BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

The Life & Letters of John Galsworthy ~ H.V. Marrot from my Biography catalogue just posted to Switzerland.

The Psychology of Moral Behaviour ~ Derek Wright from my Psychology & Psychiatry catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Karl Marx ~ Tom Bottomore from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: B catalogue just posted to Australia.

Hitler’s Generals and Their Battles ~ Edited by Shelford Bidwell from my Military catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

Paddington at Large ~ Michael Bond from my Childrens catalogue just posted to Australia.

Folklore of Ancient Wiltshire ~ Katharine M Jordan from my Local History catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Drugs You Take: A Plain Man’s Guide to Patent Medicines ~ S. Bradshaw from my Health catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Max Miller Blue Book ~ Compiled by Barry Took from my Humour catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Mostly Murder: Sir Sydney Smith an Autobiography ~ Sydney Smith from my Biography catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Scouring of the White Horse ~ Thomas Hughes from my Fiction Author: H catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Playing with Fire ~ Peter Robinson from my Fiction Author: R catalogue just posted to Austria.

The Marian Conspiracy: The Hidden Truth about the Holy Grail, the Real Father of Christ and the Tomb of the Virgin Mary ~ Graham Phillips from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue just posted to Australia.

Submarine ~ Jonathan Crane from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Rude Cocktails ~ Written by Pierre Le Poste & Photographed by David Thorpe from my Erotica catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Locomotive Names: An Illustrated Dictionary ~ Jim Pike from my Transport Rail catalogue just posted to Falkland Islands.

Chris Ryan’s Ultimate Survival Guide ~ Chris Ryan from my Military Army catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Masonry and Plastering ~ Mike Lawrence from my Home & Garden D.I.Y. catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Fables from La Fontaine,: Including His Life of Aesop ~ Jean de La Fontaine from my Literature catalogue just posted to France.

The Queen Of Scots ~ Stefan Zweig from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Training African Grey Parrots ~ Risa Teitler from my Animal Birds catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Paris Bistro Cookery / The Art of Simple French Cookery ~ Alexander Watt from my Cookery French catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Made in Sicily ~ Giorgio Locatelli with Sheila Keating from my Cookery Italian catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Landscape and Memory ~ Simon Schama from my Anthropology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Battlecruiser Hood ~ John Roberts from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Passenger Ships of the World Past and Present ~ Eugene W. [Waldo] Smith from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Jane’s All the World’s Aircraft 1939 (Issued December, 1939) ~ C. G. [Charles Gibson] Grey & Leonard Bridgman from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Radhakrishnan: An Anthology ~ A. N. [Arnold Norman] Marlow from my Philosophy catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Vanity Fair ~ W.M. Thackeray from my Fiction Author: T catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Cheerful Sacrifice: The Battle of Arras 1917 ~ Jonathan Nicholls from my Military Army catalogue just posted to France.

Soldiers of the Peninsular War ~ Rene North from my War Gaming catalogue just posted to France.

Hell’s Angel: The Life and Times of Sonny Barger and the Hell’s Angels Motorcycle Club ~ Ralph Sonny Barger with Keith & Kent Zimmerman from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Safety of Structures ~ Sir Alfred Pugsley from my Engineering catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Makiguchi the Value Creator: Revolutionary Japanese Educator and Founder of Soka Gakkai ~ Dayle M. Bethel from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

