BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Cortisone and ACTH in Medical Practice ~ W. S. C. Copeman from my Medical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

King of Clubs ~ Dave Cash from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

English Diaries of the XIX Century ~ Edited by James Aitken from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Power Of Positive Living ~ Norman Vincent Peale from my Self Help & Self Improvement catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Better Than Life ~ Grant Naylor from my Film / TV Tie In catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Where’s Wally?: Fantastic Journey ~ Martin Handford from my Child Care catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Incredible Father Divine ~ Sara & CRITTENDEN, Harriet Harris from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Is There a Nutmeg in the House? ~ Elizabeth David (compiled by Jill Norman) from my Cookery catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Lost Boston ~ Jan Holtz Kay from my Local History catalogue just posted to Belgium.

The Outsider ~ Colin Wilson from my Fiction Author: W catalogue just posted to Ireland.

Sounding Chords ~ Eileen J. O’Rourke from my Religion catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Yoga and Sex ~ Pandit Shiv Sharma; Kailash Nath Sharma; from my Sex Manuals catalogue just posted to Austria.

Router Handbook ~ Patrick Spielman from my Crafts Woodworking catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Fathers And Sons ~ Alexander Waugh from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Modern Electronics ~ George H. Olsen from my Electronics catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

5 Way Management: Maximising Your All Round Impact ~ Andrew Forrest from my Business Management catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Enjoying Snooker with Ray Reardon: A Personal Guide to the Game ~ Ray Reardon & John Hennessey from my Sport Snooker catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

100+ Jazz Buskers ~ ANON. from my Music catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Washington Square ~ Henry James from my Fiction Classics catalogue just posted to Germany.

London: The Post-war Years – the Photographs of Douglas Whitworth ~ Douglas Whitworth from my Social History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Children’s Village: The Village of Peace ~ Mary Buchanan from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Lettering For Schools ~ Muriel Judson from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Calligraphy catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

The Last Twelve Years, 1948-1959: The Royal Berkshire Regiment (49th and 66th) ~ Major F. [Frederick] Myatt from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Batman: The Dark Knight Returns ~ Frank Miller from my Comics catalogue just posted to Ireland.

This Is the Beat Generation: New York, San Francisco, Paris ~ James Campbell from my Social History catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Hornblower’s Ships: Their History and Their Models ~ Martin Saville from my Modelling catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Fighter Aircraft of the 1914-1918 War ~ W. M. Lamberton from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Farming Year ~ J. A. [James Anderson] Scott Watson from my Farming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Josef Herman: Paintings & Drawings ~ Josef Herman from my Art Individual Artists catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Studies Of War Nuclear And Conventional ~ P. M. S. [Patrick Maynard Stuart] Blackett from my Military catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Fisher King ~ Anthony Powell from my Fiction Author: P catalogue just posted to Belgium.

Flight Four: India ~ David Scott Daniell from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Mod!: A Very British Style ~ Richard Weight from my Social History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Roman History: The Early Empire from the Assassination of Julius Caesar to That of Domitian ~ W. W. [William Wolfe] Capes from my History Rome catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Dirt: Confessions of the World’s Most Notorious Rock Band ~ Motley Crue with Neil Strauss from my Biography catalogue just posted to Ireland.

The Four Pages of the Sermon: A Guide to Biblical Preaching ~ Paul Scott Wilson from my Theology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Christian Theology: A Brief Introduction ~ Gareth Jones from my Theology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Paradigmatic Structure of Person Marking ~ Michael Cysouw from my Language catalogue just posted to Australia.

Justice League of America Archives: Volume 4 ~ Gardner Fox, Mike Sekowsky & Bernard Sachs from my Comics catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The British Brass Band: A Musical and Social History ~ Edited by Trevor Herbert from my Music catalogue just posted to Switzerland.

The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Genevieve Lebaut, Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan from my Language catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Farsi-English / English-Farsi (Persian) ~ A. M. [Anooshirvan Mohammadzadeh] Miandji from my Language catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Everville: The Second Book of the Art ~ Clive Barker from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to Canada.

The Complete Angler ~ Izaak Walton from my Sport Fishing catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The House At Pooh Corner ~ A. A. Milne from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

