BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Memories of Welsh Islands ~ Mary E. Gillham from my Biography catalogue just posted to Australia.

Berlin Game ~ Len Deighton from my Thriller catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Crown Jewels: The British Secrets at the heart of the KGB archives ~ Nigel & TSAREV, Oleg West from my Political catalogue just posted to Canada.

Nice Work ~ David Lodge from my Fiction Author: L catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Gardener Who Saw God ~ Edward James from my Fiction Author: J catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Truth,Lies and Homework ~ Josephine Feeney from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Deja Dead ~ Kathy Reichs from my Fiction Author: R catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Glass-Blowers ~ Daphne Du Maurier from my Fiction Classics catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Seventy-Two Virgins ~ Boris Johnson from my Fiction Author: J catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Sandhills Shootings ~ Chap O’Keefe from my Western catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Thelwell Country ~ Norman Thelwell from my Humour catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Penguin Peter Arno ~ Peter Arno from my Humour catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Biggles Defends the Desert ~ Captain W. E. Johns from my Fiction Author: J catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Various ~ Steve Augarde from my Fiction Author: A catalogue just posted to Germany.

Pickaxes Is Personal: A Light Hearted Look At Life on the Isles of Scilly ~ Julia Ottery from my Local History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Fossils ~ H. H. Swinnerton from my Archaeology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Doctor Zhivago ~ Boris Pasternak from my Fiction Author: P catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Ten Days to D-Day ~ David Stafford from my Military History catalogue just posted to Germany.

Under the Sea-Wind: A Naturalist’s Picture of Ocean Life ~ Racehl Carson from my Natural History Oceanic catalogue just posted to Bermuda.

The Greatest Raid of All ~ C. E. Lucas Phillips from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Individual Understanding: A Laymans Approach to Practical Philosophy ~ Emile Garcke from my Philosophy catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Peace and Unity: Major Speeches, 1982-1984 ~ Amine Gemayel from my Politics Lebanon catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Crack-Up with Other Pieces and Stories ~ F. Scott Fitzgerald from my Just Added catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Use of Prayer ~ J. [Joseph] Neville Ward from my Religion Christian catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Sea House ~ Esther Freud from my Fiction Author: F catalogue just posted to Germany.

Winston S. Churchill: Volume II Young Statesman 1901-1914 ~ Randolph S. Churchill from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

B.E.F. Ships Before, At and After Dunkirk ~ John De S. Winser from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Germany.

Some Thoughts On the Organisation of Mountain Search and Rescue Operations with Notes On Mountain Rescue First Aid ~ Anthony S. G. Jones & Ieuan W. Jones from my Sport Mountaineering catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Bogart ~ A. M. Sperber & Eric Lax from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Little Friend ~ Donna Tartt from my Fiction Author: T catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Emperor’s New Mind: Concerning Computers, Minds and the Laws of Physics ~ Roger Penrose from my Science catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Tiger Tank ~ Roger Ford from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Full Life ~ Lieut. -General Sir Brian Horrocks from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Mountolive ~ Lawrence Durrell from my Fiction Author: D catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Keyes Papers: Selections from the Private and Official Correspondence of Admiral of the Fleet Baron Keyes of Zeebrugge Volume III 1939-1945 ~ Edited By Paul G. Halpern from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Germany.

Broken Homes ~ Ben Aaronovitch from my Fiction Author: A catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Castration: Including Cryptorchids and Caponing, and Ovariotomy ~ Frederick T. G. [Thomas George] Hobday from my Veterinary Science catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Sword of Pleasure ~ Peter Green from my Fiction Author: G catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

