BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

178498.jpg
The Lizard’s Smile ~ Joao Ubaldo Ribeiro is added to my Fiction Author: R catalogue.

178499.jpg
A Noble Revenge Or, Thomas Gladwin’s Example ~ J. W. Keyworth is added to my Fiction Author: K catalogue.

178500.jpg
Mallabec ~ David Walker is added to my Fiction Author: W catalogue.

178501.jpg
Two Women ~ Harry Mulisch is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

178502.jpg
Hell ~ Yasutaka Tsutsui is added to my Fiction Author: T catalogue.

178503.jpg
Fear of Landing ~ David Waltner-Toews is added to my Fiction Author: W catalogue.

178504.jpg
Raggedy Ann and the Hobby Horse ~ Johnny Gruelle is added to my Childrens catalogue.

178505.jpg
The Alhambra ~ Washington Irving is added to my Travel Spain catalogue.

178506.jpg
The Economics of Human Capital: A Theoretical Analysis Illustrated Empirically by Norwegian Data ~ Lars Nerdrum is added to my Economics catalogue.

178508.jpg
Regionalism in the European Union ~ Edited by Peter Wagstaff is added to my Political catalogue.

178509.jpg
Histories of the Holocaust ~ Dan Stone is added to my Just Added catalogue.

178510.jpg
The Complete Stories of Katherine Mansfield ~ Katherine Mansfield is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

178511.jpg
The Political Future of the European Community ~ Roy Pryce is added to my Political catalogue.

178490.jpg
Alive to the Burning ~ Howard Baker is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

178491.jpg
The Seven Ages of Woman ~ Compton Mackenzie is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

178492.jpg
A Clear Calling ~ David Austin is added to my Fiction Author: A catalogue.

178493.jpg
Snow on the Moon ~ Keith Heller is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

178494.jpg
In the Company of Others ~ Anthony Howell is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

178495.jpg
Night Players ~ Roberta Murphy is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

178496.jpg
Second to None ~ Alexander Kent is added to my Fiction Author: K catalogue.

178497.jpg
The Wicked Trade ~ Jan Needle is added to my Fiction Author: N catalogue.

106599.jpg
Black Diamonds ~ Maurus Jokai is added to my Literature catalogue.

148989.jpg
In the Company of Others ~ Anthony Howell is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

178486.jpg
The Old Ladies of Nazareth ~ Naim Attallah is added to my Fiction Author: A catalogue.

178487.jpg
The Lost Boy ~ Alberto Arbasino is added to my Fiction Author: A catalogue.

178488.jpg
The Czar: A Tale of the Time of Napoleon ~ The Author of “the Spanish Brothers” [Deborah Alcock] is added to my Fiction Author: A catalogue.

178489.jpg
Little Green Man ~ Simon Armitage is added to my Fiction Author: A catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

