The Inside Story of the Snooker World ~ Clive Everton from my Sport Snooker catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Horrible Tango ~ Jan Wolkers from my Fiction Author: W catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

The Grafter’s Handbook ~ R. J. Garner from my Gardening catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

U-Boat Operations of the Second World War Volume 1: Career Histories, U1-U510 ~ Kenneth Wynn from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Wave: in Pursuit of the Oceans’ Greatest Furies ~ Susan Casey from my Sport Surfing catalogue just posted to Canada.

AE: Architecture in the Emirates ~ Philip Jodidio from my Architecture catalogue just posted to Qatar.

Younger Brother, Younger Son: A Memoir ~ Colin Clark from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Sutton Manor: Permanent Exhibition XXth Century Sculpture ~ Anon. from my Art Exhibitions catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Ouida, a Memoir ~ Elizabeth Lee from my Biography catalogue just posted to Germany.

Supremely Abominable Crimes: The Trial of the Knights Templar ~ Edward Burman from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Hundred Years of Engineering Craftsmanship: A Short History Tracing the Adventurous Development of Tangyes Limited, Smethwick, 1857-1957 ~ Rachel E. Waterhouse from my History Individual Organisations catalogue just posted to New Zealand.

Character Text for Colloquial Chinese: Simplified Character Version ~ Ping-Chen T’ung from my Language catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Shipwrecks of the Dorset Coast ~ Gordon Le Pard from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to Canada.

Leisure in the Industrial Revolution: c. 1780-c. 1880 ~ Hugh Cunningham from my Social History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Three Steps to Heaven: The Eddie Cochran Story ~ Bobby Cochran with Susan Van Hecke from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Murder and Mayhem: A Doctor Answers Medical and Forensic Questions for Mystery Writers ~ Doug Lyle from my Writing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Mornings in Florence: Being Simple Studies in Christian Art for English Travellers ~ John Ruskin from my Travel Italy catalogue just posted to Sweden.

Farsi-English / English-Farsi (Persian) ~ A. M. [Anooshirvan Mohammadzadeh] Miandji from my Language catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

