BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

The Wit of the Spectator ~ VARIOUS from my Humour catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Wayward Curriculum ~ Dennis O’Keeffe from my Education catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Falum Gong’s Challenge to China ~ Danny Schechter from my Political catalogue just posted to Turkey.

A Painted House ~ John Grisham from my Fiction Author: G catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Wessex ~ Geoffrey Grigson from my Topography Britain catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Summer Bird-Cage ~ Margaret Drabble from my Fiction Author: D catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Love Object ~ Edna O’Brien from my Fiction Author: O catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Have An Out-of-Body Experience in 30 Days: the Free Flight Programme ~ Keith Harary; Pamela Weintraub; from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue just posted to Austria.

Desiderius Erasmus of Rotterdam ~ Ephraim Emerton from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Elegance ~ Kathleen Tessaro from my Fiction Author: T catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Churchyard Yew and Immortality ~ Vaughan Cornish from my Religion catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Soccer Syndrome: From The Primeval Forties ~ John Moynihan from my Sport Football catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Forever Liesl: My Sound of Music Story ~ Charmian Carr; Jean. A. S. Strauss; from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Submarine ~ Jonathan Crane from my Film / TV Tie In catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Music of Praise: Through the Church Year with the Great Hymns ~ Gordon Giles from my Music catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Oliver Goldsmith. ~ Ralph M. [Martin] Wardle from my Just Added catalogue just posted to Japan.

Why Freedom Works: Passages From Books 1924-1953 ~ Ernest Benn from my Political Britain catalogue just posted to Australia.

The New Imperialism ~ M. E. [Muriel Evelyn] Chamberlain from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Soldier Sailor Weaver Baronet: Lieutenant Colonel Sir Berowald Innes, O.B.E. Seaforth Highlanders 16th Baronet Of Balvenie 1907-1988 ~ Christian Innes from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

First Steps in Winemaking: A Complete Month-by-month Guide to Winemaking (including the Production of Cider, Perry and Mead) in Your Own Home, with Over 130 Tried and Tested Recipes ~ C. J. J. [Cyril John James] Berry from my Food & Drink Home Brewing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Tremor Of Intent ~ Anthony Burgess from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to Australia.

No Man’s Street ~ Beverley Nichols from my Fiction Author: N catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Man Who Drew London: Wenceslaus Hollar in Reality and Imagination ~ Gillian Tindall from my Biography catalogue just posted to Germany.

Figure Skating Manual ~ Eric, Vera & Erica Batchelor from my Sport Skating catalogue just posted to Germany.

Tank Battles in Miniature 3: A Wargamers Guide to the North-west European Campaign 1944-1945 ~ Bruce Quarrie from my War Gaming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Dandy Book 1960 ~ Anon. from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

I Speak of Africa: The Story of Londolozi Game Reserve 1926-1996 ~ Shan Varty & Molly Buchanan from my Natural History catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

If All Men Were Beggars ~ Albert Cossery from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Breaking Free: Help for Survivors of Child Sexual Abuse ~ Carolyn Ainscough & Kay Toon from my Psychology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Oxford-Duden Pictorial French and English Dictionary ~ Michael Clarke & Bernadette Mohan Genevieve Lebaut from my Language catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

