BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

179011.jpg
The Blue Funnel Legend: A History of the Ocean Steam Ship Company, 1865-1973 ~ Malcolm Falkus is added to my History Individual Organisations catalogue.

179025.jpg
The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Genevieve Lebaut, Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan is added to my Language catalogue.

179026.jpg
Guide to Adult Neuropsychological Diagnosis ~ Anthony Y. Stringer with the assistance of Robert C. Green is added to my Medical catalogue.

179019.jpg
The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Genevieve Lebaut, Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan is added to my Language catalogue.

179020.jpg
The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Genevieve Lebaut, Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan is added to my Language catalogue.

179027.jpg
Hilary Putnam: Pragmatism and Realism ~ Edited by James Conant & Urszula M. Zeglen is added to my Philosophy catalogue.

179028.jpg
Mashindano! Competetive Music Performance in East Africa ~ Edited by Frank Gunderson & Gregory F. Barz is added to my Music catalogue.

179029.jpg
The Collected Letters of Thomas and Jane Welsh Carlyle Volume 27 1852 ~ Edited by Clyde de L. Ryals & Kenneth J. Fielding is added to my Correspondence catalogue.

179030.jpg
Skeul an Yeth. Lyver 1: Stus Dhien A’n Yeth Kernewek ~ Wella Brown is added to my Language catalogue.

179031.jpg
Partnership in Crisis: The US, Europe and the Fall and Rise of Nato ~ Paul Cornish is added to my Political catalogue.

179032.jpg
Dracula ~ Bram Stoker is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

179033.jpg
The Primary Purpose Rule in British Immigration Law ~ Sanjiv Sachdeva is added to my Law catalogue.

179034.jpg
Literacy: Reading the Word and the World ~ Paulo Freire & Donaldo Macedo is added to my Sociology catalogue.

179035.jpg
The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Genevieve Lebaut, Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan is added to my Language catalogue.

179036.jpg
The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Genevieve Lebaut, Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan is added to my Language catalogue.

179037.jpg
Tip O’Neill and the Democratic Century ~ John A. [Aloysius] Farrell is added to my Biography catalogue.

179038.jpg
Where Angels Pass ~ Henri Daniel-Rops is added to my Poetry catalogue.

179039.jpg
My Life and Thought: An Autobiography ~ Albert Schweitzer is added to my Biography catalogue.

104750.jpg
Steinbeck ~ John Steinbeck is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

104986.jpg
Voltaire in his Letters ~ S.G. Tallentyre is added to my Biography catalogue.

105286.jpg
The Frank Muir Book: An Irreverent Companion to Social History ~ Frank Muir is added to my Humour catalogue.

105300.jpg
A Lot of Hard Yakka: Triumph and Torment, a County Cricketer’s Life ~ Simon Hughes is added to my Sport Cricket catalogue.

107191.jpg
It’s Been a Piece of Cake ~ Brian Johnston is added to my Sport Cricket catalogue.

107549.jpg
The World’s Greatest Alien Abduction Mysteries ~ Anon is added to my Ufology catalogue.

108552.jpg
Bobby Robson: An Englishman Abroad ~ Bobby Robson is added to my Biography catalogue.

108815.jpg
Visitor’s London: An Alphabetical Reference Book For the Visitor to London Who Wishes Also to See Something of Londons Countryside ~ Harold F. Hutchison is added to my Travel catalogue.

121437.jpg
The Digital Photography Manual ~ Philip Andrews is added to my Photography catalogue.

161665.jpg
Greek Drama For Everyman ~ F. L. Lucas is added to my Literature catalogue.

163613.jpg
Quality Street: A Comedy In Four Acts ~ J. M. Barrie is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

170635.jpg
Making History: Agency, Structure and Change in Social Theory: Agency, Structure and Change in Social Theory ~ Alex Callinicos is added to my Economics catalogue.

171944.jpg
Roundels For Breakfast: Tales Related in Versified Manner About Life in the Royal Air Force Etc ~ Frank Paul is added to my Poetry catalogue.

172798.jpg
Science in Modern Life: A Survey of Scientific Development, Discovery, and Invention, and Their Relations to Human Progress and Industry ~ Prepared Under the Editorship of J. R. [James Richard] Ainsworth Davis is added to my Science catalogue.

173026.jpg
Billy Lynn’s Long Halftime Walk ~ Ben Fountain is added to my Fiction Author: F catalogue.

177658.jpg
Local Government in England and Wales: A Guide to the New System ~ Department of The Environment is added to my Government catalogue.

177890.jpg
A King Betrayed: The Ill-fated Reign of Farouk of Egypt ~ Adel Sabit is added to my History Egypt catalogue.

177947.jpg
The Naval History of England, in All Its Branches; from the Norman Conquest in the Year 1066, to the Conclusion of 1734 ~ Thomas Lediard is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

178512.jpg
The Road to Life: An Epic in Education ~ A. S. [Anton Semenovich] Makarenko is added to my Biography catalogue.

178655.jpg
Psychodynamic Perspectives on Abuse: The Cost of Fear ~ Edited by Una McCluskey & Carol-Ann Hooper is added to my Psychology catalogue.

178841.jpg
The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Genevieve Lebaut, Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan is added to my Language catalogue.

178872.jpg
The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Genevieve Lebaut, Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan is added to my Language catalogue.

178885.jpg
The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Genevieve Lebaut, Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan is added to my Language catalogue.

178956.jpg
The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Genevieve Lebaut, Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan is added to my Language catalogue.

179040.jpg
Meg of the Heather ~ Evelyn R. Garratt is added to my Childrens catalogue.

179041.jpg
Glaucus, Or the Wonders of the Shore ~ Charles Kingsley is added to my Natural History catalogue.

179042.jpg
The Great City Academy Fraud ~ Francis Beckett is added to my Education catalogue.

179043.jpg
Crown For A Prisoner ~ Jane Oliver is added to my Fiction Author: O catalogue.

179044.jpg
The Unpleasantness At the Bellona Club ~ Dorothy L. Sayers is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

179045.jpg
A Teacup in a Storm: An Explorer’s Guide to Life ~ Mick Conefrey is added to my Exploration catalogue.

179046.jpg
Storey’s Guide to Raising Chickens: Care, Feeding, Facilities ~ Gail Damerow is added to my Animal Poultry catalogue.

179047.jpg
Lasik for Technicians ~ Al Lens is added to my Media catalogue.

179048.jpg
Nonlinear Filters: Estimation and Applications ~ Hisashi Tanizaki is added to my Mathematics catalogue.

179049.jpg
Templates for the Solution of Algebraic Eigenvalue Problems ~ Edited by Zhaojun Bai, James Demmel, Jack Dongarra, Axel Ruhe & Henk van der Vorst is added to my Mathematics catalogue.

179094.jpg
The Psalms of Asaph and the Pentateuch ~ Michael D. [Douglas] Goulder is added to my Theology catalogue.

179095.jpg
A Higher Sanskrit Grammar: For the Use of School and College Students ~ M. R. [Moreshvar Ramchandra] Kale is added to my Language catalogue.

179096.jpg
Eucharist: Symbol of Transformation ~ William R. Crockett is added to my Theology catalogue.

179097.jpg
Pakistan’s March to Democracy and Liberalism ~ K. K. [Kanwal Kishore] Bhardwaj is added to my Political Pakistan catalogue.

179098.jpg
Faces of Jesus in Africa ~ Edited by Robert J. Schreiter is added to my Theology catalogue.

179099.jpg
Surname and Location Index to the 1891 Census of Birkenhead (Pieces RG12/2878-2886) ~ M. F. Sheppard is added to my Local History catalogue.

179100.jpg
Advanced Treatise on Herbology ~ Edward E. Shook is added to my Botany catalogue.

179101.jpg
Newnes Radio and RF Engineering Pocket Book ~ Steve Winder & Joe Carr is added to my Engineering Electronics catalogue.

179102.jpg
Retreat from Power: Studies in Britain’s Foreign Policy of the Twentieth Century Volume 1 1906-1939 ~ Edited by David Dilks is added to my History Britain catalogue.

179103.jpg
Retreat from Power: Studies in Britain’s Foreign Policy of the Twentieth Century Volume 2 After 1939 ~ Edited by David Dilks is added to my History Britain catalogue.

179105.jpg
Farsi-English / English-Farsi (Persian) ~ A. M. [Anooshirvan Mohammadzadeh] Miandji is added to my Language catalogue.

179106.jpg
Farsi-English / English-Farsi (Persian) ~ A. M. [Anooshirvan Mohammadzadeh] Miandji is added to my Language catalogue.

179107.jpg
LIFAR on Classical Ballet ~ Serge Lifar is added to my Ballet catalogue.

179108.jpg
Zen Showed Me the Way… to Peace, Happiness and Tranquility ~ Sessue [Kintaro] Hayakawa is added to my Religion catalogue.

179109.jpg
The First Queen Elizabeth ~ Katharine Davies is added to my History Britain catalogue.

179110.jpg
Video and DVD Industries ~ Paul Mcdonald is added to my Industry Media catalogue.

179111.jpg
The Life and Times of Ralph Allen of Prior Park, Bath: Introduced by a Short Account of Lyncombe and Widcombe / with Notices of His Contemporaries, Including Bishop Warburton, Bennet of Widcombe House, Beau Nash, Etc. ~ R. E. M. [Robert Edward Myhill] Peach is added to my Local History catalogue.

179112.jpg
Moments of Time ~ Peter Macdonald is added to my Biography catalogue.

179113.jpg
Friedrich Engels: His Life and Thought ~ Terrell Carver is added to my Biography catalogue.

179114.jpg
Germany’s Hitler ~ Heinz A. Heinz is added to my Biography catalogue.

179115.jpg
I Am a Mosotho ~ Patrick Mohlalefi Bereng is added to my History Africa catalogue.

179116.jpg
Mrs. Henry Sidgwick: A Memoir (1845-1936) by Her Niece ~ Ethel Sidgwick is added to my Biography catalogue.

179117.jpg
My Life and Ours ~ Michael Fogarty is added to my Biography catalogue.

179118.jpg
Knocking On ~ Christopher Matthew is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

179119.jpg
Marine to Mayor ~ J. E. Pollitt is added to my Biography catalogue.

179120.jpg
Yang Kuei-Fei: The Most Famous Beauty of China ~ Shu-Chiung [Mrs. Wu Lein-the] is added to my Biography catalogue.

179121.jpg
The Doctor and His World: A Young Person’s Guide ~ J. G. [John Gilbert] Thwaites is added to my Childrens catalogue.

179122.jpg
The Gods of Pegana ~ Lord Dunsany is added to my Fiction Author: D catalogue.

179050.jpg
Moksha: Writings on Psychedelics and the Visionary Experience, 1931-63 ~ Aldous Huxley is added to my Literature catalogue.

179051.jpg
Psychotherapy in Chemical Dependence Treatment: A Practical and Integrative Approach ~ George D. Buelow & Sidne A. Buelow is added to my Psychology catalogue.

179052.jpg
LISP Lore: A Guide to Programming the Lisp Machine ~ Hank Bromley & Richard Lamson is added to my Computing catalogue.

179053.jpg
The English Mumming Play: An Introductory Bibliography ~ Eddie Cass, Michael J. Preston & Paul Smith is added to my Theatre catalogue.

179054.jpg
Fundamentals of Aquatic Toxicology: Effects, Environmental Fate and Risk Assessment ~ Edited by Gary M. Rand is added to my Biology catalogue.

179055.jpg
The Handbook of Thermal Analysis of Construction Materials ~ Edited By V. S. Ramachandran, Ralph M. Paroli, James J. Beaudoin & Ana H. Delgado is added to my Industry Construction catalogue.

179084.jpg
Breeds of Poultry and Their Characteristics ~ Dr. Joseph Batty is added to my Farming catalogue.

179056.jpg
The Blackwell Handbook of Entrepreneurship ~ Edited by Donald L. Sexton & Hans Landstrom is added to my Business catalogue.

179057.jpg
Probabilistic Methods of Signal and System Analysis ~ George R. Cooper & Clare D. McGillem is added to my Mathematics Statistics catalogue.

179058.jpg
A Handbook of International Human Rights Terminology ~ H. Victor Conde is added to my Law catalogue.

179059.jpg
The Cuvier-Geoffrey Debate: French Biology in the Decades Before Darwin ~ Toby A. Appel is added to my Biology catalogue.

179060.jpg
Sorceress Or Witch?: The Image of Gender in Medieval Iceland and Northern Europe ~ Katherine Morris is added to my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue.

179061.jpg
Individualism & Collectivism ~ Harry C. [Charalambos] Triandis is added to my Psychology catalogue.

179085.jpg
Following the Guidon ~ Elizabeth B. [Bacon] Custer is added to my Biography catalogue.

179062.jpg
Jean Renoir ~ Andre Bazin is added to my Biography catalogue.

179063.jpg
The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Genevieve Lebaut, Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan is added to my Language catalogue.

179064.jpg
Music in Transition: A Study of Tonal Expansion and Atonality, 1900-1920 ~ Jim Samson is added to my Music catalogue.

179065.jpg
A History of Reading in the West ~ Edited by Guglielmo Cavallo & Roger Chartier is added to my Social History catalogue.

179066.jpg
Home Brewing Without Failures ~ H. E. [Harold Edwin] Bravery is added to my Food & Drink Home Brewing catalogue.

179067.jpg
The Artist of Crooked Alley ~ Audrey Curtis is added to my Childrens catalogue.

179086.jpg
I in the Sky: Visions of the Information Future ~ Edited by Alison Scammell is added to my Computing catalogue.

179068.jpg
The Princess and the Goblin ~ George MacDonald is added to my Childrens catalogue.

179069.jpg
Hot Wireless Sets, Aspirin Tablets, The Sandpaper Sides Of Used Matchboxes, And Something That Might Have Been Castor Oil ~ D. G. [David Guy] Compton is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

179070.jpg
Little World Of Don Camillo ~ Giovanni Guareschi is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

179071.jpg
Tanks and Other A.F.V.s of the Blitzkrieg Era, 1939 to 1941 ~ B. T. [Brian Terence] White is added to my Military Army catalogue.

179073.jpg
Gastronaut: Adventures in Food For the Romantic, the Foolhardy and the Brave ~ Stefan Gates is added to my Cookery catalogue.

179087.jpg
Crisis and Change in Vocatinal Education And ~ Dr Geoffrey Elliott is added to my Education catalogue.

179074.jpg
All Day Long: An Anthology of Poetry for Children ~ Pamela Whitlock is added to my Childrens catalogue.

179075.jpg
Beyond the Alps: A Summer in the Italian Hill Towns ~ Robert M. Coates is added to my Travel Italy catalogue.

179076.jpg
Ralph Fox: A Writer in Arms ~ Ralph Fox is added to my Biography catalogue.

179077.jpg
Flowers and Their Pedigrees ~ Grant Allen is added to my Botany catalogue.

179078.jpg
The Junior Woodworker ~ Charles H. [Harold] Hayward is added to my Childrens catalogue.

179079.jpg
Football Today ~ Johnny Haynes is added to my Sport Football catalogue.

179088.jpg
Juvenile homicide ~ Edited by Elissa P. Benedek & Dewey G. Cornell is added to my Psychology catalogue.

179081.jpg
The Vicar Of Wakefield ~ Oliver Goldsmith is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

179082.jpg
Litter: How Other People’s Rubbish Shapes Our Life ~ Theodore Dalrymple is added to my Sociology catalogue.

179083.jpg
Mornings in Florence: Being Simple Studies in Christian Art for English Travellers ~ John Ruskin is added to my Travel Italy catalogue.

179089.jpg
Anatomy for Anaesthetists ~ Harold Ellis & Stanley Feldman is added to my Medical catalogue.

179090.jpg
The Genus Wahlenbergia S. Lat. (Campanulaceae) in Tropical Africa and Madagascar ~ Mats Thulin is added to my Botany catalogue.

179091.jpg
Outline of Russian Rocket Engine Performance Data ~ Anon. is added to my Transport catalogue.

179092.jpg
Introduction to Operations Research ~ Joseph G. Ecker & Michael Kupferschmid is added to my Business Management catalogue.

179093.jpg
Advanced Credit Analysis ~ Keith Checkley & Timothy Jury is added to my Financial catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in Book Selling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

