BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

178217.jpg
Merchant Ships 1943 ~ E. C. [Eric Charles] Talbot-Booth assisted by E. B. R. Sargent is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

178218.jpg
Marlborough: His Life and Times ~ Winston S. Churchill is added to my Biography catalogue.

178219.jpg
Aircraft of the Fighting Powers Volume IV ~ H. J. Cooper & O. G. Thetford is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

178220.jpg
Diary of a Parish Priest: A History of England ~ Andrew Sangster is added to my Social History catalogue.

178221.jpg
Who Killed Roger Ackroyd? the Murderer Who Eluded Hercule Poirot and Deceived Agatha Christie ~ Pierre Bayard is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

158263.jpg
Code Three ~ Rick Raphael is added to my Sci-Fi catalogue.

175638.jpg
The Dictionary Of Daily Wants ~ Robert Kemp Philp is added to my Home & Garden catalogue.

177035.jpg
Air Forces of the World ~ Compiled By Eric Sargent & Edited By E. C. [Eric Charles] Talbot-Booth is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

177950.jpg
Manual of Seamanship Volume II B.R. 67 (2/51) ~ Anon. is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177952.jpg
The British Navy: Its Strength, Resources, and Administration Volume I. Part I. Shipbuilding for the Purposes of War ~ Thomas Brassey is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

178192.jpg
The Internal Combustion Engine: An Introduction to the Principles and Maintenance of Petrol and Diesel Engines with Supplementary Chapters Describing the Transmission, Steering and Braking Systems of the Modern Car ~ Staton Abbey is added to my Transport – Automotive catalogue.

178193.jpg
The Daily Mail Fruit & Vegetable Book ~ Mrs. C. S. [Dorothy Constance Bayliff] Peel is added to my Cookery catalogue.

178194.jpg
Morecambe and Wise Untold ~ William Cook is added to my Biography catalogue.

178195.jpg
Wessex ~ Clive Holland is added to my Travel British Isles catalogue.

178196.jpg
Conquistadors ~ Michael Wood is added to my History South America catalogue.

178197.jpg
Wild Walks: Mountain, Moorland and Coastal Walks in Britain and Ireland ~ Ken Wilson & Richard Gilbert is added to my Sport Walking catalogue.

178211.jpg
Verbal Notes and Sketches for Marine Engineer Officers: A Manual for Marine Steam Engineering Practice, Specially Compiled to Satisfy the Standard of the Ministry of Transport Examinations ~ J. W. M. [John William Major] Sothern & J. K. Boden (revised By) is added to my Engineering catalogue.

178212.jpg
Chinese Porcelain ~ W. G. [William Giuseppi] Gulland & T. J. Larkin is added to my Antiques & Collecting Pottery catalogue.

178213.jpg
Jane’s Fighting Ships 1936 ~ Francis E. [Edwin] McMurtrie is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

178214.jpg
Jane’s Fighting Ships 1913 ~ Fred T. Jane is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

178215.jpg
O. U. 5242: Handbook for Naval Range-finders and Mountings Book I ~ Anon. is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

178216.jpg
Merchant Ships 1940 ~ E. C. [Eric Charles] Talbot-Booth assisted by E. B. R. Sargent is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

178198.jpg
In Stanley’s Footsteps: Across Africa from West to East ~ John & Julie Batchelor is added to my Travel Africa catalogue.

178199.jpg
Budapest Through My Lens: A Solitary Perspective ~ Stephen Spinder is added to my Photograhy catalogue.

178200.jpg
The Pilgrim’s Progress ~ John Bunyan is added to my Childrens catalogue.

178201.jpg
A Parallel of the Orders of Architecture, Greek, Roman, and Renaissance ~ Charles Normand is added to my Architecture catalogue.

178202.jpg
Mod!: A Very British Style ~ Richard Weight is added to my Social History catalogue.

178203.jpg
Ferrari Glory: Monoposto / Single-seaters / Monoplaces; Vittorie / Victories / Victoires 1948-2000; ~ Gianni Cancellieri is added to my Sport Motor Racing catalogue.

178204.jpg
The Naval History of the World War: Offensive Operations 1914-1915 ~ Thomas G. [Goddard] Frothingham is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

178205.jpg
The Collected Slaine ~ Pat Mills, Mike McMahon & Glenn Fabry is added to my Fiction Author: F catalogue.

178206.jpg
The Naval History of the World War: The Stress of Sea-power, 1915-16 ~ Thomas G. [Goddard] Frothingham is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

178207.jpg
Collected Poems and Plays Volume II ~ Sri Aurobindo is added to my Poetry catalogue.

178208.jpg
Physical Sciences ~ Edited by Lawrence Bragg & George Porter is added to my Science catalogue.

178209.jpg
Physical Sciences ~ Edited by Lawrence Bragg & George Porter is added to my Science catalogue.

178210.jpg
Physical Sciences ~ Edited by Lawrence Bragg & George Porter is added to my Science catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

