BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Sovereign of the Seas ~ David Howarth from my Fiction Historical catalogue just posted to Germany.

A Bench Book of Puppetry ~ H. W. Whanslaw from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Poetical Works of William Cowper, Esq., of the Inner Temple ~ William Cowper from my Art & Poetry catalogue just posted to Norway.

Honourable Schoolboy ~ John Le Carre from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Story of Elijah and Elisha ~ H. L. Taylor from my Religion catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Story of St. Paul ~ H. L. Taylor from my Religion catalogue just posted to Australia.

For the Time Being: Collected Journalism ~ Dirk Bogarde from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Greyfriars Bobby ~ Eleanor Atkinson from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Five Go Off in a Caravan ~ Enid Blyton from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Moby Dick ~ Herman Melville from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: M catalogue just posted to France.

The Russia House ~ John Le Carré from my Fiction Espionage catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Power of Beauty ~ Nancy Friday from my Sociology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Tailor of Panama ~ John Le Carre from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: C catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

CIBSE Guide Volumes A, B & C ~ ANON from my Engineering catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Fairacre Affairs ~ Miss Read from my Fiction Author: R catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Single and Single ~ John Le Carré from my Fiction Author: L catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Year of the King: An Actor’s Diary and Sketchbook ~ Antony Sher from my Biography catalogue just posted to France.

Modern Architecture: A Critical History ~ Kenneth Frampton from my Architecture catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Beyond the Edge: Dres An Amal ~ David Penphrase from my Photography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Step by Step Origami ~ Steve & Megumi Biddle from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Paper Craft catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Book of Galloway ~ James Anderson Russell from my Local History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Eighteenth Century Europe, 1700 – 1789 ~ Jeremy Black from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Designs and Patterns for Embroiderers and Craftsmen ~ Edited by Marion Nichols from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Europe in the Eighteenth Century, 1713 – 1783 ~ M. S. Anderson from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Most Wanted Man ~ John le Carré from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Weed Control Handbook Issued by the British Weed Control Council Third Edition ~ Edited by E. K. Woodford & S. A. Evans from my Science Chemistry catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Thy Kingdom Come: A Prayer in Black and White For Ourselves and the World To-Day ~ Arthur Wragg from my Social History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Age of Enlightenment: An Anthology of Eighteenth-Century Texts (Volumes 1 & 2) ~ Edited by Simon Eliot & Beverley Stern from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Two Moons ~ Jennifer Johnston from my Fiction Ireland catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Lovers ~ John Connolly from my Fiction Crime catalogue just posted to Ireland.

Journey to Guyana ~ Margaret Bacon from my Travel catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

Kisses Being the Basia of Iohannes Secundus Rendered Into English Verse By Thomas Stanley 1647 ~ Iohannes Secundus from my Literature catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Marx, Marginalism and Modern Sociology: From Adam Smith to Max Weber ~ Simon Clarke from my Sociology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Our Kind of Traitor ~ John Le Carré from my Fiction Action & Adventure catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About Grace ~ Anthony Doerr from my Fiction Author: D catalogue just posted to France.

Heard But Not Seen: A History of the Bells of Holy Trinity, Bradford On Avon with Notes On the Clock and Carillon by Trevor Waddington ~ Anne Willis from my History Individual Organisations catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The 12th Royal Lancers in France, August 17th 1914 – November 11th 1918 ~ Major H. V. S. Charrington from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Conway’s All the World’s Fighting Ships 1947-1995 ~ Robert Gardiner from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

British Warships 1914-19 ~ F. J. Dittmar & J. J. Colledge from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Uniforms of the Imperial Russian Army ~ Boris Mollo from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Campaign of 1812 in Russia ~ General Carl von Clausewitz from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Complete Stories and Poems of Edgar Allan Poe ~ Edgar Allan Poe from my Short Stories catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Music Forms: Superphysical Effects of Music Clairvoyantly Observed ~ Geoffrey Hodson from my Spiritualism catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

