BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Louis-Ferdinand Celine ~ Merlin Thomas from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Stories from Virgil ~ Rev. Alfred J. Church from my Literature catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Story of Wesminster Abbey ~ Lawrence E. Tanner from my Social History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Oxford Book of Wild Flowers ~ S. Ary; M. Gregory; from my Natural History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Judy Garland ~ David Shipman from my Biography catalogue just posted to Australia.

Paul’s Friends to Caesar’s Household; The Mission of the Church; ~ E. M. Blaiklock; Colin A. Grant from my Religion catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Meditations on Middle Earth ~ Edited by Karen Haber from my Reference catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Ghostbusters ~ Larry Milne from my Film / TV Tie In catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Bread and Butter Stories ~ Mary Norton from my Childrens catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Morgan’s Run ~ Colleen McCullough from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Queen and Country ~ Suzy Menkes from my Royalty catalogue just posted to Germany.

Victory! ~ Dermot Gilleece; Jock Howard; Graham Spears; from my Sport Golf catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Shadows of the Mind: A Search for the Missing Science of Consciousness ~ Roger Penrose from my Science catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Churchill’s Triumph ~ Michael Dobbs from my Fiction Political catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness ~ Ed Dille; Eric Anthony Morman; from my Gaming catalogue just posted to Norway.

Italian in 10 Minutes a Day ~ Kristine K. Kershul from my Language catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Sun King’s Garden: Louis XIV, Andre Le Nôtre and the Creation of the Gardens of Versailles ~ Ian Thompson from my History France catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Time of the Dragons ~ Alice Ekert-Rotholz from my Childrens catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Studies in Entertainment: Critical Approaches to Mass Culture ~ Edited by Tania Modleski from my Media catalogue just posted to Italy.

Beam Engines ~ T. E. Crowley from my Engineering History catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Question of in Vitro Fertilization: Studies in Medicine, Law and Ethics ~ Jerome Lejeune, Paul Ramsey & Gerard Wright from my Ethics catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Inside Iran ~ Paul Hunt from my Travel Iran catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The History of Poland: An Essay in Historical Synthesis ~ Oscar Halecki from my History Poland catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Lost Subs: From the Hunley to the Kursk, the Greatest Submarines Ever Lost: and Found ~ Spencer Dunmore from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

World War II Fighting Jets ~ Jeffrey Ethell & Alfred Price from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Dual heritage: The Bible and the British Museum ~ Norman S. Prescott from my History Individual Organisations catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Indian Life In The Great North-West ~ Egerton R. [Ryerson] Young from my Fiction Author: Y catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The 74-Gun Ship Bellona ~ Brian Lavery from my Modelling catalogue just posted to Germany.

Stalin’s Ocean-going Fleet: Soviet Naval Strategy and Shipbuilding Programs, 1935-53 ~ Jürgen Rohwer & Mikhail S. Monakov from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Uniformen Der Marine Und Schutztruppen Anhang Zur Bildersammlung Uniformen Der Alten Armee ~ Anon. from my Antiques & Collecting Militaria catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

World War II Tanks ~ Eric Grove from my Military Army catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Origins of Early Semitic Ritual: The Schweich Lectures On Biblical Archaeology, 1935 ~ S. H. [Samuel Henry] Hooke from my Lectures catalogue just posted to Denmark.

A Commentary On the Anathemata of David Jones ~ Rene Hague from my Literature Criticism catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Diary of a Man in Despair ~ Friedrich Reck-Malleczewen from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Field Grey: A Bernie Gunther Mystery ~ Philip Kerr from my Fiction Author: K catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Japan Experience ~ Edited by Ronald Bell from my Travel Japan catalogue just posted to Japan.

Great Masters of Mexican Folk Art ~ Edited by Candida Fernandez de Calderon, Alberto Sarmiento & Victoria Fuente de Alvarez from my Art catalogue just posted to Canada.

The Botanical Palette: Color for the Botanical Painter ~ Margaret Stevens from my Art Learning To catalogue just posted to Italy.

A Parallel of the Orders of Architecture, Greek, Roman, and Renaissance ~ Charles Normand from my Architecture catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

