BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Blessings in Disguise ~ Alec Guinness from my Biography catalogue just posted to Germany.

My Name Escapes Me: The Diary of a Retiring Actor ~ Alec Guinness from my Biography catalogue just posted to Germany.

Secret Agent: The True Story of the Special Operations Executive ~ David Stafford from my Military catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Day in Milan ~ Raffaelle Rietmann; Michele Tranquillini; from my Travel catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Zombie! ~ Peter Tremayne from my Fiction Horror catalogue just posted to Canada.

Cautionary Verses ~ Hilaire Belloc from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to Switzerland.

A New Earth: Awakening to Your Life’s Purpose ~ Eckhart Tolle from my Self Help & Self Improvement catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Heidi’s Children ~ Charles Tritten from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Continental Drift: Colliding Continents, Converging Cultures ~ Constantin Roman from my Geography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

There Goes Davey Cohen ~ Wendy Owen from my Fiction Author: O catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Making Dolls’ House Furniture ~ Patricia King from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Toymaking catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Laughing Cow: A U-boat Captain’s Story ~ Jost Metzler from my Biography catalogue just posted to Canada.

Swords Around a Throne: Napoleon’s Grande Armee ~ John R. Elting from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Black Museum: New Scotland Yard ~ Bill Waddell from my True Crime catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Lenin: A Political Life Volume 1: The Strengths of Contradiction ~ Robert Service from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Mysteries of Easter Island ~ Francis Maziere from my Exploration catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Landscapes and Portraits: Appreciations of Japanese Culture ~ Donald Keene from my History Japanese catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Cigarette Card Cavalcade: Including a Short History of Tobacco ~ A. J. [Alfred James] Cruse from my Antiques & Collecting catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Wall and Water Gardens ~ Gertrude Jekyll from my Gardening Aquatics catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Complete Sherlock Holmes ~ Sir Arthur Conan Doyle from my Anthology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Dan Yack ~ Blaise Cendrars from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to France.

The Triumph of Faith: With the Life of the Author ~ Rev. W. [William] Romaine from my Biography catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Closed Treatment of Common Fractures ~ John Charnley from my Medical catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Society of Captives: A Study of a Maximum Security Prison ~ Gresham M. Sykes from my Sociology catalogue just posted to Belgium.

An Introduction to Modern Astrophysics ~ Bradley W. Carroll & Dale A. Ostlie from my Astronomy catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Anthropology from a Pragmatic Point of View ~ Immanuel Kant from my Psychology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

An Introduction to Modern Astrophysics ~ Bradley W. Carroll & Dale A. Ostlie from my Astronomy catalogue just posted to Spain.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

