BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Historic Ireland ~ Dáithí Ó Hógáin from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Last Bus to Woodstock ~ Colin Dexter from my Fiction Author: D catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Whispering Wood ~ T. A. Tompson from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Complete Car Modeller 2 ~ Gerald A. Wingrove from my Modelling catalogue just posted to Switzerland.

Make Your Own Model Railway Track ~ Kenneth F. Gee from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Let’s Do a Play ~ Rodney Bennett from my Acting catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

English Romantic Verse ~ David Wright from my Poetry catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Chocolates for My Wife – Slices of My Life ~ Todd Matshikiza from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Burgundy ~ Rene Emin from my Cookery French catalogue just posted to Belgium.

Dolls ~ Antonia Fraser from my Antiques & Collecting catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Octopussy ~ Ian Fleming from my Fiction Author: F catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Poland Still Unknown ~ Vincent Swicz from my History catalogue just posted to Poland.

This Salzburg ~ Count Ferdinand Czernin from my Travel catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Old Bailey ~ Stanley Jackson from my Law catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Twelfth Night ~ Edited by Rex Gibson from my Plays catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Coasts and Estuaries ~ Richard Barnes from my Ecology Coastal catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Tradings Systems That Work: Building and Evaluating Effective Trading Systems ~ Thomas Stridsman from my Financial Investment catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Zazen: Foto’s En Dagboek ~ Else Madelon Hooykaas & Bert Schierbeek from my Photography catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

Bath History: Volume VII 1998 ~ Brenda J. Buchanan from my Local History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Too Late the Phalarope ~ Alan Paton from my Fiction Author: P catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

South Wales in Focus ~ Barry Needle from my Travel Wales catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Daredevils of Sassoun: The Armenian National Epic ~ Leon Surmelian from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue just posted to Spain.

Personal Geography: Almost An Autobiography ~ Elizabeth Coatsworth from my Biography catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

Democracy in Britain: A Reader ~ Edited by Jack Lively & Adam Lively from my Political catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Book Of Praise ~ Harold Burdekin from my Poetry catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Numerical Analysis ~ Ian Jacques & Colin Judd from my Mathematics catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Samurai! ~ Saburo Sakai with Martin Caidin & Fred Saito from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Aircraft Corrosion Handbook [AP119A-0201-1 3rd Edition June 2002] ~ Anon. from my Transport Air catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A History of English Furniture: Including The Age of Oak, The Age of Walnut, The Age of Mahogany, The Age of Satinwood ~ Percy MacQuoid from my Antiques & Collecting Furniture catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Japanese Heavy Cruisers, Myoko and Takao Classes ~ Steve Backer from my Modelling catalogue just posted to Australia.

Brown’s Flags and Funnels of British and Foreign Steamship Companies ~ F. J. N. [Frederick James Newdigate] Wedge from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to Germany.

Brown’s Flags and Funnels of British and Foreign Steamship Companies ~ F. J. N. [Frederick James Newdigate] Wedge from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to Germany.

Mrs. Fitzherbert ~ Shane Leslie from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Elizabeth’s Women: The Hidden Story of the Virgin Queen ~ Tracy Borman from my Royalty catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Battleship Dreadnought ~ John Roberts from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Cavalier: A Tale of Chivalry, Passion and Great Houses ~ Lucy Worsley from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Projects for Creative Woodcarving ~ Ian Norbury from my Crafts Woodworking catalogue just posted to Germany.

Carl Rogers: A Critical Biography: A Biography ~ David Cohen from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Multiuser Detection ~ Sergio Verdu from my Computing catalogue just posted to India.

A Book of Sporting Painters: A Companion Volume of New Research to British Sporting Artists and Angling in British Art ~ Walter Shaw Sparrow from my Art catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Indo-Greek and Indo-Scythian Coinage. Volume 8 the Indo-Parthians: Their Kushan Neighbours ~ Michael Mitchiner from my Antiques & Collecting catalogue just posted to Spain.

Eckart Muthesius, 1930: Der Palast des Maharadschas in Indore: Architektur Und Interieur / The Maharaja’s Palace in Indore: Architecture and Interior ~ Reto Nigglo from my Architecture catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Elisabeth Frink: Sculpture Since 1984 and Drawings ~ Edward Lucie-Smith from my Art Individual Artists catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

History of the Frogs Cricket Club 1903-1953 ~ E. A Tregoning from my History Individual Organisations catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Bayou Trilogy: Under the Bright Lights, Muscle for the Wing, and The Ones You Do ~ Daniel Woodrell from my Fiction Author: W catalogue just posted to Ireland.

Gustavus Adolphus and the Rise of Sweden ~ Michael Roberts from my History Sweden catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Masters of Death: The SS-Einsatzgruppen and the Invention of the Holocaust ~ Richard Rhodes from my History Germany catalogue just posted to Belgium.

The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Genevieve Lebaut, Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan from my Language catalogue just posted to France.

The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan Genevieve Lebaut from my Language catalogue just posted to France.

The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan Genevieve Lebaut from my Language catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

