BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

178942.jpg
Riverside London: A Sketch-Book ~ Dorothy E. G. Woollard & P. N. Boxer is added to my Art Individual Artists catalogue.

179259.jpg
Wilt in Triplicate: Wilt; The Wilt Alternative; Wilt on High; ~ Tom Sharpe is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

179260.jpg
Magic Fire: The Story of Wagner’s Life and Music ~ Bertita [Leonarz] Harding is added to my Biography catalogue.

179261.jpg
The Ordeal of Philip Yale Drew: A Real Life Murder Melodrama in Three Acts ~ Richard Whittington-Egan is added to my True Crime catalogue.

179262.jpg
Montmorency and the Assassins ~ Eleanor Updale is added to my Childrens catalogue.

179263.jpg
On Decoration ~ David Brett is added to my Architecture catalogue.

179264.jpg
Their Trade Is Treachery ~ Chapman Pincher is added to my Political catalogue.

179265.jpg
The White Cutter ~ David Pownall is added to my Fiction Author: P catalogue.

179266.jpg
The Cloud of Dust ~ Charlie Boxer is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

179267.jpg
The Sea Priestess ~ Dion Fortune is added to my Fiction Author: F catalogue.

179268.jpg
Sacred Science: The King of Pharaonic Theocracy ~ R. A. Schwaller de Lubicz is added to my History Egypt catalogue.

179269.jpg
Frank Miller’s Sin City: Hell and Back ~ Frank Miller is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

179270.jpg
Three Men in a Boat (to Say Nothing of the Dog) ~ Jerome K. [Klapka] Jerome is added to my Fiction Author: J catalogue.

179271.jpg
Spiritualism and Occultism ~ Dion Fortune is added to my Occultism catalogue.

179272.jpg
Biblical Creationism: What Each Book of the Bible Teaches About Creation and the Flood ~ Henry Morris is added to my Theology catalogue.

179273.jpg
Cosmic Journeys: My Out-Of-Body Explorations with Robert A.monroe ~ Rosalind A. Mcknight is added to my Spiritualism catalogue.

179274.jpg
Moon Magic ~ Dion Fortune is added to my Fiction Author: F catalogue.

179275.jpg
Saloons of the American West: An Illustrated Chronicle ~ Robert L. [Leaman] Brown is added to my Social History U.S.A. catalogue.

179276.jpg
Where Have All the Soldiers Gone? ~ Roger V. [Vilven] Coward is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

179277.jpg
History of the Donner Party: A Tragedy of the Sierra ~ C. F. McGlashan is added to my History U.S.A. catalogue.

179278.jpg
Presidents: The Transformation of the American Presidency from Theodore Roosevelt to George W. Bush ~ Stephen R. Graubard is added to my Political U.S.A. catalogue.

179279.jpg
A History of Tanzania ~ Edited by I. N. Kimambo & A. J. Temu is added to my History Africa catalogue.

179280.jpg
History of West Africa Since 1800 ~ Elizabeth Isichei is added to my History Africa catalogue.

179281.jpg
Everything He Touched ~ Marten Cumberland is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

179282.jpg
Freewheelin Frank: Secretary of the Angels ~ Frank Reynolds as told to Michael McClure is added to my Biography catalogue.

179283.jpg
The Devil’s Rider ~ Alex R. Stuart is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

179284.jpg
First Whisper of The Wind in the Willows ~ Kenneth Grahame is added to my Biography catalogue.

179285.jpg
The Sunshine of Love ~ Bertha M. Clay [Charlotte M. Brame] is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

179286.jpg
The 120 H. P. Bristol Lucifer Aircooled Aero Engine ~ Anon. is added to my Transport Aviation catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

