BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

The Parables ~ D.D. Lyman abbott from my Religion catalogue just posted to France.

The Black Death ~ Philip Ziegler from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Usurper! ~ Mark Smith & Jamie Thomson from my Gaming catalogue just posted to Australia.

Daffodil And Golden Eagle ~ Jonathan Yeatman from my Travel catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A-Z of home freezing ~ Mary Norwak from my Cookery catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Auto Da Fay ~ Fay Weldon from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: W catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Snow Geese ~ William Fiennes from my Travel catalogue just posted to Germany.

How to Experience Revival ~ Charles G. Finney from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: F catalogue just posted to Germany.

Stonehenge: A Novel of 2000 BC ~ Bernard Cornwell from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Saffron Skies ~ Lesley Lokko from my Fiction Author: L catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Bombers Patrol And Reconnaissance Aircraft ~ Kenneth Munson from my Transport Aviation catalogue just posted to Germany.

Muhammad: Prophet for Our Time ~ Karen Armstrong from my Religion Islam catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Romance of the Road ~ Cecil Aldin from my Transport Cars catalogue just posted to Germany.

Memoirs ~ Kingsley Amis from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

A Curate’s Egg ~ Edgar Rea from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Song of the Loon ~ Richard Amory from my Fiction Author: A catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

African Discovery: An Anthology of Exploration ~ M. Perham & J. Simmons from my Exploration Africa catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Nikolaus Pevsner: The Best Buildings of England An Anthology Compiled ~ Bridget Cherry & John Newman from my Architecture catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Short Circuit: Strengthening Local Economies for Security in an Unstable World ~ Richard Douthwaite from my Economics catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Journal of the Royal United Service Institution Vol. XXXVII No. 191 January 1894 to No. 202 December 1894 ~ Anon. from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Shashinshu¯: Nihon No Gunkan [Pictorial: Fighting Ships of the Imperial Japanese Navy] ~ Shizuo Fukui from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Jane’s All the World’s Aircraft 1919 ~ C. G. [Charles Gibson] Grey from my Transport Air catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Environmental Ethics: An Anthology ~ Edited By Andrew Light & Holmes Rolston III from my Ethics catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Supermarine Aircraft Since 1914 ~ C. F. Andrews & E. B. Morgan from my Business History (Individual Firms) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Manual of Rigging for Aircraft ~ Anon. from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Music Room ~ William Fiennes from my Biography catalogue just posted to Germany.

Indian Army Uniforms Under the British from the 18th Century to 1947: Cavalry ~ W. Y. [William Young] Carman from my Military Army catalogue just posted to Poland.

The American Civil War ~ John Keegan from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Simone Weil: A Fellowship in Love ~ Jacques Cabaud from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Earlier Tudors, 1485-1558 ~ J. D. [John Duncan] Mackie from my History British catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Problems in Hydraulics and Fluid Mechanics for Engineering Students ~ J. R. D. [John Robert Dark] Francis & P. Minton from my Engineering Mechanics catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

River Basin Management: Progress Towards Implementation of the European Water Framework Directive ~ Edited by John Lawson from my Ecology Marine catalogue just posted to Germany.

Game Theory with Economic Applications ~ H. Scott Bierman & Luis Fernandez from my Economics catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Death in Deep Green ~ Michael Hastings from my Fiction Author: H catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Short History of English Church Music ~ Erik Routley with Additional Material by Lionel Dakers from my Music catalogue just posted to Austria.

The Naron: A Bushman Tribe of the Central Kalahari ~ D. F. [Dorothea Frances] Bleek from my Just Added catalogue just posted to Argentina.

Gustav Mahler: Letters to His Wife ~ Edited by Henry-Louis de la Grange & Guunther Weiss with Knud Martner from my Biography catalogue just posted to Portugal.

Hell ~ Yasutaka Tsutsui from my Fiction Author: T catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

