BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

The Western Front Then and Now ~ Anon. from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Face Of Dartmoor ~ John Pegg from my Topography catalogue just posted to Germany.

Portrait of a Marriage ~ Nigel Nicolson from my Biography catalogue just posted to Switzerland.

Shadows & Images ~ Meriol Trevor from my Fiction Author: T catalogue just posted to Australia.

Show of Evil ~ William Diehl from my Fiction Author: D catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Croc ~ David James from my Fiction Horror catalogue just posted to Canada.

I Want it Now ~ Kingsley Amis from my Fiction Author: A catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Gale Force ~ Gavin Black from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Omen IV: Armageddon 2000 ~ Gordon Mcgill from my Film / TV Tie In catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Serjeant Musgrave’s Dance: An Un-Historical Parable [with commentary and notes by Glenda Leeming] ~ John Arden from my Plays catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Seaweeds of the Seashore ~ Heather Angel from my Natural History catalogue just posted to Ireland.

Kaaterskill Falls: A Novel ~ Allegra Goodman from my Fiction Author: G catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Take a Girl Like You ~ Kingsley Amis from my Fiction Author: A catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Temples of Convenience and Chambers of Delight ~ Lucinda Lambton from my Architecture catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Shark America ~ Kenneth Bulmer from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Oxford Book of English Ghost Stories ~ Edited by Michael Cox & R. A. Gilbert from my Anthology catalogue just posted to Austria.

Best Foot Forward: A Guide to Planning and Enjoying Walks in Britain ~ Anthony Burton from my Sport Walking catalogue just posted to Germany.

Handel and His World ~ H. C. [Howard Chandler] Robbins Landon from my Biography catalogue just posted to Germany.

Cowboys and Indians ~ Illustrated by Pat Nevin from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Gods Psychiatry: The Twenty-third Psalm. The Ten Commandments. The Lords Prayer. The Beatitudes. ~ Charles L. Allen from my Religion Christian catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

How to Pray When Life Hurts ~ Roy Lawrence from my Theology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Quest for Supremacy ~ Eastwood Anaba from my Religion catalogue just posted to Denmark.

The First Team: Pacific Naval Air Combat from Pearl Harbor to Midway ~ John B. Lundstrom from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

French Air Service War Chronology, 1914-1918: Day-to-day Claims and Losses by French Fighter, Bomber and Two-seat Pilots On the Western Front ~ Frank W. Bailey & Christophe Cony from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to France.

The Oath ~ Frank Peretti from my Fiction Author: P catalogue just posted to Belgium.

And There Was Light: The Autobiography of a Blind Hero in the French Resistance ~ Jacques Lusseyran from my Biography catalogue just posted to Norway.

Epitaph on Nuremberg: A Letter Intended to Have Been Sent to a Friend Temporarily Abroad ~ Montgomery Belgion from my Correspondence catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Flashman in the Great Game: From the Flashman Papers 1856-1858 ~ George Macdonald Fraser from my Fiction Author: F catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

