BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

178176.jpg
From Image to Stitch ~ Maggie Grey is added to my Crafts Needlework catalogue.

178177.jpg
The Botanical Palette: Color for the Botanical Painter ~ Margaret Stevens is added to my Art Learning To catalogue.

178178.jpg
Pauline Bewick: Painting a Life ~ James White is added to my Biography catalogue.

178179.jpg
British Columbia: A Natural History ~ Richard Cannings & Sydney Cannings is added to my Natural History catalogue.

178181.jpg
Mah Jongg ~ East Wind is added to my Gaming Card Games catalogue.

178183.jpg
Injectors, Hydrostatic Lubricators, Mechanical Lubricator and Other Important Locomotive Accessories ~ Anon. is added to my Engineering Mechanics catalogue.

178186.jpg
Jane’s Fighting Ships 1917 ~ Edited by Maurice Prendergast is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

178187.jpg
Famous Ships of the British Navy: Stories of Enterprise and Daring of British Seaman. with an Appendix on Iron-clad Ships, a Chronological Table of British Engagements At Sea, a Glossary, Etc ~ W. H. [William Henry] Davenport Adams is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

178188.jpg
The Naval Annual 1894 ~ Edited by T. A. Brassey is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

178189.jpg
Manual of Seamanship Vol. II 1909 ~ Anon. is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

178190.jpg
Modern Ships of War: With Supplementary Chapters and Notes by J. D. Jerrold Kelley ~ Sir Edward J. [James] Reed & Edward Simpson is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

178191.jpg
Navies of the World: Giving Concise Descriptions of the Plans, Armament and Armour of the Naval Vessels of Twenty of the Principal Nations ~ Edward W. Very is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

178184.jpg
Jane’s Fighting Ships 1942 (Issued June, 1943) ~ Edited by Framcis E. McMurtrie is added to my Just Added catalogue.

178185.jpg
Les Flottes de Combat 1947 ~ Henri le Masson is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

121168.jpg
Karl Marx: The Legacy ~ David Mclellan is added to my Political catalogue.

166540.jpg
Before I Say Goodbye ~ Ruth Picardie is added to my Biography catalogue.

169277.jpg
Forgotten Voices of the Secret War: An Inside History of Special Operations During the Second World War ~ Roderick Bailey is added to my Military History catalogue.

175630.jpg
Memoirs of Samuel Pepys, Esq. F.R.S. Secretary to the Admiralty in the Reigns of Charles II and James II Comprising His Diary from 1659 to 1699, Deciphered by the Rev. John Smith, A.B. from the Original Short-hand MS. in the Pepysian Library ~ Samuel Pepys is added to my Social History catalogue.

178161.jpg
Le Vivarais ~ Roger Ferlet is added to my Travel France catalogue.

178162.jpg
Flight Four: India ~ David Scott Daniell is added to my Childrens catalogue.

178163.jpg
Flight Five: Africa ~ David Scott Daniell is added to my Childrens catalogue.

178164.jpg
Flight Three: U.s.a. ~ David Scott Daniell is added to my Childrens catalogue.

178165.jpg
Among the Thugs ~ Bill Buford is added to my Sport Football catalogue.

178166.jpg
The Trials of Worzel Gummidge ~ Keith Waterhouse & Willis Hall is added to my Film / TV Tie In catalogue.

178167.jpg
The Female Eunuch ~ Germaine Greer is added to my Feminism catalogue.

178168.jpg
Mountaineering in Scotland and Undiscovered Scotland ~ W. H. [William Hutchison] Murray is added to my Sport Mountaineering catalogue.

178147.jpg
Think and Grow Rich: Teaching, for the First Time, the Famous Andrew Carnegie Formula for Successful Achievement, Based Upon the Thirteen Proven Steps to Riches ~ Napoleon Hill is added to my Psychology catalogue.

178148.jpg
Le Grand Livre des Orchidees: Les Connaitre, Les Choisir, Les Cultiver ~ Wilma & Brian Rittershausen is added to my Gardening Flowers catalogue.

178149.jpg
Eros Kalos: Essay on Erotic Elements in Greek Art ~ Jean Marcade is added to my Art catalogue.

178150.jpg
Light At the Edge of the World: A Journey Through the Realm of Vanishing Cultures ~ Wade Davis is added to my Anthropology catalogue.

178151.jpg
The Book of Watford: A Portrait of Our Town ~ J. B. Nunn is added to my Local History catalogue.

178152.jpg
Classic Salmon Flies: History & Patterns ~ Mikael Frodin is added to my Sport Fishing catalogue.

178153.jpg
The Seven Sketchbooks of Vincent Van Gogh: A Facsimile Edition ~ Johannes van der Wolk is added to my Art Individual Artists catalogue.

178154.jpg
The Best in European Decoration: Pictures and Texts Chosen from Loeil the International Art Review ~ Edited by Rosamond & Georges Bernier is added to my Architecture catalogue.

178155.jpg
White Nights: The Story of a Prisoner in Russia ~ Menachem Begin is added to my Biography catalogue.

178156.jpg
Broken Homes ~ Ben Aaronovitch is added to my Fiction Author: A catalogue.

178157.jpg
Patrick ~ Quentin Blake is added to my Childrens catalogue.

178158.jpg
Leading Labour: From Keir Hardie to Tony Blair ~ Edited by Kevin Jefferys is added to my Political catalogue.

178159.jpg
Archaeology and Biblical Interpretation ~ Edited by John R. Bartlett is added to my Archaeology catalogue.

178160.jpg
Game Theory with Economic Applications ~ H. Scott Bierman & Luis Fernandez is added to my Economics catalogue.

178169.jpg
A Hundred Years in the Highlands: A New Edition, Edited and with an Additional Chapter by His Daughter M. T. Sawyer of Inverewe ~ Osgood Hanbury Mackenzie of Inverewe is added to my History Scotland catalogue.

178170.jpg
Hamish’s Mountain Walk: The First Traverse of All the Scottish Munros in One Journey ~ Hamish M. Brown is added to my Sport Mountaineering catalogue.

178171.jpg
Illustrated Children’s Books ~ Edited by Duncan McCorquodale, Sophie Hallam & Libby Waite is added to my Bibliography catalogue.

178172.jpg
Canada: A People’s History Volume Two ~ Don Gillmor, Achille Michaud & Pierre Turgeon is added to my History Canada catalogue.

178173.jpg
The Intricate Image ~ Tony Evans is added to my Art catalogue.

178174.jpg
Leiths Cookery Bible ~ Prue Leith & Caroline Waldegrave is added to my Cookery catalogue.

178175.jpg
Schneider Trophy: A Personal Account of High-speed Flying & The Winning of the Schneider Trophy ~ A. H. [Augustus Henry] Orlebar is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

