BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

179196.jpg
Puritan Bride ~ Irene Cameron is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

179197.jpg
Yesterday’s Enemy ~ William Haggard is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

179198.jpg
My Lively Lady ~ Alec Rose is added to my Sport Sailing catalogue.

179199.jpg
A Strange Deception ~ Richard Coward is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

179200.jpg
The Explorers Guild Volume One: A Passage to Shambhala ~ Jon Baird, with Kevin Costner & Stephen Meyer is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

179201.jpg
The Speaker’s Wife ~ Quentin Letts is added to my Fiction Author: L catalogue.

179202.jpg
The Wonder House ~ Justine Hardy is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

119431.jpg
The Castle of Darkness ~ J. H. Brennan is added to my Gaming catalogue.

132089.jpg
Death of a Nation: A Novel Written for the Silent Majority ~ Owen Glenowen is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

132090.jpg
Death of a Nation: A Novel Written for the Silent Majority ~ Owen Glenowen is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

132091.jpg
Death of a Nation: A Novel Written for the Silent Majority ~ Owen Glenowen is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

132092.jpg
Death of a Nation: A Novel Written for the Silent Majority ~ Owen Glenowen is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

144029.jpg
The British Dominions Year Book 1920 ~ Edward Salmon; James Worsfold; is added to my Travel catalogue.

147314.jpg
BBC Weather Resource Pack ~ John Corn is added to my Education catalogue.

154753.jpg
Atlas of the Universe ~ Patrick Moore is added to my Astronomy catalogue.

178245.jpg
Multiuser Detection ~ Sergio Verdu is added to my Computing catalogue.

179164.jpg
Miscellaneous Foods: Fourth Supplement to the Firth Edition of McCance and Widdowsons the Composition of Foods ~ Edited by W. Chan, J. Brown & D. H. Buss is added to my Science Chemistry catalogue.

179165.jpg
The Laws and Practice of Chess Together with an Analysis of the Openings ~ Howard Staunton is added to my Gaming Chess catalogue.

179166.jpg
Relentless ~ Kevin O’Hagan is added to my Sport Martial Arts catalogue.

179167.jpg
Haraigoshi ~ R. F. Ross & J. M. Goodger is added to my Sport Martial Arts catalogue.

179168.jpg
Swimming with Dr Johnson and Mrs Thrale: Sport, Health and Exercise in Eighteenth-Century England ~ Julia Allen is added to my Social History catalogue.

179169.jpg
Do or Die ~ Martine Barrat is added to my Sport Boxing catalogue.

179170.jpg
A Reference List of Surgical Instruments and Medical Appliances Orthopaedic and Deformity Apparatus Hospital Furniture and Equipment Electro-Medical and Surgical Apparatus, Etc. ~ Allen & Hanburys Ltd is added to my Medical catalogue.

178984.jpg
The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Genevieve Lebaut, Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan is added to my Language catalogue.

179171.jpg
Seasonal Occult Rituals ~ William G. Gray is added to my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue.

179172.jpg
Ounce Dice Trice ~ Alastair Reid is added to my Childrens catalogue.

179173.jpg
Stone Universe ~ Carol Ballenger & John Powls is added to my Photograhy catalogue.

179174.jpg
Dictionary of Building and Civil Engineering: English-Persian / Persian-English ~ Bozorgmehr Riyahi is added to my Engineering catalogue.

179175.jpg
A Guide to the Islamic Pottery of the Near East ~ R. L. [Robert Lockhart] Hobson is added to my Antiques & Collecting Pottery catalogue.

179176.jpg
The Life of Her Most Gracious Majesty Queen Victoria ~ Sarah Tytler is added to my Royalty catalogue.

179177.jpg
Life and Loss: A Guide to Help Grieving Children ~ Linda Goldman is added to my Psychology catalogue.

179178.jpg
A Short History of Medicine ~ Charles Singer & E. Ashworth Underwood is added to my Medical catalogue.

179179.jpg
Anti-Racism: An Assault on Education and Value ~ Edited by Frank Palmer is added to my Education catalogue.

179180.jpg
How the Mind Works ~ Cyril Burt, Ernest Jones, Emanuel Miller & William Moodie is added to my Psychology catalogue.

179181.jpg
Selecting the Right Acupoints: A Handbook on Acupuncture Therapy ~ Geng Junying, Huang Wenquan & Sun Yongping assisted by Dong Xiang & Du Wei is added to my Health Alternative catalogue.

179182.jpg
The Elements of Greek Accidence with Philological Notes ~ Evelyn Abbott is added to my Language catalogue.

179183.jpg
Les Merveilles de La Locomotion ~ E. [Ernest] Deharme is added to my Transport Rail catalogue.

179184.jpg
Body-States: Interpersonal and Relational Perspectives on the Treatment of Eating Disorders ~ Edited by Jean Petrucelli is added to my Psychology catalogue.

179185.jpg
The Studio: An Illustrated Magazine of Fine and Applied Art Volume Twelve ~ Editor is added to my Art catalogue.

179186.jpg
National Physical Laboratory: A 100 Years of Photographs ~ Sue Osborne & Fiona Williams is added to my History Individual Organisations catalogue.

179187.jpg
The Silent Studio ~ David Douglas Duncan is added to my Art catalogue.

179188.jpg
Korean Made Easy for Everyday Life ~ Seung-Eun Oh is added to my Language catalogue.

179189.jpg
The Longest Art ~ Kenneth Lane is added to my Biography catalogue.

179190.jpg
Mountains and Moorlands ~ W. H. Pearsall is added to my Natural History catalogue.

179191.jpg
Forty Years of Caledonian Locomotives, 1882-1922 ~ H. J. C. [Harold John Campbell] Cornwell is added to my Transport Rail catalogue.

179192.jpg
My Secret Diary ~ Giovanni Guareschi is added to my Biography catalogue.

179193.jpg
Gypsies and Travellers in Their Own Words: Words and Pictures of Travelling Life ~ Peter Saunders, Jim Clarke, Sally Kendall, Anna Lee, Sakie Lee & Freda Matthews is added to my Social History catalogue.

179194.jpg
Pierre: Colleagues and Friends Talk About the Trudeau They Knew ~ Edited by Nancy Southam is added to my Biography catalogue.

179195.jpg
Turning Green Wood ~ Michael O’Donnell is added to my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Woodworking catalogue.

179203.jpg
The Test: My Autobiography ~ Brian O’Driscoll with Alan English is added to my Sport Rugby catalogue.

179204.jpg
The State of the Bishopric of Worcester, 1762-1808 ~ Edited by Mary Ransome is added to my Local History catalogue.

179205.jpg
Shall We Join the Men?: Ten Years of Cartoons from the Field and Elsewhere ~ Oliver Preston is added to my Humour catalogue.

179206.jpg
The Penguin Book of Modern British Short Stories ~ Edited by Malcolm Bradbury is added to my Short Stories catalogue.

179207.jpg
My Life ~ Peter Alliss is added to my Sport Golf catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

