BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Our English Minsters ~ The Very Rev. A. P. Purey-Cust from my Architecture catalogue just posted to Austria.

The Western Wizard ~ Mickey Zucker Reichert from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Fire Wolf ~ J. H. Brennan from my Gaming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Throne of Zeus ~ Deborah Lerme Goodman from my Fiction Author: G catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Land of Lost Content ~ Denise Robertson from my Fiction Historical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

H. P. Lovecraft Omnibus 2: Dagon and Other Macabre Stories ~ H. P. Lovecraft from my Fiction Horror catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Human Heredity ~ C. O. Carter from my Science catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Graduate ~ Charles Webb from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: W catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Great Navigators and Discoverers ~ J. A. Brendon from my Exploration catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Masterchef: Best of British Cooking ~ Lloyd Grossman from my Fiction Author: G catalogue just posted to Germany.

Rumble Tumble ~ Joe R. Lansdale from my Fiction Author: L catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Ukridge ~ P. G. [Pelham Grenville] Wodehouse from my Fiction Humour catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Caesar’s Vast Ghost ~ Lawrence Durrell from my Travel catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Mirror Dreams ~ Catherine Webb from my Fiction Fantasy catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

I Bought a Mountain ~ Thomas Firbank from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Saturday at M.I.9 ~ Airey Neave from my Fiction Author: N catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Ceská republika 2000 (Czech republic 2000) ~ ANON. from my Travel catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The History of Gardens ~ Christopher Thacker from my Gardening catalogue just posted to France.

Our Island Story: A History of Britain For Boys and Girls, from the Romans to Queen Victoria ~ H. E. [Henrietta Elizabeth] Marshall from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Lion of Senet ~ Jennifer Fallon from my Fiction Author: F catalogue just posted to Germany.

Wineries of the Great Lakes: A Guidebook ~ Joe Borrello from my Wine catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Defiance: The True Story of the Bielski Partisans ~ Nechama Tec from my Film / TV Tie In catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Good Housekeeping Complete Book of Chocolate ~ Edited by Helen Southall from my Cookery catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Shooting Star ~ Herge [Hergé] from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Blue Lotus ~ Herge [Hergé] from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Broken Ear ~ Herge [Hergé] from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Cigars of the Pharaoh ~ Herge [Hergé] from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Birds of An Indian Garden: Second Edition, Revised and Enlarged with 33 Coloured Plates ~ T. [Thomas] Bainbrigge Fletcher & C. M. [Charles Mcfarlane] Inglis from my Ornithology catalogue just posted to Italy.

Fighting Instructions 1530-1816 [Edited with Elucidations from Contemporary Authorities] ~ Julian S. [Stafford] Corbett from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Italy.

Warship 2010 ~ Edited by John Jordan & Stephen Dent from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Courage Alone: The Italian Air Force 1940-1943 ~ Colin Dunning from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to Italy.

Allied Submarine Attacks of World War Two: European Theatre of Operations, 1939-45 ~ Jurgen Rohwer with Special Assistance From Miss J. S. Kay & I. N. Venkov from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Finland.

Highways & Byways in Devon and Cornwall ~ Arthur H. [Hamilton] Norway from my Geography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Thresholds of Peace: Four Hundred Thousand German Prisoners and the People of Britain, 1944-1948 ~ Matthew Barry Sullivan from my History British catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

North U. Trim: The World’s Most Comprehensive Resource on Boatspeed And ~ Bill Gladstone from my Sport Sailing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Chelsea Reach: The Brutal Friendship of Whistler and Walter Greaves ~ Tom Pocock from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Way of a Transgressor: The Autobiography of Negley Farson ~ Negley Farson from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

