BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

A History of Elizabethan Literature ~ George Saintsbury from my Literature catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Paris We Love ~ Dore Ogrizek from my Topography France catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Collected Poems ~ Lilian Bowes lyon from my Poetry catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Cold War, Third World ~ Fred Halliday from my Political catalogue just posted to Portugal.

Palm OS Programming from the Ground Up ~ Robert Mykland from my Computing catalogue just posted to Latvia.

Crowns and Sceptres: The Romance & Pageantry of Coronations ~ Marjorie Bowen from my Royalty catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Bird On The Wing ~ Bob Bibby from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Surface Raider ~ F. L. Farrell from my Fiction Author: F catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Marx on Economics ~ Freedman Robert; Marx Karl from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Death Is a Lonely Business ~ Ray Bradbury from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Monsoon ~ Wilbur Smith from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Running blind ~ Desmond Bagley from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Through the Dark Curtain: An Occult Novel of the Supernatural ~ Peter Saxon from my Fiction Author: S catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Day in the Life ~ Anon. from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: A catalogue just posted to Australia.

Death of a Pregnant Virgin ~ S.T. Haymon from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: H catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Golden Voyage of Sinbad ~ Steve Hart from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: H catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Cases and Statutes on Evidence: 2nd Edition ~ P. B. [Peter Basil] Carter from my Law catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Famous Five and the Missing Cheetah ~ Claude Voilier from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Coldest Climb ~ Art Davidson from my Sport Climbing catalogue just posted to Germany.

A History of Modern Espionage ~ Allison Ind from my Military catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Good Grief ~ Keith Waterhouse from my Fiction Author: W catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Story of Conflict ~ Jonathan D. Burnham from my Theology catalogue just posted to Spain.

I Vow To Thee My Country ~ ANON. from my Military catalogue just posted to Australia.

Fred Zinnemann: An Autobiography ~ Fred Zinnemann from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Crown and the Fire ~ Tom Wright from my Theology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Island ~ Victoria Hislop from my Fiction Author: H catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Austin Seven Source Book ~ Bryan Purves from my Transport Automotive catalogue just posted to South Africa.

Win-Win Selling: The Original 4-Step Counselor Approach For Building Long-Term Relationships with Buyers ~ Anon. from my Business catalogue just posted to Spain.

A Zoo in My Luggage ~ Gerald Durrell from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Hungry Moon ~ Ramsey Campbell from my Fiction Horror catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Our Bird Book ~ Sydney Rogerson & Charles Tunnicliffe from my Ornithology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Black Tide ~ Hammond Innes from my Fiction Nautical catalogue just posted to Ireland.

Springtime Two: An Anthology Of Current Trends In Literature ~ Edited by Peter Owen & Wendy Owen from my Literature catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Eighteenth Brumaire of Louis Bonaparte ~ Karl Marx from my History France catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

George Herbert Mead: The Making of a Social Pragmatist ~ Gary A Cook from my Biography catalogue just posted to France.

How Many Miles to Babylon? ~ Jennifer Johnston from my Film / TV Tie In catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Shoot the Damn Dog: A Memoir of Depression ~ Sally Brampton from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Imitation of Christ ~ Thomas à Kempis from my Religion catalogue just posted to Canada.

Francis Bacon ~ Lawrence Gowing & Sam Hunter from my Art Individual Artists catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Long Walk ~ Slavomir Rawicz from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Future of Large Dams: Dealing with Social, Environmental, Institutional and Political Costs ~ Thayer Scudder from my Ecology catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

What Went Wrong?: The Clash Between Islam and Modernity in the Middle East ~ Bernard Lewis from my History Middle East catalogue just posted to Germany.

On Hamlet ~ Salvadord de Madariaga from my Drama catalogue just posted to Germany.

1776 : the American challenge ~ R. C. Birch from my History U.S.A. catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Luftwaffe Squadrons: 1939-45 ~ Chris Bishop from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Uniforms & Weapons of the Zulu Wars ~ Christopher Wilkinson-Latham from my Military History catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

William Greatbatch: A Staffordshire Potter ~ David Barker from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Damerham and Martin: A Study in Local History ~ E. H. [Edward Humphrey] Lane Poole from my Local History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The English Manor House: From the Archives of Country Life ~ Jeremy Musson from my Architecture catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Complete Nonsense of Edward Lear ~ Edited by Holbrook Jackson from my Poetry catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

British Infantry Uniforms: From Marlborough to Wellington ~ Liliane & Fred Funcken from my Military Army catalogue just posted to France.

A Master Mariner: Being the Life and Adventures of Captain Robert William Eastwick ~ Edited by Herbert Compton from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment