BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

The British Colonies ~ Vincent Harlow from my Ephemera catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Angels and Insects ~ A. S. [Antonia Susan] Byatt from my Fiction Author: S catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Devil’s Juggler ~ Murray Smith from my Thriller Espionage catalogue just posted to Spain.

Mountains in Flower ~ Volkmar and KRAUSE, Ernst Vareschi from my Gardening catalogue just posted to Germany.

The World of Geology ~ Peter Cattermole from my Geology catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Tale of Gordano ~ Eve Wigan from my Topography Britain catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Hiroshima ~ John Hersey from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Faber Book of Epigrams and Epitaphs ~ Edited with an Introduction by Geoffrey Grigson from my Reference catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Border Country ~ Raymond Williams from my Fiction Author: W catalogue just posted to Germany.

Technical Companion to Drama ~ Brian Mcguire from my Education Drama catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Death Prayer ~ David Bowker from my Fiction Crime Author: B catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Before the Industrial Revolution: European Society and Economy 1000-1700 ~ Carlo M. Cipolla from my History Economic catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Short History of Australia ~ Manning Clark from my History catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Immoralist ~ André Gide from my Fiction Classics catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Mugging ~ Morton Hunt from my Crime catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Prayers Written At Vailima: A Christmas Sermon ~ Robert Louis Stevenson from my Religion catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Twentieth Train: The True Story of the Ambush On the Death Train to Auschwitz ~ Paul Spiegel from my Military History catalogue just posted to Canada.

One Piece of Paper: For Children and For Teachers ~ Michael Grater from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Himalayan Honeymoon ~ Bip Pares from my Travel Asia catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Armies of the Middle Ages, Volume 2 the Ottoman Empire, Eastern Europe and the Near East, 1300-1500: Organisation, Tactics, Dress and Weapons ~ Ian Heath from my War Gaming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Cruisers of World War Two: An International Encyclopedia ~ M. J. Whitley from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Magician’s Apprentice ~ Trudi Canavan from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Maigret Quartet ~ Georges Simenon from my Fiction Author: S catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Kingston Lacy: An Undiscovered History ~ David N. Smith from my Local History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Best in European Decoration: Pictures and Texts Chosen from Loeil the International Art Review ~ Edited by Rosamond & Georges Bernier from my Architecture catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

To the Wedding ~ John Berger from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Music of Lutoslawski ~ Charles Bodmin Rae from my Music catalogue just posted to Czech Republic.

Performance and Popular Music: History, Place and Time ~ Edited by Ian Inglis from my Music catalogue just posted to Spain.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

