BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

178787.jpg
John Constantine, Hellblazer: Fear and Loathing ~ Garth Ennis is added to my Fiction Author: E catalogue.

178788.jpg
Fuzzy Logic for Beginners ~ Masao Mukaidono is added to my Mathematics catalogue.

178789.jpg
Sumak Bags of Northwest Persia & Transcaucasia ~ John T. Wertime is added to my Art catalogue.

178790.jpg
In the Kingdom of Shadows: A Companion to Early Cinema ~ Colin Harding & Simon Popple is added to my Cinema catalogue.

178791.jpg
It’s a Man’s World: Men’s Adventure Magazines, the Postwar Pulps ~ Adam Parfrey is added to my Childrens catalogue.

178792.jpg
The Encyclopaedia of Executions ~ John J. Eddleston is added to my True Crime catalogue.

178793.jpg
Knowledge Management and Organizational Competence ~ Edited by Ron Sanchez is added to my Business Management catalogue.

178822.jpg
Je K’a Ka Yoruba ~ Antonia Yetunde Folarin Schleicher is added to my Language catalogue.

178766.jpg
Leisure in the Industrial Revolution: c. 1780-c. 1880 ~ Hugh Cunningham is added to my Social History catalogue.

178767.jpg
The Evolution of the Modern Commonwealth, 1902-80 ~ Denis Judd & Peter Slinn is added to my History Britain catalogue.

178768.jpg
Catena Aurea: Commentary on the Four Gospels Collected Out of the Works of the Fathers by Saint Thomas Aquinas ~ Thomas Aquinas is added to my Religion catalogue.

178770.jpg
The Industrialization of Agriculture: Vertical Coordination in the U. S. Food System ~ Jeffrey S. Royer & Richard T. Rogers is added to my Industry catalogue.

178771.jpg
The Art of the Steal: How to Protect Yourself and Your Business from Fraud, America’s #1 Crime ~ Frank W. Abagnale is added to my Business Management catalogue.

178772.jpg
Endocrinology ~ Mac E. Hadley is added to my Science catalogue.

178780.jpg
The Handbook of Social Studies in Health and Medicine ~ Edited By Gary L. Albrecht, Ray Fitzpatrick & Susan C. Scrimshaw is added to my Social Science catalogue.

178781.jpg
Isaac Asimov Audio Collection ~ Isaac Asimov & William Shatner is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

178782.jpg
The Closed Treatment of Common Fractures ~ John Charnley is added to my Medical catalogue.

178783.jpg
The Theory of Capitalist Development: Principles of Marxian Political Economy ~ Paul M. [Marlor] Sweezy is added to my Economics catalogue.

178784.jpg
Understanding Mathematics in the Lower Primary Years: A Guide for Teachers of Children 3 – 8 ~ Derek Haylock & Anne Cockburn is added to my Education catalogue.

178785.jpg
Manicure, Pedicure and Advanced Nail Techniques ~ Elaine Almond is added to my Fashion catalogue.

178786.jpg
Mutant Genesis ~ Chris Claremont & Jim Lee is added to my Childrens catalogue.

178794.jpg
Handbook of Computer Crime Investigation: Forensic Tools and Technology ~ Edited by Eoghan Casey is added to my Computing catalogue.

178795.jpg
Applied Complex Variables ~ John W. [Warren] Dettman is added to my Mathematics catalogue.

178796.jpg
Connections in the History and Systems of Psychology ~ B. Michael Thorne & Tracy B. Henley is added to my Psychology catalogue.

178797.jpg
Chromatin: Structure and Function ~ Alan P. Wolffe is added to my Science catalogue.

178798.jpg
Reality Fictions: The Films of Frederick Wiseman ~ Thomas W. Benson & Carolyn Anderson is added to my Biography catalogue.

178799.jpg
The Society of Captives: A Study of a Maximum Security Prison ~ Gresham M. Sykes is added to my Sociology catalogue.

178800.jpg
The Doctrine of Humanity ~ Charles Sherlock is added to my Theology catalogue.

178774.jpg
The Hoodoodad ~ Lewis Trondheim is added to my Childrens catalogue.

178775.jpg
A Global Perspective: Source Readings from World Civilizations Vol. 1, 3000 B.C. to A.D. 1600 ~ Lynn H. Nelson is added to my History catalogue.

178776.jpg
Victims of Crime ~ Edited by Robert C. Davis, Arthur J. Lurigio & Wesley G. Skogan is added to my Social Science catalogue.

178777.jpg
Remarkable Mathematicians: From Euler to Von Neumann ~ Ioan James is added to my Mathematics catalogue.

178778.jpg
Compelling Knowledge: A Feminist Proposal For An Epistemology of the Cross ~ Mary M. Solberg is added to my Ethics catalogue.

178779.jpg
The Tudor Years ~ Edited by John Lotherington is added to my History Britain catalogue.

178801.jpg
Chambers Dictionary of Etymology ~ Edited by Robert K. Barnhart is added to my Reference catalogue.

178802.jpg
Trauma: Culture, Meaning and Philosophy ~ Patrick Bracken is added to my Psychology catalogue.

178803.jpg
Patchwork and Quilting: Book No. 4 ~ Kaffe Fassett is added to my Crafts Needlework catalogue.

178804.jpg
Character Text for Colloquial Chinese: Simplified Character Version = Han Yu Kou Yu: Hau Zi Ben ~ Ping-Cheng T’ung & D. E. Pollard is added to my Language catalogue.

178805.jpg
Ultimate Aikido: Secrets of Self-Defense and Inner Power ~ Yoshimitsu Yamada with Steven Pimsler is added to my Sport Martial Arts catalogue.

178806.jpg
Star Trek Elite Force II Official Strategy Guide ~ Rick Barba is added to my Gaming catalogue.

178807.jpg
Ki in Aikido: A Sampler of Ki Exercises ~ C. M. Shifflett is added to my Sport Martial Arts catalogue.

178808.jpg
Advances in Computational Electrodynamics: The Finite-Difference Time-Domain Method ~ Edited by Allen Taflove is added to my Computing catalogue.

178809.jpg
The Intel 32-Bit Microprocessors: 80386, 80486, and Pentium ~ Barry B. Brey is added to my Computing catalogue.

178810.jpg
The Four Pages of the Sermon: A Guide to Biblical Preaching ~ Paul Scott Wilson is added to my Theology catalogue.

178811.jpg
The 8051 Microcontroller: Architecture, Programming and Applications ~ Kenneth Ayala is added to my Computing catalogue.

178812.jpg
Social Cognition: An Integrated Introduction ~ Martha Augoustinos & Iain Walker is added to my Psychology catalogue.

178813.jpg
Choices in Health Policy: An Agenda for the European Union ~ Brian Abel-smith, Josep Figueras, Walter Holland, Martin Mckee & Elias Mossialos is added to my Political European catalogue.

178814.jpg
Black Genius and the American Experience ~ Dick Russell is added to my Social History U.S.A. catalogue.

178815.jpg
Bad Pastors: Clergy Misconduct in Modern America ~ Edited by Anson Shupe, William A. Stacey & Susan E. Darnell is added to my Sociology catalogue.

178816.jpg
Aircraft Systems: Mechanical, Electrical, and Avionics Subsystems Integration ~ Ian Moir & Allan Seabridge is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

178817.jpg
An Introduction to Efficiency and Productivity Analysis ~ Tim Coelli, D. S. Prasada Rao & George E. Battese is added to my Economics catalogue.

178818.jpg
Face to Face to Cyberspace ~ Ernst Beyeler, Markus Bruderlin, Reinhold Hohl, Andreas Franzke, Milan Kundera & Edouard Bannwart is added to my Art Exhibitions catalogue.

178819.jpg
The Division Bell: Guitar Tablature Edition ~ Pink Floyd is added to my Music Rock catalogue.

178820.jpg
Divided Europe: Society and Territory ~ Edited by Ray Hudson & Allan M. Williams is added to my Political European catalogue.

178821.jpg
Airfields of the Eighth Then and Now / UK Airfields of the Ninth Then and Now ~ Roger A. Freeman is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

106504.jpg
A Song in the Morning ~ Gerald Seymour is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

175938.jpg
The Battle Maps of the Seven Years War ~ Anon. is added to my Gaming War catalogue.

176558.jpg
Written On the City: Graffiti Messages Worldwide ~ Axel Albin & Josh Kamler is added to my Social History catalogue.

178559.jpg
Aircraft Systems: Mechanical, Electrical, and Avionics Subsystems Integration ~ Ian Moir & Allan Seabridge is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

178762.jpg
The Irish Question, 1840-1921: A Commentary on Anglo-Irish Relations and on Social and Political Forces in Ireland in the Age of Reform and Revolution ~ Nicholas Mansergh is added to my History Ireland catalogue.

178763.jpg
Malawi: The History of the Nation ~ Bridglal Pachai is added to my History Africa catalogue.

178764.jpg
The Winter War: Russia Against Finland ~ Richard W. Condon is added to my Military History catalogue.

178765.jpg
Slavery and British Society 1776-1846 ~ James Walvin is added to my History Britain catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

