BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

178111.jpg
The Doctor’s Double: An Anglo-Australian Sensation ~ Nat Gould is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

178112.jpg
I PARACADUTISTI: Cinquant’anni Di Storia, Cronaca E Immagini Del Paracadutismo Italiano ~ Nino Arena is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

178113.jpg
Postmenopausal Osteoporosis: Hormones and Other Therapies ~ Edited by A. R. Genazzani is added to my Medical catalogue.

178114.jpg
Ritual Magazine Issue 3 ~ Edited by D. Norris is added to my Erotica catalogue.

178115.jpg
Divinity Volume Two Number Two ~ Edited by David Flint is added to my Erotica catalogue.

10635.jpg
Tone Yourself: Stretching for Health and Flexibility ~ Lorna Lee Malcolm & Mark Bender is added to my Health catalogue.

111554.jpg
Ernest Hemingway, Selected Letters, 1917-1961 ~ Carlos Baker is added to my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue.

112025.jpg
Through The Hoop ~ Michel Del Castillo is added to my Fiction Author: D catalogue.

115368.jpg
The Orange Girl ~ Walter Besant is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

120954.jpg
Case Book of Sherlock Holmes ~ Arthur Conan Doyle is added to my Fiction Author: D catalogue.

123927.jpg
The Bread and Butter Stories ~ Mary Norton is added to my Childrens catalogue.

126135.jpg
The Warlock of Firetop Mountain ~ Steve Jackson & Ian Livingstone is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

129344.jpg
The Casebook of Sherlock Holmes ~ Sir Arthur Conan Doyle is added to my Fiction Author: D catalogue.

131714.jpg
Flatmates ~ Chris Manby is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

135598.jpg
Ray Charles: The Birth of Soul ~ Mike Evans is added to my Biography catalogue.

136882.jpg
The Way of a Ship: A Square-Rigger Voyage in the Last Days of Sail ~ Derek Lundy is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

153706.jpg
The Little Red Hen ~ Paul Galdone is added to my Childrens catalogue.

158318.jpg
The Casebook of Sherlock Holmes ~ Arthur Conan Doyle is added to my Fiction Author: D catalogue.

159059.jpg
Nature’s Year ~ Maribel Edwin is added to my Natural History catalogue.

161530.jpg
Market Speculating ~ Andrew Burke is added to my Financial catalogue.

162677.jpg
A New Earth: Awakening to Your Life’s Purpose ~ Eckhart Tolle is added to my Self Help & Self Improvement catalogue.

165386.jpg
Speeches that Changed the World ~ Compiled by Cathy Lowne is added to my History catalogue.

167231.jpg
The Theory of the Induction Coil ~ E. [Edward] Taylor-Jones is added to my Engineering Electricity catalogue.

167776.jpg
Dough: Simple Contemporary Bread ~ Richard Bertinet is added to my Cookery Baking catalogue.

168075.jpg
Introduction To English Law Fifth Edition ~ Philip S. James is added to my Law catalogue.

168086.jpg
The Way of a Ship: A Square-Rigger Voyage in the Last Days of Sail ~ Derek Lundy is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

168271.jpg
Gay-neck: The Story of a Pigeon ~ Dhan Gopal Mukerji is added to my Childrens catalogue.

169975.jpg
Pilgrim Paths In Latin Lands ~ Bede Camm is added to my Travel catalogue.

171100.jpg
The New Sotheby’s Wine Encyclopedia ~ Tom Stevenson is added to my Wine catalogue.

172709.jpg
√Ā La Recherche Du Temps Perdu ~ Marcel Proust is added to my Fiction Author: P catalogue.

173938.jpg
Jane’s All the World’s Aircraft 1985-86 ~ John W. R. [William Ransom] Taylor is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

175272.jpg
It Sticks Out Half a Mile Continued ~ Harold Snoad & Michael Knowles is added to my Audio CD catalogue.

176175.jpg
Crisis On the Danube: Napoleon’s Austrian Campaign of 1809 ~ James R. Arnold is added to my Military History catalogue.

177008.jpg
The Last Sailing Battlefleet: Maintaining Naval Mastery 1815-1850 ~ Andrew Lambert is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177332.jpg
Saville: A Novel ~ David Storey is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

177834.jpg
Japan Inside Out: The Challenge of Today ~ Syngman Rhee is added to my History Japanese catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

