BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

178124.jpg
New Nerves: Drawings and Poems ~ Christopher Cook is added to my Poetry catalogue.

178125.jpg
River Basin Management: Progress Towards Implementation of the European Water Framework Directive ~ Edited by John Lawson is added to my Ecology Marine catalogue.

178127.jpg
The DCO Story: A History of Banking in Many Countries, 1925-1971 ~ Sir Julian Crossley & John Blandford is added to my History Individual Organisations catalogue.

178128.jpg
The Comfortable Arts: Traditional Spinning and Weaving in Canada ~ Dorothy K. Burnham is added to my Just Added catalogue.

178129.jpg
Flying Adventures ~ Flight-Lieutenant is added to my Childrens catalogue.

178130.jpg
The Complete Hockey Player: With Thirty-two Illustrations, Including Many Special Action Photographs, and a Plan ~ Eustace E. White with Contributions by Philip Collins, L. M. & J. Y. Robinson is added to my Sport Hockey catalogue.

178116.jpg
Under Two Masters: The Story of Jacoby, Dr. Torrey’s Assistant ~ J. [John] Kennedy Maclean is added to my Biography catalogue.

178117.jpg
Many Moons ~ Mard [M. Diana Russell Allen] is added to my Animal Dog catalogue.

178118.jpg
The Complete Sherlock Holmes ~ Sir Arthur Conan Doyle is added to my Anthology catalogue.

178119.jpg
The Railway Goods Station ~ Fred W. West is added to my Transport Rail catalogue.

178120.jpg
The Worcester Guide: Containing an Account of the Ancient and Present State of That City: With a Description of the Seats of the Nobility and Gentry in the Neighbourhood: and Every Particular Necessary for the Information of the Stranger and Traveller ~ Edited by John Price is added to my Local History catalogue.

178121.jpg
Salzburg ~ Georg Trakl, Stefan Zweig, Rudolf Bayr & Juliane Windhager is added to my Travel Austria catalogue.

178122.jpg
Strategies and Tactics in Organic Synthesis: Volume 3 ~ Thomas Lindberg is added to my Chemistry catalogue.

178123.jpg
Alaska II ~ Hilary Hilscher is added to my Travel U.S.A. catalogue.

178132.jpg
The Student’s Instructor in Drawing and Working the Five Orders of Architecture ~ Peter Nicholson is added to my Architecture catalogue.

178133.jpg
William Morris by Himself: Designs and Writings ~ Edited by Gillian Naylor is added to my Art Individual Artists catalogue.

178134.jpg
A Estrada ~ Anon. is added to my Photograhy catalogue.

178135.jpg
New Idyllia: Sketches of a Stream ~ Morton Luce is added to my Poetry catalogue.

178136.jpg
Wet Wet Wet Pictured ~ Mal Peachey is added to my Biography catalogue.

178137.jpg
The Prince’s Visit to Eastern Africa 1928 ~ Anon is added to my Royalty catalogue.

178138.jpg
Comrade Don Camillo ~ Giovanni Guareschi is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

178139.jpg
The House That Nino Built ~ Giovanni Guareschi is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

178140.jpg
The Life of Our Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ: Being an Accurate and General History of All the Events and Discourses of Our Blessed Redeemer, as Recorded by the Four Evangelists, from His Birth to His Ascension Into Heaven ~ John Fleetwood is added to my Religion catalogue.

178141.jpg
Instruction Pamphlet No. 5027-1 June 1942 Locomotive Equipment for Controlling Compressed Air Automatic Train Brakes ~ Anon. is added to my Transport Rail catalogue.

178142.jpg
Textiles for Manufacturers ~ Edited by G. H. Parkes is added to my History Individual Organisations catalogue.

178143.jpg
Girl’s Own Annual Xxi: The Girl’s Own Paper Vol. Xxi.-no. 1032 October 7, 1899 to Vol. Xxi.-no. 1081 September 15, 1900 ~ Anon. is added to my Childrens catalogue.

178144.jpg
Three Weeks in Vienna: A Singer’s Account of the Premiere of Beethoven’s Ninth Symphony ~ Susan L Haugland is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

178145.jpg
A Modern Layman’s Faith (nova Religio Laici) Concerning the Creed and Breed of the Thoroughbred Man ~ Walter Bradford Woodgate is added to my Theology catalogue.

178146.jpg
Sussex Cattle Brochure and Book of Reference: The Great Beef Breed ~ R. E. Noakes & E. C. Trotter is added to my Farming catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

