BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Away All Boats ~ Kenneth Dodson from my Fiction War catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Cicely ~ Cicely Courtneidge from my Biography catalogue just posted to Australia.

Modern Witchcraft ~ Frank Smyth from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Balthazar ~ Lawrence Durrell from my Fiction Author: D catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

George Lucass THX 1138 ~ Ben Bova from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to Australia.

Shroud for a Nightingale ~ P. D. James from my Fiction Author: J catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

From Below ~ William Essex from my Fiction Horror catalogue just posted to Poland.

Karl Marx ~ Tom Bottomore from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: B catalogue just posted to Australia.

Hitler’s Generals and Their Battles ~ Edited by Shelford Bidwell from my Military catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

Paddington at Large ~ Michael Bond from my Childrens catalogue just posted to Australia.

Folklore of Ancient Wiltshire ~ Katharine M Jordan from my Local History catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Drugs You Take: A Plain Man’s Guide to Patent Medicines ~ S. Bradshaw from my Health catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Scouring of the White Horse ~ Thomas Hughes from my Fiction Author: H catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Seven Ways To Help Your Child with Reading ~ Barbara Geere from my Education catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The World Treasury of Science Fiction ~ Edited by David G. Hartwell from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Nature talks to New Zealanders ~ Crosbie Morrison from my Natural History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Whiteoak Heritage ~ Mazo De La Roche from my Fiction Author: R catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Actors Speaking ~ Edited by Lyn Haill from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Pillar of Fire: Dunkirk 1940 ~ Ronald Atkins from my Military History catalogue just posted to Germany.

Playing with Fire ~ Peter Robinson from my Fiction Author: R catalogue just posted to Austria.

Costa Brava Edition Francais [Française] ~ Jean Puig-Ferran [Ferrán]; Antonio Campana [Campaná]; from my Travel Europe catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Accidental Empires: How the Boys of Silicon Valley Make Their Millions, Battle Foreign Competition and Still Can’t Get a Date ~ Robert X. Cringely from my Business Information Technology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Chocks Away: Through the Eyes of Airmen Shoulder Arms! A Soldier’s Life Anchors Aweigh! Our Sailors’ Own Stories ~ Roger A. Freeman, James Lucas & Kenneth Poolman from my Military catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Die Methods: Design, Fabrication, Maintenance and Application ~ Paul B. [Bert] Schubert from my Engineering Metal Working catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Soul of a Butterfly: Reflections On Life’s Journey ~ Muhammad Ali with Hana Yasmeen Ali from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Training African Grey Parrots ~ Risa Teitler from my Animal Birds catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Om Shantih-Shantih-Shantih: The Soundless Sound Peace, Peace, Peace ~ Osho Rajneesh from my Spiritualism catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Rise and Fall of Ancient Egypt: The History of a Civilisation from 3000 BC to Cleopatra ~ Toby Wilkinson from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Wooden Toys ~ Didier Carpentier & Joe¨l Bachelet from my Childrens catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Making of Europe: An Introduction to the History of European History 400-1000 A.D. ~ Christopher Dawson from my Political European catalogue just posted to Italy.

The Return ~ Hakan Nesser from my Fiction Author: N catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The First Destroyers ~ David Lyon from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Czech Republic.

Warship Volume 48, October 1988 ~ Edited by Ian Grant from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Western Rising 1549: The Prayer Book Rebellion ~ Philip Caraman from my History Church catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Over the Front: A Complete Record of the Fighter Aces and Units of the United States and French Air Services, 1914-18 ~ Norman L. R. Franks & Frank W. Bailey from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to Germany.

Classic WWI Aircraft Profiles Volume 2 ~ Edward Shacklady & Terry C. Treadwell from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to Slovenia.

Passenger Ships of the World Past and Present ~ Eugene W. [Waldo] Smith from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Mines, Minelayers and Minelaying ~ Captain J. S. [John Stewart] Cowie from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Belgium.

Weyers Flottentaschenbuch 50. Jahrgang 1969/70 ~ Gerhard Albrecht from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Jane’s All the World’s Aircraft 1939 (Issued December, 1939) ~ C. G. [Charles Gibson] Grey & Leonard Bridgman from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Playing the Cello: An Approach Through Live Music Making: Student’s Book ~ Hugo Cole & Anna Shuttleworth from my Music Instruments catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

German Infantry, 1914-1918 ~ David Nash from my War Gaming catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Exploration Into Insight ~ J. [Jiddu] Krishnamurti from my Philosophy catalogue just posted to Finland.

Lawrence Durrell and Henry Miller: A Private Correspondence ~ Edited by George Wickes from my Correspondence catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Oxford Life ~ Dacre Balsdon from my Social History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Art of Thinking ~ Ernest Dimnet from my Psychology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Parson’s Progress ~ Compton Mackenzie from my Fiction Author: M catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

