BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Jimmy Young ~ Jimmy Young from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Where It All Comes True in Scandinavia ~ Clara E. Laughlin from my Travel catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Frank Buchman: A Life ~ Garth Lean from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Imperial Rome ~ Moses Hadas from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Angry Tide: A Novel of Cornwall 1798-9 ~ Winston Graham from my Fiction Historical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Lend Me Your Ears ~ Boris Johnson from my Political catalogue just posted to Germany.

100+ Easy Calligraphy Projects ~ G. Roland Smith from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Calligraphy catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Modern World Book of Motors ~ Laurence H. Cade from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Practical Hi-Fi Sound ~ Roger Driscoll from my Electronics catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

China Shall Rise Again ~ Madame Chiang Kai-shek (May-ling Soong Chiang) from my Political catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Reflexology and Acupressure: Pressure Points for Healing ~ Janet Wright from my Health catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Gay-neck: The Story of a Pigeon ~ Dhan Gopal Mukerji from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Prison to Praise ~ Merlin Carothers from my Religion catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Archers Intervene: A New Story of the Ambridge Folk ~ Geoffrey Webb & Edward J. Mason from my Fiction Rural catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Mushrooms and Toadstools ~ John Ramsbottom from my Natural History Fungi catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

An End to Cancer? The Nutritional Approach to Its Prevention and Control ~ Leon Chaitow from my Health Diet catalogue just posted to Spain.

Michael Ramsey: A Life ~ Owen Chadwick from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Parade Of The Animal Kingdom ~ Robert Hegner assisted by Jane Z. Hegner from my Natural History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Locomotives Of British Railways ~ Alan Bloom from my Transport Rail catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Science in Modern Life: A Survey of Scientific Development, Discovery, and Invention, and Their Relations to Human Progress and Industry ~ Prepared Under the Editorship of J. R. [James Richard] Ainsworth Davis from my Science catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Interceptor: R.A.F. Single-seat Multi-gunfighters ~ James Goulding from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Everyday Life In Prehistoric Times ~ Marjorie & C. H. B. [Charles Henry Bourne] Quennell from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Sisters and Strangers ~ Emma Tennant from my Fiction Author: T catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Arabian Nights: The Book of a Thousand Nights and a Night Selected by Antony Atha from the Illustrated Benares Edition ~ Richard F. Burton from my Fables, Fairy Tales, Folk Tales, Legends, Myths catalogue just posted to Australia.

Children’s Books in England: Five Centuries of Social Life ~ F. J. [Frederick Joseph] Harvey Darton from my Bibliography catalogue just posted to Switzerland.

All Change ~ Elizabeth Jane Howard from my Fiction Author: H catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Color Schemes and Markings U S Navy Aircraft 1911-1950 ~ Bill C. Kilgrain from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Wine: A Life Uncorked ~ Hugh Johnson from my Wine catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Betty Page: Queen of Pin-up ~ Harald Hellmann & Burkhard Riemschneider from my Erotica catalogue just posted to Italy.

Classic Salmon Flies: History & Patterns ~ Mikael Frodin from my Sport Fishing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Ghost of the Atlantic: The Kronprinz Wilhelm 1914-19 ~ Edwin P. [Palmer] Hoyt from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

High-speed Diesel Engines: For Automative, Aeronautical Marine Railroad and Industrial Use ~ P. M. [Peter Martin] Heldt from my Transport Rail catalogue just posted to United Arab Emirates.

The Battle for Spain: The Spanish Civil War 1936-1939 ~ Antony Beevor from my History Spain catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

My Complete Thomas Story Library ~ Anon. from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Art Annual 1894: The Life and Work of Sir Edward Burne-Jones ~ Julia Cartwright [Mrs. Henry Ady] from my Art Individual Artists catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

In Deep Abyss ~ Georges Ohnet from my Fiction Author: O catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Mortality and Immortality: The Anthropology and Archaeology of Death: Proceedings of a Meeting of the Research Seminar in Archaeology and Related Subjects Held At the Institute of Archaeology, London University, in June 1980 ~ Edited by S. C. Humphreys & Helen King from my Sociology catalogue just posted to Germany.

Politics and Christianity in Malawi 1875-1940: The impact of the Livingstonia Mission in the Northern Province ~ John McCracken from my History Africa catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

On Numbers and Games ~ John H. [Horton] Conway from my Mathematics catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Genevieve Lebaut, Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan from my Language catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

An Introduction to Modern Astrophysics ~ Bradley W. Carroll & Dale A. Ostlie from my Astronomy catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Microeconomics with Calculus ~ Brian R. Binger & Elizabeth Hoffman from my Economics catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Real People: Personal Identity Without Thought Experiments ~ Kathleen V. Wilkes from my Philosophy catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Dracula ~ Bram Stoker from my Fiction Author: S catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Football Today ~ Johnny Haynes from my Sport Football catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Alice in Wonderland and the World Trade Center Disaster ~ David Icke from my Political catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

