BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

The Pan Book of Card Games ~ Hubert Phillips from my Gaming Card Games catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Observer’s Book of Modern Art ~ William Gaunt from my Reference catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Junkyard ~ Barry Porter from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Symptoms: Complete Home Medical Encyclopaedia ~ Edited by Sigmund Stephen Miller from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Historical Background of the Bible ~ John Noel Schofield from my Theology catalogue just posted to Bahrain.

Kate’s Story ~ Billy Hopkins from my Fiction Author: H catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Europe In The Fourteenth And Fifteenth Centuries ~ Denys Hay from my Political European catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Les Girls: Paris 1952-1979 ~ Daniel Frasnay from my Photograhy catalogue just posted to Austria.

Midway: Dauntless Victory Fresh Perspectives On America’s Seminal Naval Victory of World War II ~ Peter C. [Charles] Smith from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Transactions of the Institution of Naval Architects Volume LXI ~ R. W. Dana from my Industry History (Individual Organisations) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

British Regiments, 1914-18 ~ E. A. [Edward Antrobus] James from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Performance and Design of Alternating Current Machines: Transformers, Three-phase Induction Motors and Synchronous Machines ~ M. G. [Maurice George] Say from my Engineering Electrical catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Gypsy Morph ~ Terry Brooks from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Book of the Renault Dauphine, Including the Gordini and Floride Models ~ Ferrers Leigh from my Transport – Automotive catalogue just posted to Brazil.

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring; the Two Towers; the Return of the King; ~ J. R. R. [John Ronald Reuel] Tolkien from my Fiction Author: T catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Principles of the Law of Rating of Hereditaments in the Occupation of Companies ~ J. H. [John Hutton] Balfour Browne & D. Norman M’Naughton from my Law catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Rob Roy: How to Build a Simple 3 1/2 In. Gauge 0-6-0 Tank Locomotive Based on the Dockyard Engines of the Old Caledonian Railway ~ Martin Evans from my Modelling catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

