BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Stories and Prose Poems ~ SOLZHENITSYN from my Art & Poetry catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

House of the Spirit Levels ~ Nick Revell from my Humour catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Book of Wild Flowers ~ Elsa Felsko from my Natural History catalogue just posted to France.

A Ravel of Waters ~ Geoffrey Jenkins from my Fiction Author: J catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Mozart Score ~ Edwin Leather from my Crime & Mystery catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Voice of The Coyote ~ J. Frank Dobie from my Natural History catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Battle of the Sexes in the Animal World: The Natural History of Sex ~ John Sparks from my Natural History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

River Of Colour The India Of Raghubir Singh ~ Raghubir Singh from my Photography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Essays by Divers Hands Vol XXV ~ Edited by Sir Edward Marsh from my Reference catalogue just posted to Canada.

Deluge ~ Richard Doyle from my Fiction Action & Adventure catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Grail Quest – Heretic ~ Bernard Cornwell from my Fiction Historical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Bondage of Love: Life of Mrs.Samuel Taylor Coleridge ~ Molly Lefebure from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to Germany.

Voyage dans la France des troglodytes ~ Patrick Saletta from my Travel catalogue just posted to France.

Carmen and Colomba ~ Prosper Mérimeé from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: M catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

In the Presence of the Enemy ~ Elizabeth George from my Fiction Author: G catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Magic Finger ~ Roald Dahl from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Into the Out of ~ Alan Dean Foster from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Coldest Climb ~ Art Davidson from my Sport Climbing catalogue just posted to Germany.

Blue Mars ~ Kim Stanley Robinson from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Chrysanthemum Manual of the National Chrysanthemum Society ~ S. G. Gosling from my Gardening catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A History of Modern Espionage ~ Allison Ind from my Military catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Complete Nonsense of Edward Lear ~ Edited by Holbrook Jackson from my Humour catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Heart-Shaped Box ~ Joe Hill from my Fiction Author: H catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Other Side of You ~ Salley Vickers from my Fiction Author: V catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Mushroom Feast ~ Jane Grigson from my Cookery catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Angels Weep ~ Wilbur Smith from my Fiction Author: S catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Da Vinci Code ~ Dan Brown from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to France.

The Supremacy of God in the Theology of Samuel Rutherford ~ Guy M. Richard from my Theology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Green Fading into Blue ~ Alan Ross from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Stone Quarrying ~ Jo Thomas from my Industry Mining catalogue just posted to Switzerland.

Fabled Shore: From the Pyrenees To Portugal ~ Rose Macaulay from my Travel Europe catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Whaler and the Privateer: The Story of Two Ships 1795-1807 ~ Diana Brown; Colin Brown; from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Icehenge ~ Kim Stanley Robinson from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Chatham: His Early Life and Connections ~ Lord Roseberry [Archibald P. Primrose] from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Not Guilty: The Conservative Reply (A Vindication of Government Policy) ~ T. E. [Thomas Edwin] Utley from my Political Britain catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Elizabeth Cadbury, 1858-1951 ~ Richenda Scott from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Changing the Subject: Psychology, Social Regulation and Subjectivity ~ Julian Henriques, Wendy Hollway Cathy Urwin, Couze Venn & Valerie Walkerdine from my Psychology Child catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Heat: How to Stop the Planet Burning ~ George Monbiot with research assistance from Matthew Prescott from my Ecology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Blues Piano Method ~ Peter Gelling from my Music catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Book of the Back ~ Brian Inglis from my Medical catalogue just posted to Switzerland.

Railway to the Grave ~ Edward Marston from my Fiction Author: E catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Fauna Indonesia: Djilid II Burung, Reptil, Amphibi Dan Ikan ~ G. Den Hoed & M. Soendoro from my Natural History catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Agatha Christie: A Biography ~ Janet Morgan from my Biography catalogue just posted to Germany.

Henry James: The Later Writing ~ Barbara Hardy from my Literature Criticism catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Soldiers’ Contribution To Indian Independence ~ General Mohan Singh from my Political India catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Taint Gallery ~ Michael Fitzalan from my Fiction Author: F catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Imperial Russian Air Service: Famous Pilots & Aircraft of World War One ~ Alan Durkota, Thomas Darcey & Victor Kulikov from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to Finland.

Voyage to Paradise ~ Roger Gowen (as Told To Bernard Mcelwaine) from my Travel Pacific catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Manning of the Royal Navy: Selected Public Pamphlets 1693-1873 ~ Edited by J. S. [John Selwyn] Bromley from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Black Prism ~ Brent Weeks from my Fiction Author: W catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Complete Beatles Recording Sessions: The Official Story of the Abbey Road years 1962-1970 ~ Mark Lewisohn from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

