BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

The Rivan Codex: Ancient Texts of the Belgariad and the Malloreon ~ David Eddings; Leigh Eddings from my Reference catalogue just posted to Canada.

A Manual on Pottery Craft ~ J.A.F. & BLACHFORD, G. Divine from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Pottery catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Path Of Daggers ~ Robert Jordan from my Fiction Author: J catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Dreams and Omens: Their Meanings ~ James Ward from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Motorcycle Doctor ~ John Robinson from my Transport Motorcycles catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Frontiers ~ Ronald Eyre, Nadine Gordimer, Nigel Hamilton, Christopher Hitchens, Frederic Raphael, Richard Rodriguez, Jon Swain, & John Wells from my Political World catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

My Oedipus Complex and Other Stories ~ Frank O’Connor from my Anthology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Carioca Fletch ~ Gregory McDonald from my Fiction Humour catalogue just posted to Germany.

101 Sewing Secrets ~ Anon. from my Crafts Needlework catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

Pre-Emption ~ Derek Patterson from my Gaming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Play Production ~ Conrad Carter from my Theatre catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Life Of Charlotte Brontë ~ Mrs. [Elizabeth Cleghorn] Gaskell from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Clinical Futures ~ Marshall Marinker & Michael Peckham from my Medical catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Well-Placed Weed: The Bountiful Garden of Ryan Gainey ~ Ryan Gainey from my Gardening catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Robert Nozick: Property, Justice and the Minimal State ~ Jonathan Wolff from my Political catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Naval Firepower: Battleship Guns and Gunnery in the Dreadnought Era ~ Norman Friedman from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Once There Were Titans: Napoleon’s Generals and Their Battles 1800-1815 ~ Kevin F. Kiley from my Military Army catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

U.S. Armored Cruisers: A Design and Operational History ~ Ivan Musicant from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Italy.

Ships of the Royal Navy ~ Raymond V. B. [Victor Bernard] Blackman from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Samadhi: Star of Infinity ~ Bal Natu from my Religion catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Armageddon’s Children: Every Legend Has a Beginning ~ Terry Brooks from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

An Artist in the Garden: A Year in a Suffolk Walled Garden ~ Tessa Newcomb & Jason Gathorne-Hardy from my Gardening catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Modernity of Witchcraft: Politics and the Occult in Postcolonial Africa ~ Peter Geschiere from my Witchcraft catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Idle Countryman ~ BB from my Natural History catalogue just posted to Ireland.

The Painted Bird ~ Jerzy Kosinski from my Fiction Author: K catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Hope Campbell, Or Know Thyself ~ Catherine D. [Douglas] Bell from my Childrens catalogue just posted to New Zealand.

Johannes Brahms ~ Jeffrey Pulver from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

