BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

The Epic of Russian Literature ~ Marc Slonim from my Literature Criticism catalogue just posted to Brazil.

Dag Hammarskjold ~ Joseph P Lash from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

White For Danger ~ Warren Armstrong from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Wild Flowers and Their Wonderful Ways ~ Reverend Charles A. Hall from my Natural History catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Flight of the Maidens ~ Jane Gardam from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: G catalogue just posted to Germany.

Kirkland Revels ~ Victoria Holt from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: H catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Christ in the Church: A Volume of Religious Essays ~ Robert Hugh Benson from my Religion catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Memoirs of a Nun ~ Denis Diderot from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

First Aid and Nursing for Your Dog ~ F.Andrew Edgson; Olwen Gwynne-Jones; from my Animal catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Dirk Gently’s Holistic Detective Agency ~ Douglas Adams from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: A catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Vision in Action ~ Benjamin B. Tregoe; John W. Zimmerman; Ronald. A. Smith; Peter M. Tobia; from my Business catalogue just posted to Hungary.

Foreign Fruit ~ Jojo Moyes from my Fiction Author: M catalogue just posted to Germany.

Courtroom U.S.A. 2 ~ Rupert Furneaux from my Law catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

One Fearful Yellow Eye ~ John D. [Dann] Macdonald from my Fiction Author: M catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

In and Out of School ~ Michael Rogerson from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Act of God: Tutankhamun, Moses & the Myth of Atlantis ~ Graham Phillips from my Fiction Author: P catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Why Things Bite Back: New Technology And The Revenge Effect ~ Edward Tenner from my Science catalogue just posted to Canada.

The NVQ And GNVQ Assessor Handbook ~ Jenny Tucker & Ros Ollin from my Education catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Prador Moon ~ Neal Asher from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Working the Wheel ~ Martin Brundle & Maurice Hamilton from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Royal Marines Commandos Fitness & Survival Skills ~ John Watney from my Health Fitness catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Oh to Have A Frisky Brush! A Serious Contribution to Painting ~ Tom McArthur from my Art catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Television Culture ~ John Fiske from my Social Science Media catalogue just posted to Germany.

Amateur Winemaker Recipes ~ C. J. J. [Cyril John James] Berry from my Food & Drink Home Brewing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Prince in the Heather ~ Eric Linklater from my Fiction Author: L catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Working the Angles: The Shape of Pastoral Integrity ~ Eugene H. Peterson from my Theology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Languages of the World ~ Kenneth Katzner from my Language catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Birth of the Modern: World Society 1815-1830 ~ Paul Johnson from my History catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Walter Hammond: A Biography ~ Ronald Mason from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Baily’s Hunting Directory No. 95 2001-2002 ~ Edited by Barney White-Spunner from my Sport Hunting catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Schooner California ~ H. B. [Henry Burgess] Drake from my Fiction Author: D catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Knit With Norbury ~ James Norbury from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Knitting catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Gravelotte-St-Privat 1870: End of the Second Empire ~ Philipp Elliot-Wright from my War Gaming catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

The Birds of America ~ John James Audubon from my Ornithology catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Battle History of the Imperial Japanese Navy 1941-1945 ~ Paul S. Dull from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Germany.

Before the Aircraft Carrier: The Development of Aviation Vessels 1849-1922 ~ R. D. Layman from my Transport Air catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Diverting History of John Gilpin, Shewing How He Went Further Than He Intended and Came Safe Home Again ~ William Cowper from my Poetry catalogue just posted to Australia.

Repertoire des Navires de Guerre Francais Ouvrage Bonoré D’une Souscription Du Ministére de La Marine ~ Pierre Le Conte from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Skeleton Coast: A Novel from the Oregon Files ~ Clive Cussler with Jack Du Brul from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Warships of the Imperial Russian Navy Volume I: Battleships ~ V. M. Tomich from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Hong Kong.

Saville: A Novel ~ David Storey from my Fiction Author: S catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Justice as Fairness: A Restatement ~ John Rawls from my Political Science catalogue just posted to Oman.

The Arabian Nights: Tales from the Thousand and One Nights ~ Anon from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Dark Remedy: The Impact of Thalidomide and Its Revival as a Vital Medicine ~ Trent Stephens & Rock Brynner from my Medical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Kristin Lavransdatter ~ Sigrid Undset from my Fiction Author: U catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Lords of Creation: The Demented World of Men in Power ~ Margaret Cook from my Psychology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Isaac Newton ~ James Gleick from my Biography catalogue just posted to France.

Important People ~ J. H. [James Henry] Dowd from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Works of Hesiod, Callimachus, and Theognis: Literally Translated Into English Prose, with Copious Notes to Which are Appended the Metrical Translations of Elton, Tytler, and Frere ~ J. Banks from my Poetry catalogue just posted to Australia.

A Peak in Darien ~ Freya Stark from my Fiction Author: S catalogue just posted to Finland.

Le Azioni Navali Tomo Dal 10 Giugno 1940 Al 31 Marzo 1941 ~ Amm. Di Sq. R. Giuseppe Fioravanzo from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Gods, Men and Monsters from the Greek Myths ~ Michael Gibson from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue just posted to Norway.

A Brief History of Methodist College Belfast ~ F. Jeffery from my History Individual Organisations catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Outsider: Almost Always: Never Quite ~ Brian Sewell from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

